Hindutva terrorists assault elderly Muslim man, force him to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’

The Two Nation Theory was devised by the Hindutvadis. It was later that the Pakistan Movement picked it up. Shashi Tharoor, a leader from the Indian Centrist party, Congress, said this last year :

Doesn't matter. The extremism and expansionist wishes were still there then & now. It was the right decision.

too big a question, and you're too entrenched in your commie pit.

it's also too basic a question, or point of debate.. the whole thing about private ownership of land/property.

ab kt aaapsey ghisi piti debate karien...

but we'll try anyway

so, think of governing like seeding a garden, right ?

you have to root out the weeds and let the smartest bulbs flower into trees and bush and so on...

natural selection

we can't allow some down syndrome suffering Iyengar Brahman person to be given charge of an Air India 747 for caste reasons, should we ?

we shouldn't give a tribal tea farmer woman charge of such a task either.. inke bas ki nahi hai.

people should get there on merit.. not quotas

similarly, who gets to buy all the fancy stuff vs who slums it out forever should also be based on merit.

that is how it works in the animal kingdom, that is how it works in nature

don't be a low expectations bhikari

remember.. gareeb don't contribute shit to anything

so we should make things easier for those lifting others out of gareebi.

you commies NEED gareebi to be around forever for your terrible ideas to take root

you dis incentivize hard work, put a cap on human potential, love to dwell in misery..

remember.. gareeb don't contribute shit to anything

How do you know if they are not getting the opportunity to contribute ? Do you think they enjoy living in slums or in pipes when they can everyday see Ambani's 27-storey "house" across the road ?

OTOH what has the majority of India's middle class contributed to the country and the world except for being the customer for cars, cell phones, unscientifically-built apartments etc ? For example, more than 160,000 computer engineers graduate out of Indian colleges every year and this has been so for at least the last twenty years and so we have 3+ million computer engineers in India at the least, yet none of these have devised / designed even one computer operating system and microprocessor which are the two fundamental elements in a classic computer. Why not ? How ?

you dis incentivize hard work, put a cap on human potential, love to dwell in misery..

1. The typical Indian middle class person works hard, but to what end ? Does he or she get to enjoy the amenities that say Ambani enjoys ? The disadvantages of being a regular middle class Indian was laid bare by COVID. Their struggles and their deaths. Ravish Kumar said on his NDTV India program Prime Time that all these years the middle class in India did not demand for high quality government healthcare because they never imagined that they would have to depend on it.

2. On putting a cap on human potential, the USSR was I think a society where many innovations were possible. For example, it had a space project which involved humans being landing on Mars in the 1980s and staying there for one year doing experiments and generally exploring.

3. About loving to dwell in misery, I will ask you to again read this proposal of mine for a new economic system. Through it there will be no economic classification, no rich no poor. No economic misery.

lol, love your posts, I really do.. what sufi magic have you done, kabhi koi offence hi nahi feel hota after reading your shite about us veggie gangus :lol:

Cow vigilantes killed another person (not sure if muslim) the other day, that one is real.. this one was always some really BS fake news from ghaziabad of all areas, a known high crime not good area in the NCR.. some fakir got beaten up by a mixed group of people because his tabeez didn't work :sarcastic:

that is what went down here.

there was no mixed group , that was all muslim group which thrashed the cheater fakir who was fooling young lads with magical ganda tabiz .

How do you know if they are not getting the opportunity to contribute ? Do you think they enjoy living in slums or in pipes when they can everyday see Ambani's 27-storey "house" across the road ?

OTOH what has the majority of India's middle class contributed to the country and the world except for being the customer for cars, cell phones, unscientifically-built apartments etc ? For example, more than 160,000 computer engineers graduate out of Indian colleges every year and this has been so for at least the last twenty years and so we have 3+ million computer engineers in India at the least, yet none of these have devised / designed even one computer operating system and microprocessor which are the two fundamental elements in a classic computer. Why not ? How ?

1. The typical Indian middle class person works hard, but to what end ? Does he or she get to enjoy the amenities that say Ambani enjoys ? The disadvantages of being a regular middle class Indian was laid bare by COVID. Their struggles and their deaths. Ravish Kumar said on his NDTV India program Prime Time that all these years the middle class in India did not demand for high quality government healthcare because they never imagined that they would have to depend on it.

