High alert sounded in Delhi as nine Pakistani terrorists sneak in: Report

Sorry we are following internationally accepted history syllabus in our nation.Perhaps Pak version is different.
Nice joke internationally accepted syllabus.
You mean the one in which mahabharat characters were flying in sky and even had aeroplane sort of flying objects in 5000 BC.

Go and try to do your nonsense in balochistan. If you got balls.
Balochistan has improved a lot and much much safer. Raw paid baloch insurgents are on a run and FC is killing them like street dogs.
I suport LeT if indians can support killer like darinda modi then suporting LeT also make sense.

Oh you've been saying that for decades infant. Who India elects as PM is none your business. Tu khud ki sambhal pehle.

You also go and masturbate in indian forums.

Baita jani burnol lagao, burnol

Deep down your heart you know the reality about your country
Be prepared for another episode of shame ie Kasab II till then enjoy your fake laugh
Btw we are doing whatever we can to protect our people, it is none of your business
Why are you people so much into this shit

Deep down i know the reality about my country and about our shitty neighbour called Endia.

Be prepared to embarrass yourself with another failed stunt. First it was the boat drama then came the pigeons, now this. The world does not buy your shit anymore. Move on.

Deep down i know the reality about my country and about our shitty neighbour called Endia.

Be prepared to embarrass yourself with another failed stunt. First it was the boat drama then came the pigeons, now this. The world does not buy your shit anymore. Move on.
Good for you now keep blabbering meaninglessly. Expecting something eveneven remotely logical is itself meningless

Nice joke internationally accepted syllabus.
You mean the one in which mahabharat characters were flying in sky and even had aeroplane sort of flying objects in 5000 BC.

Dont need to quote me troll.

Vow grow up kid. Try to get mature. I know its difficult but atleast givr it a try

Try something else kid .
You have perfect knowledge about cartoon stuffs .

i googled can't find the stuff you going on about so please provide sources of your "history"
Aurangzeb - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Zamorin of Calicut - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Few samples

Its entertaining to see how immature kids like you reply when they have nothing to say except typical nonsense. I again request you baita jani pogo daikho. Pogo.

Yea and I am totally entertaining the jumping and dancing of a cartoon chipmunk like you in here

firstly wikipedia is not authentic sourceof knowledge. please educate yourself.

secondly neither of your sources reveal that hindus of india surrender to muslims and wished to be ruled by muslims. and muslims didn't do forced conversion of anyone in Zamorin.

otheriwse in 300 years everyone in india would have been a muslim. don't forget the Rajputs of Amber who thrived under muslim moghuls instead of being wiped out!!

387590-delhi.jpg

Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi: A high alert has been sounded in the national capital following intelligence inputs that nine suspected terrorists have already entered Delhi.

Mail Today reported on Wednesday as per sources, the terrorists are carrying a huge cache of explosives, including RDX and detonators.

The government has instructed all security agencies to step up vigil in the capital to avert any terror strike ahead of the Independence Day on August 15.

The intelligence input on nine Pakistani terrorists sneaking into Delhi has come in the wake of the recent terror attack in Gurdaspur in which seven people were killed including cops.

The report quoted sources as saying that the cache of arms had arrived in the capital about three months back.

First Published: Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 09:57

High alert sounded in Delhi as nine Pakistani terrorists sneak in: Report | Zee News

You should pray allh for their success so that you may have a chance to cheer.

Yea and I am totally entertaining the jumping and dancing of a cartoon chipmunk like you in here
Keep on jumping kid.
But just watch pogo. Forums arr not for immature kids like you

yaar Windy bhai kithne baar yehi post karega...... bore nahin hotha kya?
Every time he posted a laughed top indian intelligence agency have no place to hide the shame..its pity..raw is like raw egg smilly ..they have nothing to do or capability to do anything just sponsoring terror in Pak and whatever happen pointed to I.S.I

firstly wikipedia is not authentic sourceof knowledge. please educate yourself.

secondly neither of your sources reveal that hindus of india surrender to muslims and wished to be ruled by muslims. and muslims didn't do forced conversion of anyone in Zamorin.

otheriwse in 300 years everyone in india would have been a muslim. don't forget the Rajputs of Amber who thrived under muslim moghuls instead of being wiped out!!

This is what happens when you dont have any knowledge about history.
And still you have that comprehension problem?Right?

Where did I say word 'surrender'?
Hindu kings accomodated and tolerated .And they were happy under the Akbar and other kings.But totally turned against Aurangzeb when he attacked them ,caused attrition in Moghul treasure ,ultimately broke Moghul empire.

You should read the link I posted there before post comment like this.
Zamorin was the ruler of Calicut .It is not a place.
What would happen if someone tries conversion in ME?even now?
But this king even allowed that.

Keep on jumping kid.
But just watch pogo. Forums arr not for immature kids like you

So still you are watching cartoon channels .You have sound knowledge about cartoon something that I didnt have .:D