Here, everyone knows bhai is in Pakistan

I know lot of Pakistanis here are proud that their nation is housing criminals who are despised and wanted by India. You take pleasure in securing people who have killed innocent human beings, just because of a dispute with the nation those innocents lived in. You think India is weak and stupid because we try to be civilized and make demands to hand them over. You have to think beyond the realm you live in, you have to think long term 'cos you have no idea what you're getting into. Despite all this, I still dont want my nation to play the "Non state actor" card because we Indians dont believe in slaughter of innocents, Pakistani or Indian. Good luck Pakistan.

I wish some Non-state actors take him out....
Govt..u need to use chanakyan ways....

Go read Arthashastra u imp ote nt congress

Isn't Dawood a gang-leader? Mobster, etc?

So there must be a lot of other gangs who want to take him down.

His underworld in Mumbai India is getting more stronger with hundreds of gangsters and criminals and whatever you call them working their. Indian film industry is getting huge amount from underworld of Dawood Ibrahim (the Indian national). Known Indian actors are linked to Dawood Ibrahim's underworld.

Then there are his rival underworld dons and activists. These gangsters are getting each other here and there and the rival gang of Dawood Ibrahim is on payroll of Indian Government. Indian Government use this gang Chota Rajan for fomenting terrorism in Nepal, Sri Lanka and Pakistan besides Malaysia as well.

So ALL IS WELL as they say in Bollywood gang world :azn:

I know lot of Pakistanis here are proud that their nation is housing criminals who are despised and wanted by India. You take pleasure in securing people who have killed innocent human beings, just because of a dispute with the nation those innocents lived in. You think India is weak and stupid because we try to be civilized and make demands to hand them over. You have to think beyond the realm you live in, you have to think long term 'cos you have no idea what you're getting into. Despite all this, I still dont want my nation to play the "Non state actor" card because we Indians dont believe in slaughter of innocents, Pakistani or Indian. Good luck Pakistan.

Your Indian govt, your Bollywood movie industry, your people are proud that one of the most strongest underworld of Dawood Ibrahim is flourishing in your own country and your govt is doing nothing to weaken or destroy it because it is funding your film industry and so on.

So first of all Indian Govt should finish his underworld in Mumbai as it is his real strength once its finished he will be finished automatically but since your politicians are also on payroll of Dawood Ibrahim so you cant do anything against him.

I wonder why this culture of gangsters and underworld is proudly accepted by Indian people and promoted by entertainment industry.

2. and mr Indian you Indians very well believe in slaughter of innocent people just look within burning live thousands of Muslims, burning live hundreds of Christians in Orissa, burning live hundreds of Sikhs in riots. above all burning live 68 Pakistanis by your state-none-state actors from Saffron Brigade in Samjhota Express.

so dont play like a saint here and foment venom against Pakistani people on a Pakistani forum.

Arre bhai, you are not tired of spewing the same excuses for terrorism everytime?

BTW, in a couple of posts I had asked you to send me the link to any article that you have written. NOT copy pasted articles, ok? Written by you.

Your Indian govt, your Bollywood movie industry, your people are proud that one of the most strongest underworld of Dawood Ibrahim is flourishing in your own country and your govt is doing nothing to weaken or destroy it because it is funding your film industry and so on.

So first of all Indian Govt should finish his underworld in Mumbai as it is his real strength once its finished he will be finished automatically but since your politicians are also on payroll of Dawood Ibrahim so you cant do anything against him.

I wonder why this culture of gangsters and underworld is proudly accepted by Indian people and promoted by entertainment industry.

2. and mr Indian you Indians very well believe in slaughter of innocent people just look within burning live thousands of Muslims, burning live hundreds of Christians in Orissa, burning live hundreds of Sikhs in riots. above all burning live 68 Pakistanis by your state-none-state actors from Saffron Brigade in Samjhota Express.

so dont play like a saint here and foment venom against Pakistani people on a Pakistani forum.

the bolded part i agree 100%.

Point 2 is utter BS as if pakistan has no problems.

So dont act as if you know everything

I-know-everything.jpg

As long as we have corruption in politics, state police, and lack good infrastructure not much can be done about cleaning up the underworld. Even in developed countries like Italy and Japan the mafia plays a very important role and the government is unable to do much.

How do you assume that anything which bollywood produces is automatically embraced by Indians ?
Bollywood is no different from Hollywood in respect of glorifying criminals.

You're simply diverting the discussion.

As for the slaughter, all the incidents you mentioned are the rarest of the rare. We're not a perfect country and we are continuously trying to improve ourselves. Consider the fact that we are more than 1,200,000,000 people living in one country, and then tell me the no. of incidents that have occurred in the last 10 years.