2. On putting a cap on human potential, the USSR was I think a society where many innovations were possible. For example, it had a space project which involved humans being landing on Mars in the 1980s and staying there for one year doing experiments and generally exploring.

3. About loving to dwell in misery, I will ask you to again read this proposal of mine for a new economic system. Through it there will be no economic classification, no rich no poor. No economic misery.
you need to quit your romanticising of poverty first of all

asli banda khud niklega, not from a a govt issued fokat ki shit barely worth living payment.

nobody owes you anything, go and hhunt for yourself
there was no mixed group , that was all muslim group which thrashed the cheater fakir who was fooling young lads with magical ganda tabiz .
nobody cares what it was

Rana Ayub ki queefinh loud ho gai thi for a bit, that is all, the smelly kent

Turns out.. this was fake news being pelted created for political reasons.

This guy wasn't beaten because he was Muslim, but he was cheating people outside the Mosque.

More so, he was beaten by other Muslims, who were regulars at the mosque. Just because there were couple of Hindus also in the group..this is incident is being given communal colour.

This kind fake news, which is being pelted to spread communal disharmony has become quite common these days.

you need to quit your romanticising of poverty first of all

Can you point out where in my posts have I been romanticizing poverty ? What I have been doing is speaking for removal of the basis of poverty.

asli banda khud niklega, not from a a govt issued fokat ki shit barely worth living payment.

You speak from a position of privilege. Why do you think reservation for Dalits was made law by Ambedkar and company ? I once read of a village in the North where a Upper Caste shopkeeper will not retain a biscuit pack if it has been touched by a Dalit. Another example is of a Dalit participant in Indian Idol who said that he couldn't find music teachers in his village / town because they were Upper Caste and would give him all kinds of excuses to avoid teaching him.

Let me give my own example. I dropped out in Class 12 but I became a teacher in a computer institute. Because of certain two projects I have been doing for some years I can safely say that I am among the senior most computer scientists in India. Yet would I find employment in Infosys despite my knowledge and despite Infosys having had nothing to contribute to the field of computing ? It is another thing that I wouldn't want to join a code monkey group like Infosys. I hope to start a company of my own.

My point is that India has historically had different levels of unnecessary social, economic and political difficulties and hurdles. Isn't it tragic that 70 years ago Indian law created positive discrimination to uplift Dalits yet in 2016 Rohith Vemula became victim to institutional discrimination against Dalits via some people harboring anti-Dalit thought ?

Hindutvadis routinely do this to instill and perpetuate fear in Muslims minds...kind of saying BEHAVE!!!

They love the media projection and vibes about Muslims attacked and lynched or insulted...its their moment, with a govt at the center of theirs. A million reason to celebrate and take the vendetta from the millennium rule of Muslims...and the demise of Hinduism due to Musalmans....

Should have migrated to Pakistan back in 1947. Jinnah was right, 2 nation theory was 100% correct and a theory based on self defence. Hindus had expansionist dreams then, they have expansionist dreams now. They have problem with Pakistan, China, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, 360 degree around its boarder and beyond. It is also busy creating troubles in Afghanistan and Iran boarders. The overwhelming infatuation for India is expansionism. A powerful Hindu state. That's why they naturally are friends with oppressors like Israel.

View attachment 754112
NOT the so called "Two nation theory " but the two separate nations inhabiting South Asian land mass .

Doesn't matter. The extremism and expansionist wishes were still there then & now. It was the right decision.

two nation theory was proved right in bangladesh , muhajirs , qadianis , shias , hazaras , pashtuns , balochs are still trying to opt for three nation theory opted by bangladeshi after a lot of bangali manslaughter .
Muslims need to study battle of Panipat 1761 to understand the Gangu mind .

hindu kings of north india did not join maratha army , they supported afghan king abdali ,that is why maratha lost the battle .
Hindutvadis routinely do this to instill and perpetuate fear in Muslims minds...kind of saying BEHAVE!!!

