Kyusuibu Honbu
Intelligence on any other members of the groupHow does arrests help ?
There is only one way to finish such ISIS style radicals, kill them as soon as you find them.
If you find many of them, then use drones.
Be ruthless...! As they are ruthless.
ab apni ethnicity bata... Boer to nahi hai kisi angle se.. kaha ka girmitia hai, Ind/Pak or BD ?Judging from the comments here, the entire South Eastern community seems to be really fcked up in their heads, even those that migrate to so called first world countries. The frightening reality is that many of you are starting to come to my country with all your delusional and lopsided thinking. I really was against the extreme xenophobia recently exhibited by our local poor. Now I understand what must have triggered it
Sure we will be thankful for having basic human decency!!
So what? We saw a Hindu guy killing a muslim guy and burning him afterwards in Broad day light and in front of cameras.
ISIS type terrorism, nothing else.
Apologies, I was being a bit snarky there but what I asked was if you're ethnically from one of the many subcontinental countries ?I really do not understand a word you've typed in there.
Attempting to reason with terror apologist is pointlessSo a person won the prize of being beheaded because he apparently supported blasphemous comment??
Who care about your thoughts?Even if he did I don't think its anyone business.
Sure we will be thankful for having basic human decency!!
So a person won the prize of being beheaded because he apparently supported blasphemous comment??
Yaar come on, just because our politicians are lanats we can still spare some time for our enemies in Afghanistan and India
Indians are already at each others throat's hindutva has created incredible hated and enmity
We just need to use it against them, we didn't have much more and there were afgan nationalists, India, the U.S plus NATO and look what happened
Pakistan must do whatever it can do defend itself against its enemies
Most likely a criminal act but used to stir up hatred against Muslims by BJP goons.Da faq. A beheading in daylight in the heart of India. What kind of crap are you guys throwing at each other there ?
Sure
You did decent during the Nellie Gujarat and Delhi massacres of innocent muslims. To not talk about you used your basic decency to give your vote to the main culprit behind Gujarat massacre. In fact so much that he is your PM now. So yeah you lot are quite decent after all…. i guess.