Hindutva terrorists assault elderly Muslim man, force him to chant ‘Jai Shri Ram’

Here is how depraved society operates:

1. Attack innocent Muslims (always when in numerical majority; pick on vulnerable individuals)
2. Proudly make videos of the attack.
3. When Muslims complain, Police steps in and blames other random Muslims for the crime.
4. To subvert accurate reporting, Police files FIR against people speaking the truth
5. Millions of depraved society members cheer all of the above.

There was actually an open source SM platform ( I forget the name ) which became a bit famous around 2011. It was created by a Russian young man. It used a decentralized system of communication. I don't think it was available for cell phones. It was web-based. I will try to recall the google keywords for it.
@xeuss
I'm thinking, is it possible to make a private thread on pdf to discuss about this, where we can decide which ids can read and edit the thread.

I've a few data centers in mind to deploy such a social media. Main thing is it should not cave in to any Hindutwa forces

Should have migrated to Pakistan back in 1947. Jinnah was right, 2 nation theory was 100% correct and a theory based on self defence. Hindus had expansionist dreams then, they have expansionist dreams now. They have problem with Pakistan, China, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, 360 degree around its boarder and beyond. It is also busy creating troubles in Afghanistan and Iran boarders. The overwhelming infatuation for India is expansionism. A powerful Hindu state. That's why they naturally are friends with oppressors like Israel.

Jina.jpg

If only the 9/11 hijackers, the bataclan attackers, the 26/11 Taj hotel jihadists would have let people go after a beating with sticks and chanting allah akbar etc.

nobody in their right mind goes there anyway.. badlands hai Ghaziabad (ironic name, though.. right ? lol)

Doing that level of act requires courage and a will to sacrifice one's own life (right or wrong is not a debate here). These goons a low life scums who would just find a weak target and satisfy their miserable ego.

Why don't you say it exactly how it is - You will trust any version that is anti-Muslim.
you will trust and peddle anything which is anti india .
Doing that level of act requires courage and a will to sacrifice one's own life (right or wrong is not a debate here). These goons a low life scums who would just find a weak target and satisfy their miserable ego.
all these goons who are also low life are all muslims who beat a muslims cheat for defrauding them by selling tabiz .

Prabhu Sri Ram ki pehli seekh hai - "satya bolna" jo aapne kabhi jivan mein kia nahi.

sharm aani chahiye ki police dwara sacchai batane ke baad bhi aal samaj mein zeher failaney mein lagey hain.

satta (power) ke lalach mein aap manavta (humanity) ko sharmsar (shaming) kar rahe hain. UP ki janta ko apmanit (insult) karma, unhe badnam karna chod dein.

"Ooga booga booga"

Statements from anyone mean nothing when we have chimps forcing him to shriek gaii shrii raaam on video. Give me a non Hindu source and things will change a little though.

Should have migrated to Pakistan back in 1947. Jinnah was right, 2 nation theory was 100% correct and a theory based on self defence. Hindus had expansionist dreams then, they have expansionist dreams now. They have problem with Pakistan, China, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, 360 degree around its boarder and beyond. It is also busy creating troubles in Afghanistan and Iran boarders. The overwhelming infatuation for India is expansionism. A powerful Hindu state. That's why they naturally are friends with oppressors like Israel.

View attachment 754112
lol .....indian muslims will always live in india , story of bangalis and bangladeshis in 1971 is still fresh in minds of every indian muslim .
"Ooga booga booga"

Statements from anyone mean nothing when we have chimps forcing him to shriek gaii shrii raaam on video. Give me a non Hindu source and things will change a little though.
where is jai shri ram video ? samad fake alim cheated the boys who are also muslim , they thrashed him . there was no shri ram chanting incident .

lol .....indian muslims will always live in india , story of bangalis and bangladeshis in 1971 is still fresh in minds of every indian muslim .

where is jai shri ram video ?