They love the media projection and vibes about Muslims attacked and lynched or insulted...its their moment, with a govt at the center of theirs. A million reason to celebrate and take the vendetta from the millennium rule of Muslims...and the demise of Hinduism due to Musalmans....

stop propaganda , muslims youths attacked a muslim fake pir .

This guy wasn't beaten because he was Muslim, but he was cheating people outside the Mosque.

More so, he was beaten by other Muslims, who were regulars at the mosque. Just because there were couple of Hindus also in the group..this is incident is being given communal colour.

This kind fake news, which is being pelted to spread communal disharmony has become quite common these days.
only muslims beat him .

Nopes, it is definitely not. We have seen it for 70+ years, if 70+years couldn't give Indian Muslim their rights then its pure insanity to expect a different result moving forward.

No, it is not easy. Do read my follow up line that after you carve out a land for yourself it would be fight to death with India, if they don't change their ways. We aren't afraid of going nuclear.

Sure, the freedom fighters are doing their best. But it's the boot licking muslim leadership and population that has been in the way. Freedom fighter can only do so much. Boycott the election, Pakistan should provide the arms, and if it escalates we should provide back-up to our destined land. The issue of IoK has always been it's hypocritic muslim leadership, it is they who had kept Kashmirs under hostage. Meanwhile, if you see nagaland their leadership has openly stated their freedom, their issue is they can't get backup like Kashmiris can.

Live in fear, die like a rat. Keep propagating that rat like attitude. But hopefully Indian mulsim population doesn't fall for these misguided, coward-ess attitudes. Kisi din tou aank khulay gi.

Indian muslims should focus on their imaan. We aren't the people who fear, we only fear Allah, we are the ones, who put fear in the hearts of infidels. We are followers of Prophet (P.B.U.H), we are followers of Ali (R.A) .

Kis sher ki amad hai k run kaanp raha hai,
Run aik taraf, churkh e kohn kannp raha hai,
Rustam ka badan zere kafan kannp raha hai,
Har qasr-e-salaateen-e-zaman kannp raha hai

And your advice for the muslims is to sit quiet. Shameful and pathetic. We are the ones who present our necks infront of oppressor's. Junoon se aur jihad se milti hai azadi, qurbani ki rahoon me milti hai azadi. Platter me nahi milti azadi, platter me go-mutra aur go-dung hi millay ga tum logoon ko, aur kaha jai ga, bolo jai cholay ram....

Geedar ki 100 saal ki zindagi se behtar, sher ki aik saal ki zindagi. Koi nahi, hum intezaar karien gay, koi tou niklay ga Tipu sultan, be it 50 more years or 100 years, time will come.
M
two nation theory was proved right in bangladesh , muhajirs , qadianis , shias , hazaras , pashtuns , balochs are still trying to opt for three nation theory opted by bangladeshi after a lot of bangali manslaughter .

hindu kings of north india did not join maratha army , they supported afghan king abdali ,that is why maratha lost the battle .

Ghangus have copious excuse for their failures and mendacity for their egregious infliction upon the Muslims and minorities

Ghangadesh plagued with fissiparous tendencies and caste
fissiparous

Ghangus have copious excuse for their failures
only muslims beat him .
Ghangus and their mendacity is only matched by the Jews

As usual - lies being spread by members of the depraved community to cover up crimes of their cohorts.

The victim has not changed his story. It is the supporters of the criminals who keep manufacturing lies.

It is easy for you to sit in Pakistan and speak for Indian Muslims to wage an insurrection. :) Don't you see how there are 700,000 government armed personnel in Kashmir alone and how there are 200,000 government armed personnel ranged against the leftist Naxal guerrillas ? Don't you know of the millions of Hindutvadi activists who are trained in rioteering ( stick fight, sword fight and gun firing ) ? The 2002 Gujarat massacre will pale in comparison if Indian Muslims pick up arms across the country. Watch this vid of a female Hindutvadi leader threatening to do to protesting farmers in Delhi in December 2020 what she and her associates did to Delhi's Muslims in early 2020.

Wo Mohammad of Ghor aur Mahmud of Ghazni ki naslain kahan gai jo moot sai nahi derti thi?, what a joke.