Everyone has the right to live. I dont understand how in an entire nation there is not one voice who is ashamed of giving refuge to mass murderers. Your hatred, jealousy and fear for India is unnecessary. Your elite have used your fear to brainwash you and lead you on a path of self destruction.

You still cannot digest the fact that your own ISI was giving refuge to America's most wanted man, despite the fact that your economy survives on American aid. Very recently your country officially asked Saudi for help with the budget despite raising military budget. How much longer can things go on aid ?

Tell me how many global terrorists is India housing ?

when did dawood ibrahim left india ? was he as famous as he is now ?

I am sorry, I know I will be taken out of context and attacked by some of the Indian posters here but its still worth pointing out the facts.
I condem any of the bombings and killings by any terrorist which target innocent civilians. But let's not loose context here on why such an act was done. India should really stop playing the victim game. The number of innocent civilians killed in relative to the number of muslims who suffered in the hand of hindu fanatics are trivial. Let's not forget the demolition of the 1993 babri mosque or the 2002 gujrat killings.
Matter of fact anyone who opposes the indian govt are eliminated systematically, a foot print from the nazi dictionary. and the masses are fed lies by labelling them as terrorists thus leaving no room for discussion.

Can someone explain to me how Dawood and Chotta Rajan worked together?

It seems like there would be a HUGE conflict of interest.

Also, wouldn't it make sense... to pay one of these "rival gangs" to take him out?

There is a central govt. minister namely sharad pawar who is the most powerful politician in Maharashtra (Mumbai is its capital) sharad pawar also owns a political party which is ruling Maharashtra for more then 10 years.

Currently his party hold home ministry (police/intelligence) and in the past he was the chief minister fo Maharashtra when dawood ibrahim was a newbie in the crime world.

It is said that Shard pawar is the Godfather of dawood ibrahim he protects dawood and his empire.

Also, there is no coordination in between Indian intelligence agencies and most importantly political will to eliminate dawood ibrahim at any cost.

In the past when Intelligence bureau tried to forge a plan to kill dawood ibrahim by a aide of the chota rajan crime branch of mumbai police have arrested that aide before IB can use him against dawood.

Not many of u noticed....
Indian muslims call him bhai
Bhai=Brother
who has exploded bombs in mumbai and killed many and is a part of 26/11

"Its a very old story and everybody knows that seth (his underworld alias) is in Karachi. Bhai is in very safe hands there," says Dawood's former neighbour Usman Bhai.

"He is Dawoodbhai.

It's not that easy as it was for the US to bump off Osama bin Laden. Dawood has round-the-clock protection and I have heard that he has his own army who can take on an attack."
"Bhai Pakistan chod ke kaiyee saal ho gaya hai
(Bhai has left Pakistan few years back). Bhai kabi bhi ek jagah par nahi rathen hai (He never stays in one place)."

Adding to the mystique about his whereabouts, he added: "Abhi vo Russia me hain (Right now he is in Russia)."

Applause to those Indain Muslims

I am sorry, I know I will be taken out of context and attacked by some of the Indian posters here but its still worth pointing out the facts.
I condem any of the bombings and killings by any terrorist which target innocent civilians. But let's not loose context here on why such an act was done. India should really stop playing the victim game. The number of innocent civilians killed in relative to the number of muslims who suffered in the hand of hindu fanatics are trivial. Let's not forget the demolition of the 1993 babri mosque or the 2002 gujrat killings.
Matter of fact anyone who opposes the indian govt are eliminated systematically, a foot print from the nazi dictionary. and the masses are fed lies by labelling them as terrorists thus leaving no room for discussion.

Hypocrite

The Mohammedan conquest of India is probably the bloodiest story in history. The Islamic historians and scholars have recorded with great glee and pride the slaughters of Hindus, forced conversions, abduction of Hindu women and children to slave markets and the destruction of temples carried out by the warriors of Islam during 800 AD to 1700 AD. Millions of Hindus were converted to Islam by sword during this period.

Muhammad Ghori committed genocide against Hindus at Kol (modern Aligarh), Kalinjar and Varanasi, according to Hasan Nizami's Taj-ul-Maasir, 20,000 Hindu prisoners were slaughtered and their heads offered to crows.[17]

Persecution of Hindus - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Dawood Ibrahim (the Indian national)

Indian national : declared terrorist by India and then he went into exile in Pakistan .....

HE is already booked in mumbai bombing case, drug , RDX and piracy .... most wanted by Interpol and India and Cia.

current address: House No. 37, 30th street, DHA, Karachi [10] and White House, Near Saudi Mosque, Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan, and is provided protection by Pakistani intelligence agency, the Inter Services Intelligence (ISI).[11] The issue of extradition of Dawood Ibrahim is one of the major hurdles in the frosty relations between India and

^^ source wiki