I wish them a safe and better future. If they get it there I have no problems.

muslims are safe , but politics create problems , minor things happen because of age old differences between two completely different faiths .
Here is how depraved society operates:

1. Attack innocent Muslims (always when in numerical majority; pick on vulnerable individuals)
2. Proudly make videos of the attack.
3. When Muslims complain, Police steps in and blames other random Muslims for the crime.
4. To subvert accurate reporting, Police files FIR against people speaking the truth
5. Millions of depraved society members cheer all of the above.
you forgot what happened to bangslis
same things are happening in muslim countries , you never care for shias , qadianis, hazaras, hindus , masihis when they are persecuted in pakistan .

muslims are safe , but politics create problems , minor things happen because of age old differences between two completely different faiths .

you forgot what happened to bangslis
same things are happening in muslim countries , you never care for shias , qadianis, hazaras, hindus , masihis when they are persecuted in pakistan .

I'd say there is no real problem between Shias and Sunnis in Pakistan. Some is created by funded molvis, some is fanned by external forces for their own interests but nothing much organically. I have Shia friends, all Pakistanis have met with shias, studied with them, played with them, religious differences are not discussed and are generally well tolerated. No one gangs up against them in real. Killings etc I'd say are foreign funded agendas to promote sectarian killings and unrest.

There is a principle difference about Qadianis. They have been declared non muslims by our parliament after a long parliamentary debate. They can not call themselves muslims and then preach their religion. Other than preaching their beliefs on a loud speaker they have all the rights. Christians are all around us in Pakistan, they are safe and well integrated in our society but yes more needs to be done for their education, more quotas in higher positions but nothing else. And yes some regressive minds need to change themselves too. There is no systematic hatred against any of these minority communities organically. If there is, in isolated cases, it is a v.small portion. Most of it is either engineered, foreign media fuelled or NGOs pushed.

"Ooga booga booga"

lol, love your posts, I really do.. what sufi magic have you done, kabhi koi offence hi nahi feel hota after reading your shite about us veggie gangus :lol:

Cow vigilantes killed another person (not sure if muslim) the other day, that one is real.. this one was always some really BS fake news from ghaziabad of all areas, a known high crime not good area in the NCR.. some fakir got beaten up by a mixed group of people because his tabeez didn't work :sarcastic:

that is what went down here.

exactly the same 8-)

Why ?

@xeuss
I'm thinking, is it possible to make a private thread on pdf to discuss about this, where we can decide which ids can read and edit the thread.

The mods and admins can create private message threads and include only a certain number of participants. So you have to ask LeGenD, Waz, AgNoStiC MuSliM, Irfan Baloch etc to create a PM thread.

@xeuss
I've a few data centers in mind to deploy such a social media. Main thing is it should not cave in to any Hindutwa forces
For further information contact:

Ajay Mangara
e: ajay.mangara@turntown.com

Should have migrated to Pakistan back in 1947. Jinnah was right, 2 nation theory was 100% correct

The Two Nation Theory was devised by the Hindutvadis. It was later that the Pakistan Movement picked it up. Shashi Tharoor, a leader from the Indian Centrist party, Congress, said this last year :
Speaking at the session 'Shashi on Shashi' with Micheal Dwyer on Day 2 of the Jaipur Literature Festival (JLF), Mr Tharoor claimed that the Hindutva movement started by Vinayak Damodar Savarkar categorically rejected the Constitution.

He said that for Savarkar, a Hindu was one for whom India was his fatherland and holy land. Muslims and Christians were not considered in this.

"Savarkar, Madhav Sadashiv Golwalkar and Deen Dyal Upadhay rejected the constitution and in fact agreed with the Muslims that religion should determine nationhood. In the historical sense, the first advocate of the two-nation theory was actually Savarkar, who as the head of the Hindu Mahasabha called upon India to recognise Hindus and Muslims as part of two separate nations three years before the Pakistan Muslim League passed the Pakistan Resolution in Lahore in 1940," he said.

Mr Tharoor further said that according to them, the Constitution was full of imported ideas written in the wrong language - English.

"Another flaw they pointed out was that it assumes that the nation of India is a territory and it's (constitution) written for all the people on the territory. Nation is not a territory but its people and the people of India are only Hindus," he said.