jamahir
Man if that,s her real pic i will make sure i behave on PDF and not to get banned does not matter how rude Indians get to me
that's the spirit !!
Man if that,s her real pic i will make sure i behave on PDF and not to get banned does not matter how rude Indians get to me
Welcome ama miyanand thank you.
even in a situation i can talk about on this forum, as in my last ( meaning final ) salaried employment until mid 2014 in a media/software company that i had joined only late 2013, before i left that company i almost established a employee union there... this would have been the first employee union in the indian it/services industry, and that by any measure is admirable, if i say so myself.
Hi, Mr Manjul got a nice and cool shirtView attachment 303182 View attachment 303183
View attachment 303184
I am so proud to have attended his seminar here at my university IIT madras! Such an amazing personality he is! He established connection between mathematical series and ancient sanskrit poetry.As for those who do not know what he really is should at least attend his lectures!
@jamahir
and i thought you are the one who developed a "clockless processor"?Right Mr jamahir?Why what happened to that venture?
Welcome ama miyan
@jamahir
and i thought you are the one who developed a "clockless processor"?Right Mr jamahir?Why what happened to that venture?
Hi, Mr Manjul got a nice and cool shirt
ama choro yar,that i knew,bus chaska lay rha thawrong usage.
"ama miyaan" is to be used in the beginning of a conversational sentence just like "janaab, aap yeh na kahen ki main ek lafanga hoon... haan, main dil phenk hoon magar badi sharaafat se.".
g ku?anything wrong with itmaroon shirt??
the processor is part of a larger design that is a portable computer ( not a tablet ) and the processor's design reached a certain stage where 11 instructions i finalized as basic and then i continued the computer's design ( physical structure, visual interface, os, i/o interface ) also because i wanted to add some graphics instruction to the processor.
soon i am buying a simple web cam and fixing it to a ordinary pc that is running a modified linux ( that i will modify ) and will create the desktop and app system so that i have a prototype to demonstrate... idea is to obtain financier support and then purchase a fpga board to actually simulate the clockless processor.
ama choro yar,that i knew,bus chaska lay rha tha
g ku?anything wrong with it
the example about lafandga or village basa nahe and crooks have arrived?,if its the former then its a no from me coz if you were a lafanga i would have used aby yeh kea abyy vo kea,if its the latter than in this case i laughed myself ofrighto.
magar maine itna soch ke woh example likha tha aur aapne tareef chodein zikar bhi nahi kiya??
well said, black is something universalnothing wrong, just that maroon shirts ( even mix-color patterned maroon shirts ) go only with black pants ( as far as i know ).
Selam Mishra g, could you plz precisely explain the aforementioned connection,thank youHe established connection between mathematical series and ancient sanskrit poetry
@jamahir one thing i forgot to tell you ,i have some sort of command over accents,not that i practice to copy those ,its just something spontaneous
@jamahir
You are trying to say that you have "modified" the kernel of linux according to your requirements-by possibly removing non essential files?And then installing this modified linux kernel on your computer?
By clockless you mean asynchronous right?Flip-Flops that are triggered by output of other flip-flops and not by a common clock pulse?
I have a modified linux kernel running on my raspberry pi that reduces the latency to a great extent.
well bao g this vardaan is not precisely related to Urdu but it also transcends Rekhtaah, like hyderabadi and lucknowi.
yeah, your "ama chodo yaar" depicted easy comfort with those.
which other regions??
nice.
are you using the raspberry pi for a specific project or as a micro-pc??
how was the latency reduction observed??
though i am yet to figure out how a network can operate without the individual computers and the network interfaces having a clock crystal.
i have been designing the upper layers of the network : peer-to-peer, files being either vids or images ( containing links too ), no text pages, all files to be downloaded before usage... well, that's what i have in design at the moment.
he is a high school dropoutTo be honest,i was expecting a VLSI design of a clockless processor from you.What engineering college and background do you have?
I am using pi for a lot of things,right from using it as a server to control servo motors.
The latency reduction was substantial i must say! I had to connect an external clock as well pulse generator to make it truly real time!
The first issue that i faced while trying to control servo motor with GPIO pins was that the motor started jittering because the PWM pulse from pi wasnt very accurate.
There are a lot of modified kernels available,for instance one from emlids is awesome!
https://docs.emlid.com/navio/Downloads/Real-time-Linux-RPi2/
I would suggest you to maintain a version control
https://github.com/emlid/linux-rt-rpi
To be honest,i was expecting a VLSI design of a clockless processor from you.
What engineering college did you go to and background do you have?