Hilarious Indian Media at it Again

When fact bending cunts who fail to acknowledge that their country lost 4 wars to India and still have illusions of victory are allowed here, immature clowns like me should be welcome too. Your own generals admit over 700 SSG died in Zarb e shitze, we know exactly what kind of turd army we are facing. The attack can happen in many ways, India is quite good at dishing out statecraft.

Well still better than madrassa education
When and which general admitted 700 SSG operatives were killed ?
Post the link

Opps the one you're trying to get rid of in Kashmir ?
700 soldiers haven't even been shaheed in the operation. And this fool is claiming 700 SSG would be deployed to the area :rofl:
@DESERT FIGHTER take a look at this bharti

When fact bending cunts who fail to acknowledge that their country lost 4 wars to India and still have illusions of victory are allowed here, immature clowns like me should be welcome too. Your own generals admit over 700 SSG died in Zarb e shitze, we know exactly what kind of turd army we are facing. The attack can happen in many ways, India is quite good at dishing out statecraft.

@waz This clown has no reason to swear --- unless of course he's very insecure about something and/or was brought up like a manner-less rabid dog.

1.) You're welcome to start another thread about the wars and what yardstick should be used to measure victory (objectives achieved, etc.). I will respond to your theories there.

2.) Zarb-e-Azb is in some of the world's most difficult terrain, against an entrenched and prepared enemy. By all international accounts, the PA's success there is quite phenomenal. The casualties are unfortunate, and I believe your SSG figure is higher than the total Army deaths in the operation...

3.) Since America's deliberate blind eye to your own state-sponsorship of terrorism in the region (since they need to prop you up against China) has made you smug and infatuated by your own Army's supposed abilities, you certainly must wonder why the threats from your side have recently not materialized--- post Mumbai, Pathankot, now.

Still waiting for the attack.

@waz This clown has no reason to swear --- unless of course he's very insecure about something and/or was brought up like a manner-less rabid dog.

1.) You're welcome to start another thread about the wars and what yardstick should be used to measure victory (objectives achieved, etc.). I will respond to your theories there.

2.) Zarb-e-Azb is in some of the world's most difficult terrain, against an entrenched and prepared enemy. By all international accounts, the PA's success there is quite phenomenal. The casualties are unfortunate, and I believe your SSG figure is higher than the total Army deaths in the operation...

3.) Since America's deliberate blind eye to your own state-sponsorship of terrorism in the region (since they need to prop you up against China) has made you smug and infatuated by your own Army's supposed abilities, you certainly must wonder why the threats from your side have recently not materialized--- post Mumbai, Pathankot, now.

Still waiting for the attack.
bhai kuch bi nahi karna. Bus baat karna atta hai.

The fact is 4 times, Pak started a war and the white flags came up quite quickly after India responded. Ichi maiche long illaichee. Pakistan is the hooker who keeps showing the gand, now when India pulls out the lund, the gand is going to rupture.

giphy.gif

Well still better than madrassa education
The fact is 4 times, Pak started a war and the white flags came up quite quickly after India responded. Ichi maiche long illaichee. Pakistan is the hooker who keeps showing the gand, now when India pulls out the lund, the gand is going to rupture.
Keep doing your handpractice while shitting in your clothes....but PDF ain't a place for psychopaths like you....just get lost to your own defence forums and bark there....your posts are reported to the MODS.

Indian response is going to be a bollywood movie with 6 songs.

these type of media production is good for business and indian media is milking money from indians. Besides bollywood production india will not hesitate to kill more of their own in false flag ops to act as victim. Those 17 or so are occupation force from indian and active part of indian genocide. They should rot in hell.

so when the movie coming out, what date? is sunny deol in this ?. god am gonna watch this bollywood movie.

if you watch this type of movie your iq goes up like modi brain which powerful like chinas super computer it can make tea while nawaz sharif brain can only eat.

god this sheer desperation of india, remeber there are chinese working in pakistan, a war will make china get involved and the whole goddamn asia will be destabilzed and then you will have swarm of bees out to sting.

plz india deal with poverty/toilets and internal seperatist groups.

This is the most intense war mongering I've ever seen. They even brought in Global Firepower as if rankings really matter.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kesi kesi shakalein dekhne ko milti hain inke media par, banda dekhta he reh jaaye. :astagh:

On a serious note, what is the current state of Indian military apparatus? I hear half the airforce is grounded, same applies to the navy and there's ammunition for 2 weeks only. :help:

This is the most intense war mongering I've ever seen. They even brought in Global Firepower as if rankings really matter.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Did I miss something but is the whole indian population in competition with the entire human race to be the most hideously ugly and repulsive creatures on planet earth? No wonder they hate the Pakistani race. We would too if our race looked like that.