How China and India May Come to Blows

First you need to educate yourself about the territory of China and it's real size against India's. Then come to debate throwing all junks to boost your Arabian ego:sarcastic: wonder what Pakistanis where doing before 1947 :secret::no:
Meri sarcasm itni effective hai app mujhe pehchan na sake :cry:

Mey Bharat Ganarajya ka vasi hu.

Before 62 Sino-Indian bordoe war, PLA thought Indian Army would be at the level of tier-2 KMT force, and prepared accordingly. Soon after the war broke out, PLA realized that "Breaking morale of Indian soldiers were not that hard" at all. They surrounded or fled in disorder. PLA grossly overestimate the Indian Army's strength and moral. They just were not good fighters. After all, they were conquered by a small group British soldiers and under colonial rules for centuries,.

Big Mouth is their best weapon.

Our morale? But I dint expect this line from you on Indian ARMY morale :pakistan:

Anyway : last India China war and the lesson learnt lead to 1971 when China watched India break Pakistan into two... :yahoo::chilli:

The Cho La incident occurred in the Kingdom of Sikkim, between China and India.
Date 1 October — 10 October 1967
Location Chola, Kingdom of Sikkim, Indian Protectorate
(now Sikkim, India)
Result Indian victory[1]
Territorial
changes
Chinese withdrawal from Sikkim
Belligerents
China India
Commanders and leaders
Mao Zedong Zakir Husain
Casualties and losses
China :, 340 killed & 450 wounded in Cho La and Nathu La combined.

INDIA :88 killed & 163 wounded in Cho La and the Nathu La incidents combined.
The Cho La incident (1 – 10 October 1967) was a military conflict between India andChina in the Himalayan Kingdom of Sikkim, then an Indian protectorate. The ChinesePeople's Liberation Army infiltrated Sikkim[2]on 1October 1967, but was repulsed by theIndian Army by 10October. During the Cho La and Nathu La incidents Indian losses were 88 killed and 163 wounded, while Chinese casualties were 340 killed and 450 wounded.[citation needed] China had previously won a confrontation in 1962. The end of the battle saw the Chinese Army leave Sikkim after being defeated by Indian troops.[1][3][4]

Sikkim became an Indian state in 1975, which was not recognized by China. In 2003, China recognized Sikkim as an Indian state, on condition that India accept that the Tibet Autonomous Region was a part of China, even though India had already done so back in 1953.[5][6][7] This mutual agreement led to a thaw in Sino-Indian relations.[8]:sniper::smitten:

First you need to educate yourself about the territory of China and it's real size against India's. Then come to debate throwing all junks to boost your Arabian ego:sarcastic: wonder what Pakistanis where doing before 1947 :secret::no:
Meri sarcasm itni effective hai app bhi mujhe pehchanasake

Mey Bharat Ganarajya sey hu :D

So you think you won the 1962 war? :rofl:

Good, I'm waiting till you have the balls to start another Forward Policy. :enjoy:

Bear in mind, even our conventional rocket artillery has a range of over 350+ km (more than enough to reach New Delhi).

We can simply sit on the high ground of the Tibetan plateau, an unassailable defensive advantage, and target Delhi with cheap mass produced rocket artillery.

We have the largest manufacturing base on the planet, and rocket artillery is cheap. We can wipe out everything you have while sitting on top of the Tibetan plateau.

So let's see when you have the balls to try. :azn:

Next you'll be telling me that Henry MacMahon is an Indian name. :rofl:

OH gaaadd :undecided: You got eye problem? Did you check my reply? Why don't you answer and enlighten us with you winning Japan India Vietnam US and Korea :woot:

Did I ever mentioned 1962. It was blunder by Nehru idiot like he did in 1947-48 :coffee:.

Why do you think of the outcome of our last war? Any idea why u kept mum when you had larger than your insecurity stronger than fiberglass friendship with Pakistan and you did nothing? Why ur army dint attacked India?

Welcome!!! Just fire one bullet now. :yahoo:

So you think you won the 1962 war? :rofl:

Good, I'm waiting till you have the balls to start another Forward Policy. :enjoy:

Bear in mind, even our conventional rocket artillery has a range of over 350+ km (more than enough to reach New Delhi).

We can simply sit on the high ground of the Tibetan plateau, an unassailable defensive advantage, and target Delhi with cheap mass produced rocket artillery.

We have the largest manufacturing base on the planet, and rocket artillery is cheap. We can wipe out everything you have while sitting on top of the Tibetan plateau.

So let's see when you have the balls to try. :azn:

Next you'll be telling me that Henry MacMahon is an Indian name. :rofl:

Your wait is already over... It's time to invade India

Just a drop in the ocean :D
Will finish building China border infrastructure by 2018: Rao Inderjit | The Indian Express

Even as Prime Minister Narendra Modipitches for strong economic ties with China, the Centre remains focussed on defence preparedness along the Line of Actual Control (LAC). The Defence Ministry has set itself a deadline of 2018 to complete infrastructure projects in Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh.

