How long does this Ummah last : Study

All of the earth has been very well charted ... especially from space.

so you mean, Allah can't hide any tribes of Yajooj and Majooj from humans, Allah created whole universe, and what your opinions about Jins and other invisible creatures, and are you denying ayat of Qura'an and explanations of Hadiths

Rest is up to your thinking.
I am only presenting what I feel is logical.
You can have your opinion.

The wall has been collapse and the rest of iron may have already been taken, so impossible to see it from space at the modern times. Unless you have satellite when the wall is still intact.

so you mean, Allah can't hide any tribes of Yajooj and Majooj from humans, Allah created whole universe, and what your opinions about Jins and other invisible creatures, and are you denying ayat of Qura'an and explanations of Hadiths
Jinns and other creatures are true to their definition. Why would Allah want to hide something that is perhaps not on the same world?

Everything Allah has shown in the universe is true to the system He has defined? He does not manifest anything that goes against his own established system. Point is not hiding them from humans but to protect the humans from them.

What mere wall will keep away such powerful entity sway who like human's may have advanced in technology and intellect.

Point to ponder.

The wall has been collapse and the rest of iron may have already been taken, so impossible to see it from space at the modern times. Unless you have satellite when the wall is still intact.
Then what is holding them back if the iron or whatever has eroded?

Jinns and other creatures are true to their definition. Why would Allah want to hide something that is perhaps not on the same world?

Everything Allah has shown in the universe is true to the system He has defined? He does not manifest anything that goes against his own established system. Point is not hiding them from humans but to protect the humans from them.

What mere wall will keep away such powerful entity sway who like human's may have advanced in technology and intellect.

Point to ponder.
And you seems to denying Quraan and Hadiths, Quraan said we created Jins and before humans comes on Earth ( arrival of Hazrat ADAM) full of Jins and Jinns and other invisible creature are not from some Alien planets as you assume and Jinns can appears in human forms
and Universe and earth still have full of lots of mysteries and technology and intellect still in its infancy stages

And you seems to denying Quraan and Hadiths, Quraan said we created Jins and before humans comes on Earth ( arrival of Hazrat ADAM) full of Jins and Jinns and other invisible creature are not from some Alien planets as you assume and Jinns can appears in human forms
and Universe and earth still have full of lots of mysteries and technology and intellect still in its infancy stages
Seems like there is a comprehension gap at your end. Only those creatures are invisible whom Allah has created them invisible. The Yajuj & Majuj by your understanding are human ... than by definition cannot be invisible ... if they are invisible then they cease to be human. I am not denying anything. Kindly stop making one sided conclusions.

Alim al Ghaib is much larger than what you imagine, brother. When Allah swt wishes something, it becomes so.

Not everything can be explained by logic, for example jinnaat, nazr, magic, miracles, and prophetic dreams.

Alim al Ghaib is much larger than what you imagine, brother. When Allah swt wishes something, it becomes so.

Not everything can be explained by logic, for example jinnaat, nazr, magic, miracles, and prophetic dreams.
Then why are you disallowing the possibility that Allah made aliens as well? Maybe they have been kept ghaib till now? Allah made such a big universe and just one sentient species? Maybe, but maybe not. I would like to stay open to the possibility that their are aliens. Hence the phenomena of the Yajuj and Majuj are, in my humble opinion, better explained by the extra-terrestrial definition.

Then what is holding them back if the iron or whatever has eroded?

LOL man, I have explained in many of my previous posts that Yajud and Majud is actually Mongol tribe who are very famous in raiding established ancient community/nations, which is also feared by Chinese, that is why they also made a wall to prevent them to attack China. Mongol used horses massively in raiding, so wall is very effective to prevent them attacking a nation in full force.

You can see on my previous post that Zulkarnaen has said that the wall someday will be collapsed and other Quran verse stated the time where the wall collapse and Yajod and Majood will pass the barrier and the people will see their arrival as Azab (punishment) from God.

As we know Mongol make many destruction to the Middle East, and particularly the Arab where Quran itself is first delivered to Arab people.

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 21 Surah Anbiyaa verses 96-97:

96 Until the Gog and Magog (people) are let through (their barrier) and they swiftly swarm from every hill.

97 Then will the True Promise draw nigh (of fulfillment): then behold! the eyes of the Unbelievers will fixedly stare in horror: "Ah! woe to us! we were indeed heedless of this; nay we truly did wrong!"

As I previously stated that possibility of Alexandre the Great is Zulkarnaen is strong as he went to Jerusalem and defeat Jews without force and has been said by ancient Jew historian that he believe God of Jew (Allah) that bring his victory. So he may convert to Monoteism when interacted with Jew although the possibility for him to already follow Monoteism when he was still in Greek is also exist as some ancient Greek also worship one God as well as new founding reveal on Greek ancient temple.

