Hindu Tailor beheaded In Udaipur, Rajasthan

Do not forget Hindus and BJP are a huge majority in India. There can be repercussions like Gujarat riots.

Indian Muslims have had enough, they have realised that Jinnah was right and they will be targeted regardless and are already being targeted

Indian Muslims have a population of 200+ million, they can create vast country sized areas of Muslim majority which they can defend from people who mean them harm and then not only protect those areas but create their own protected economies

You heard him.

BTW, if any Hindu sher is reading this, pay attention. Don't try to take law in your hand. Bhajipao may not be able to protect you. But they will certainly throw you in jail if you get too uppity. Congress will do the same.

Stay the f away from social media lafdas. Don't trigger Muslims. Don't get egged on by the halfpants/raitas/chaddi shers. When your time comes they will be nowhere to be seen. Only once you are dead they will begin their rudali on SM and beg for votes using your dead body.

BJP is a party of chakkas. Congress doesn't care. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT trigger Muslims.
You sound like a textbook example of terror victim

I just verified this on Google. Wow, the number is close and that's a gigantic minority religion by any standard. How did the Hindu nationalist government win the elections with such a huge minority in place is beyond me

Wanna know the naked truth?
Its because hindus want to see muslims be in pain. They want to see muslims suffer. Of course not all hindus are like that, but still a disturbingly high percentage.

The caste system is about pecking order. Hindus wants muslims to be lowest on the pecking order.

I just verified this on Google. Wow, the number is close and that's a gigantic minority religion by any standard. How did the Hindu nationalist government win the elections with such a huge minority in place is beyond me
Similar to current Gupta corruption scandal in SA, the previous Govt was involved in a similar corruption scandal, that sealed their fate in coming election of 2014

Indian hindus are more than a billion, the ruling party is hindu, the army, air force, and navy is hindu, the police force is hindu. Muslim men will get killed and Muslim women will be raped. Do not incite violence as it will harm both the communities.

We are Muslims giving up is never an option, now that Indian Muslims have realised that Jinnah was right, cowering like Hindus before the Mughals is not something we would consider

Yes Indian Muslims will suffer but they are already suffering, the world Muslim population is on the cusp of 2 billion now

It is the youngest median age of all major faiths in prime child bearing age

The Muslim population will rise and rise quick, yes there needs to be peace but not at the cost of the dignity of our people and populations anywhere in the world

Even in areas where we are oppressed we have the advantage of time and numbers and it's never a good idea for our enemies to forget that

How long can Indian Muslims tolerate hindutva poison spreading around them

Indeed partition was right. We could not have lived with you filth. Look at your fucking country.It is a disaster. How could we have taken care of millions of nai,butcher and puncture walas. Thank you TB diseased Jinnah.

Great, it's time to partition India again

Indians hate each other more than we hate Hindus

Multiple enemies can't exist as one country

Everyone needs separation

Sikhs need their own states
Indian Muslims need their own states
Indian Christians need their own states
Indian Hindus need their own state

What their can't be is all these different people stuck in one shit communal state where all your trying to do is spread hindutva shit

Partition hoga indeed par Balochistan,Karachi honge ab alag. Bhosidi k sharam kar le bheekh maangte phir rahe ho, deeper than ocean higher than mountain b thookta phir raha hai tum par aur sapne dekho..Yea mulla aaj nahi to kal chudega aur apne saath 30-50 aur katwayega.

Yaar write in English, you seem unhinged

Deal with the mass hatred in India, why bring in Pakistan

Your the ones bulldozing Muslim homes and celebrating, that's why Kashmiri don't give a fcuk if pandits get hit

We told you openly india is a diverse place, if you allow hindutva poison to spread there will be a equal reaction

At the moment tit for that will only tear India apart more,

Don't make a face like a monkey threatening us and your own population it's your own fault trying to make a communal shithole like India into one state

This Ajay dude . Lol it must be the fastest ban ive ever witnessed here…. wow what a freakshow. Like being back in Monkey Forest in Ubud Bali.

Pakistan should add more fuel to the fire, support both indian RSS and muslim groups against one another. Throw in some khalistani groups for some extra fun.

Indian muslims and sikhs are greater enemies of pakistan than even hindu rss folks, we should take full advantage of the situation let them butcher one another for all we care

Vote fragmentation. BJP still only gets 30 odd percent of the vote but the rest of the vote is divided based on supporters of the left, center, linguisitic and ethnic parties.

Body Mutilation in Islam is forbidden, I doubt these dumbo's know this cause they are nothing but a dark spot on Islam.