1647586746030.jpeg
1647586756280.jpeg
1647586762608.jpeg

1647586809865.jpeg

Why 1971 was more than 50 years ago why are Indian Hindus to be blamed

Indian Hindus are to be blamed for this

Why you saying an eye for an eye so you are saying a practising hindu that it's all justified thanks

@Akshay89 also good job changing your profile pic
I am from a secular Hindu family. Both parents were JNU alumni and influenced by Communist party of India.

I am saying treat Indian Muslims like Kings. And Hindus will be safe in Pakistan and Bangladesh

I am from a secular Hindu family. Both parents were JNU alumni and influenced by Communist party of India.

I am saying treat Indian Muslims like Kings. And Hindus will be safe in Pakistan and Bangladesh

T
reat muslims like kings lol for safety
This is not even equivalent exchange
Also you did not answer why were Hindus to be blamed in 1971 ? Or operation searchlight grinds your gears dosent it false flagger ( @Akshay89
Secular Hindu family yeah right
@jamahir your friend wants muslims as kings

Raja Ganesha built that temple on our Masjid. This place is the birthplace of Azangachhi Shaheb. So definitely that temple needs to go. There are 50000 temples in India that were built on the top of Masjids. They must all go.
Kya maal phunk rahe ho

T
reat muslims like kings lol
Also you did not answer why were Hindus to be blamed in 1971 ? Or operation searchlight grinds your gears dosent it false flagger ( @Akshay89
Arre bhaiya, Musalmano ne kya chudiyaan pehen rakhi hai? Tum Bhartiya Musalmano pe atyachar karoge toh woh uska badla zaroor hi lenge na?

Kya maal phunk rahe ho
Hey treat muslims like kings for Hindus to be safe in Bangladesh and Pakistan what a deal right but we don't negotiate with the word

Arre bhaiya, Musalmano ne kya chudiyaan pehen rakhi hai? Tum Bhartiya Musalmano pe atyachar karoge toh woh uska badla zaroor hi lenge na?
Stop speaking in Hindi and trying to impress me buddy let me tag all indian members to see the new ID

Speaking Hindi is banned by forum rules but let me indulge the false flagger
Musalmano ne jo bhi pehen rakha ho we don't negotiate with those that threaten us buddy no matter what you do and for your information I am a Christian writting this we don't negotiate with threats remember that

Hey treat muslims like kings for Hindus to be safe in Bangladesh and Pakistan what a deal right but we don't negotiate with the word

Stop speaking in Hindi and trying to impress me buddy let me tag all indian members to see the new ID

Speaking Hindi is banned by forum rules but let me indulge the false flagger
Musalmano ne jo bhi pehen rakha ho we don't negotiate with those that threaten us buddy no matter what you do and for your information I am a Christian wetting this we don't negotiate with threats remember that
The likes of Modi & Co. won't succeed in creating a Muslim free India. But their actions will surely create a Hindu free Bangladesh and Pakistan.

1. So when you said yesterday or perhaps the day before that you were not a Hindu what did that mean ?

2. Except for your thread today about farmer suicides in India it never otherwise appeared to me that you have any influence from your parents who were influenced by the Communist movement. And I see just now that your profile picture is of that misinformed and misguided Indian Burqa Girl Muskan. This is all contradictory.

3. Firstly, the idea of monarchy is obsolete. Secondly, since you are portraying yourself to be a secular why treat only Muslims in India to be superior to others ? Again you are being contradictory.

T
reat muslims like kings lol for safety

Please see above where I call his words as contradictory.

Good job he is promoting genocide of Hindus in his home countries @Sudarshan
@Suriya @Jackdaws the false flag finally shows his true colours your friend @Joe Shearer @jamahir

@DrJekyll says that Akshay is the previously-banned supposedly female member @SuvarnaTeja who also wrote such posts.

1. So when you said yesterday or perhaps the day before that you were not a Hindu what did that mean ?

2. Except for your thread today about farmer suicides in India it never otherwise appeared to me that you have any influence from your parents who were influenced by the Communist movement. And I see just now that your profile picture is of that misinformed and misguided Indian Burqa Girl Muskan. That is contradictory.

3. Firstly, the idea of monarchy is obsolete. Secondly, since you are portraying yourself to be a secular why treat only Muslims in India to be superior to others ? Again you are being contradictory.

Please see above where I call his words as contradictory.

@DrJekyll says that Akshay is the previously-banned supposedly female member @SuvarnaTeja who also wrote such posts.
It's either @SuvarnaTeja or @HalfMoon

He just changed his profile while talking to me 🤣
He thought speaking Hindi would impress me I know Tamil Bengali Marathi and a few more local dialects

Good job he is promoting genocide of Hindus in his home countries @Sudarshan
@Suriya @Jackdaws the false flag finally shows his true colours your friend @Joe Shearer @jamahir
I am stating the obvious!

Muslims don't turn the other cheek. They take revenge.

Hindus in neighbouring country are a tiny scared minority. Indian Muslims are around 250 million officially, around 400 million un officially.

It is impossible to make India Muslim free. But you attempt that the neighbouring countries will be Hindu free for sure.

Like I said Muslims will go for revenge.

You destroyed 1 babri masjid. In turn they destroyed hundreds of temples in a single day.

2. Except for your thread today about farmer suicides in India it never otherwise appeared to me that you have any influence from your parents who were influenced by the Communist movement. And I see just now that your profile picture is of that misinformed and misguided Indian Burqa Girl Muskan. That is all contradictory.

My parents are influenced by Communist thoughts. I am not.

I support radical Muslims fighting Hindu tyranny.

People who know me think that I am self-loathing Hindu. But I am not.

God see @jamahir your friend justifies all of this also 400 million muslims where is this number from @Akshay89 your dreams
I think it's another ID that said India's population is 2 billion he is one of them they were banned but like cockroaches made many second IDs
Muslims were more than 350 million plus in 2011.

Their numbers have increased since then.

Their population and fertility rate are deliberately under repeated by the Hindu elites.

My parents are influenced by Communist thoughts. I am not.

I support radical Muslims fighting Hindu tyranny.

People who know me think that I am self-loathing Hindu. But I am not.

Their numbers have increased since then.

Their population and fertility rate are deliberately under repeated by the Hindu elites.
Where is this from false flagger your headcannon give me source like you do in all your threads even though they are just twitter IDs
@jamahir