I said the wall is between Mountain gap in Himalayan because Alexandre have come to Afghan/Pakistan as well and in the other side of Himalayan is the world of Mongol/Chinese. It is the possible location where local people ask him to make a wall on the Mountain gap that is usually used by Yajud and Majud people to pass through the mountain and raid them. As I said ancient cavalery with horse will be difficult to pass mountain if there is no easy pass

LOL man, I have explained in many of my previous posts that Yajud and Majud is actually Mongol tribe who are very famous in raiding established ancient community/nations, which is also feared by Chinese, that is why they also made a wall to prevent them to attack China. Mongol used horses massively in raiding, so wall is very effective to prevent them attacking a nation in full force.

You can see on my previous post that Zulkarnaen has said that the wall someday will be collapsed and other Quran verse stated the time where the wall collapse and Yajod and Majood will pass the barrier and the people will see their arrival as Azab (punishment) from God.

As we know Mongol make many destruction to the Middle East, and particularly the Arab where Quran itself is first delivered to Arab people.

Allah says in the Holy Quran Chapter 21 Surah Anbiyaa verses 96-97:

96 Until the Gog and Magog (people) are let through (their barrier) and they swiftly swarm from every hill.

97 Then will the True Promise draw nigh (of fulfillment): then behold! the eyes of the Unbelievers will fixedly stare in horror: "Ah! woe to us! we were indeed heedless of this; nay we truly did wrong!"

As I previously stated that possibility of Alexandre the Great is Zulkarnaen is strong as he went to Jerusalem and defeat Jews without force and has been said by ancient Jew historian that he believe God of Jew (Allah) that bring his victory. So he may convert to Monoteism when interacted with Jew although the possibility for him to already follow Monoteism when he was still in Greek is also exist as some ancient Greek also worship one God as well as new founding reveal on Greek ancient temple.

I said the wall is between Mountain gap in Himalayan because Alexandre have come to Afghan/Pakistan as well and in the other side of Himalayan is the world of Mongol/Chinese. It is the possible location where local people ask him to make a wall on the Mountain gap that is usually used by Yajud and Majud people to pass through the mountain and raid them. As I said ancient cavalery with horse will be difficult to pass mountain.
You are entitled to your opinion bro.

Then why are you disallowing the possibility that Allah made aliens as well? Maybe they have been kept ghaib till now? Allah made such a big universe and just one sentient species? Maybe, but maybe not. I would like to stay open to the possibility that their are aliens. Hence the phenomena of the Yajuj and Majuj are, in my humble opinion, better explained by the extra-terrestrial definition.

Did I say anything about aliens? Stay on topic please.

Bhai you're denying Sahi Hadiths of Imam bukhari/Imam Muslim that telling us Yajooj and Majjoj are a human race bu ALLAH PUT SOME KIND OF INVISIBLE BARRIER BETWEEN US AND THEM, SO WE CAN'T FIND WALL OF ZURQARNAIN AND TRIBES OF YAJOOJ AND MAJOOJ

Ok brother show me the sahih hadith or guide me to it so I can peruse it.

The most secretive and restricted to minions area on earth is .... ?

We can go to almost any place on earth except one ...

AND WHAT ABOUT HADITHS OF OUR PROPHET THAT WERE SAYING THEY ARE HUMAN RACE, AND QURAAN ALSO SAID WE WE MAKE 7 SKY/ 7 EARTHS WHERE INTELLIGENT LIFE/CIVILIZATION ARE IN THOSE PLANET BUT WHERE ARE THESE PLANET WE DON'T KNOW MAY BE NEIGHBORING STAR SYSTEMS OR BILLIONS OF LIGHT YEARS AWAY

Did I say anything about aliens? Stay on topic please.
That is strange ... That has been my point of discussion from the beginning. Then what is the point you continuing this discussion? I suggest you start reading my post from the beginning of the thread. I have been consistent on the issue of my discussion. Ask the OP @StormBreaker

AND WHAT ABOUT HADITHS OF OUR PROPHET THAT WERE SAYING THEY ARE HUMAN RACE, AND QURAAN ALSO SAID WE WE MAKE 7 SKY/ 7 EARTHS WHERE INTELLIGENT LIFE/CIVILIZATION ARE IN THOSE PLANET BUT WHERE ARE THESE PLANET WE DON'T KNOW MAY BE NEIGHBORING STAR SYSTEMS OR BILLIONS OF LIGHT YEARS AWAY
Please guide me to that sahih hadith.