Refurbishing six Advanced Landing Grounds (ALGs) for military aircraft, building strategic railway lines, tunnels, and arterial roads leading up to the LAC are among the projects the government plans to “finish” before its term ends in 2019.

When are you invading India

OH gaaadd :undecided: You got eye problem? Did you check my reply? Why don't you answer and enlighten us with you winning Japan India Vietnam US and Korea :woot:

Did I ever mentioned 1962. It was blunder by Nehru idiot like he did in 1947-48 :coffee:.

Why do you think of the outcome of our last war? Any idea why u kept mum when you had larger than your insecurity stronger than fiberglass friendship with Pakistan and you did nothing? Why ur army dint attacked India?

Welcome!!! Just fire one bullet now. :yahoo:

Your wait is already over... It's time to invade India

Just a drop in the ocean :D
Will finish building China border infrastructure by 2018: Rao Inderjit | The Indian Express

Even as Prime Minister Narendra Modipitches for strong economic ties with China, the Centre remains focussed on defence preparedness along the Line of Actual Control (LAC). The Defence Ministry has set itself a deadline of 2018 to complete infrastructure projects in Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh.

Refurbishing six Advanced Landing Grounds (ALGs) for military aircraft, building strategic railway lines, tunnels, and arterial roads leading up to the LAC are among the projects the government plans to “finish” before its term ends in 2019.

When are you invading India

LOL you say we gave Pakistan nuclear weapons, yet you could only cry about it. :P

I see some Chinese members are very hyper.

But see this article is written by a western guy.... this is the job of western people, they always make us play against each other.

India and China are on correct path of trade and commerce. Yes, we do have some issues, but they can be tackled by Talks and confidence building measures.

The more we fight, they more western nations gain.

I see some Chinese members are very hyper.

But see this article is written by a western guy.... this is the job of western people, they always make us play against each other.

India and China are on correct path of trade and commerce. Yes, we do have some issues, but they can be tackled by Talks and confidence building measures.

The more we fight, they more western nations gain.

Did you not see the first post, from Ind4Ever?

LOL he started the entire flame war, whereas I was saying that another Sino-Indian War would be a bad thing. :lol:

Chinese excuse for that is the 1971 war was fought in December when snowfall was high in Himalayas.

But great Chinese had no problem fighting in November during 1962 war.

Funny thing is Pakistani leaders themselves did not believe in Chinese promises of support during 1971 war. :lol:

Sorry, it was just an expression.

We have such members on both sides.

@Ind4Ever , Bro take it easy too.

I said multiple times in this thread, that another Sino-Indian War is a bad thing and that we should try to avoid it.

But all the Indian members here (except yourself) have been boasting about how easily they can defeat China. :lol:

What is with this warmongering attitude? China can beat Tajikistan easily too but that doesn't mean we want a war with them either?

The following point are just my 2 cents:
1. Asia ahead in terms of population
2. Asian countries like India, China, Vietman etc have one of the best economies as of now which are continuously developing and growing
3. Growing military might among various Asian countries, some even reaching the levels of developed nations like China
4. Largest pool of engineers, doctors, etc

Why would the western world want these nations to combine and form a union? That is where such propagandas spread by westerners through proxies land up among the average citizen of our countries.
I feel we should move above all this war mongering and continue on our path towards development and growth ( if together then all the more better), No war will benefit us instead halt our growth and give a lot of buffer time to these cash crunched, indebted western nations.

Peace

The following point are just my 2 cents:
1. Asia ahead in terms of population
2. Asian countries like India, China, Vietman etc have one of the best economies as of now which are continuously developing and growing
3. Growing military might among various Asian countries, some even reaching the levels of developed nations like China
4. Largest pool of engineers, doctors, etc

Why would the western world want these nations to combine and form a union? That is where such propagandas spread by westerners through proxies land up among the average citizen of our countries.
I feel we should move above all this war mongering and continue on our path towards development and growth ( if together then all the more better), No war will benefit us instead halt our growth and give a lot of buffer time to these cash crunched, indebted western nations.

Peace

An Indian member who wants peace? Finally. :enjoy:

But given your post count I'm not even sure you're an Indian yet.

Then come and try it. :lol:

We fought the US + 16 of her allies combined in the Korean War, and pushed them into the longest retreat in the history of the US armed forces.

If you think you can beat that, start Forward Policy 2.0, anytime.
achieved Wat the scumbag that Mad Mao tyrant and his gang murdered Chinese people
And lost God knows who many in the war
Just like every tyrant claimed victory similar that rogue Mao did

achieved Wat the scumbag that Mad Mao tyrant and his gang murdered Chinese people
And lost God knows who many in the war
Just like every tyrant claimed victory similar that rogue Mao did

Another Indian who thinks that India won the 1962 war. :lol:

Military Forum Latest Posts