Hockey India to suspend playing ties with Pakistan: Narinder Batra

Why are Indians such sore losers?They make a mountain out of a molehill of an issue.

10420158_1046477238741977_6770191991695317170_n.jpg
HaHaHa

Just goes to show the countless troll threads bashing India for taking offence at the actions of the Pakistani team are completely pointless and that there was grounds for Indian outrage over the actions of the Pakistanis now that a third (objective) party has ruled against Pakistan in this instance.

The fact that you posted about the acid drinking accident proves otherwise. Along with the images of people post voting.
Like I said before I already replied about the 2nd picture say 3 times in this thread try reading its good for the brain and stops you from embarrassing yourself! REPEATEDLY!

As for the acid drinking, who puts acid bottles in a blind man's room....very hospitable! If a host is incapable of being a good host they should stop doing matches and crying when they loose or harm others! Were the management questioned? Was action taken...NOPE hospitable India indeed! Tum kero tou theek hai koi aur keray tou rouna dhona! :tup:

As for the acid drinking, who puts acid bottles in a blind man's room....very hospitable!
It wasn't acid, please don't continue to propagate blatant lies. What happened was indeed totally unacceptable but one can't let the actions of hotel staff reflect on India as a whole.

likewise!

What Pakistani players did, in the heat of the moment and under influence of extreme adrenaline & emotions, is deplorable and perhaps punishable as well. However, the punishment, ban from the next match which happens to be the FINAL of the tournament, by the Hockey Administration UNDER INFLUENCE OF INDIAN LOBBY is an even worse, deplorable, act!

The former happened to be spontaneous while the later resulted from a thought out plan. Very sad!

likewise!
It's a different situation entirely. These players were wearing their national uniform and representing their nation on a global stage in a foreign land, there are certain standards international sports people have to abide by and these players let both their nation and sport down and have been punished for it.

Teach them to your crowds, your collage boys, your spectators who represent the HOST

THEN preach them elsewhere!

Simply, practice what you preach!

Teach them to your crowds, your collage boys, your spectators who represent the HOST

THEN preach them elsewhere!

Simply, practice what you preach!
Like I told you it is a different matter altogether. There are different expectations of international sportspeople and the common public. This is the case the world over.

Indians are such whiney whiney whiney bitches

whine like a bitch and get two players banned for a final

wah ji wah what dehati aurat they are

Like I told you it is a different matter altogether. There are different expectations of international sportspeople and the common public. This is the case the world over.
Well there are also expectations of Host country and the management is a representative of the host...crowd/ spectators are ALSO a representative of the host...like how the Delhi 2010 was criticized and effected India's reputation how about you grow up and criticize what ALSO needs to be criticized...

Many of us have already stated that we dont agree with the gesture of that 1 picture being circulated

WE ALSO dont agree with how the host treated us! Learn to point at both directions in a 2 way street!