Hemant Karkare’s first LEAD

brother if you provide pak govt with evidence I am sure they will. back to topic terrorism is all hues wherever it comes from must bedealt with firmly

ab kya Ajmal Kasab ka birth certificate bhi deden? :tongue: India has provided ton of evidence. How much more proof does Pakistan need? :what: If they really wanted to take some action they would have actually started doing some investigation and information gathering. Still nothing after 3 years. :drag:

Not only Hindu terrorism evidences but there is disturbed US feel more terrorisms alive in India. India must act quickly to destroy these homegrown terrorsits before falling in hands with Westerns.

Strongly condemn these acts.

Not only Hindu terrorism evidences but there is disturbed US feel more terrorisms alive in India. India must act quickly to destroy these homegrown terrorsits before falling in hands with Westerns.

yes raptor you are right. Indians should deal with problems rather than trolling and going off topic

All these Hindu terrorists are a waste of time.. They should take a cue from LET, go to Pakistan and kill some women , children and old people while shouting "Jai Sri Ram". Only then will I acknowledge them.

But Lord Ram never teach this :agree:so instead it should be Jai hind :azn:

:lol: there is no single organisation which is branded as terrorist organisation by UN and there is no terror activities done by any indian organisation in some other countries.

Yes you are right David headley is a prime case of USA muslims joining hands with Pakistani jihadis and doing jihad in India

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

Trial and terror: David Headley Coleman and Pakistan's ISI | Josh Shahryar | Comment is free | guardian.co.uk

Yes you are right David headley is a prime case of USA muslims joining hands with Pakistani jihadis and doing jihad in India

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

Trial and terror: David Headley Coleman and Pakistan's ISI | Josh Shahryar | Comment is free | guardian.co.uk

David Headley is gone now, so does India must do same thing to catch dangerous fish.

I agree, Pakistan must destroy terrorists and jihadis. It goes great so far, the bombing are now declined.

David Headley is gone now, so does India must do same thing to catch dangerous fish.

I agree, Pakistan must destroy terrorists and jihadis. It goes great so far, the bombing are now declined.

We are tryIng hard we have made key arrest in the Pune bakery blast but there are still terror modules hiding waiting to attack.

God knows what will happen in 2012 let's just pray there are no blast or attacks in India and Pakistan because these sick people don't care if they kill even a small child.

mate terrorism in my opinion has no religion. but lets not go off topic please.

Are you suffering from memory loss buddy.. You used the term Hindu terrorism in your post and to my post you say that terrorism has no religion.. First you need to ensure that you dont become an epicenter of hypocrisy .. :lol:

We are tryIng hard we have made key arrest in the Pune bakery blast but there are still terror modules hiding waiting to attack.

God knows what will happen in 2012 let's just pray there are no blast or attacks in India and Pakistan because these sick people don't care if they kill even a small child.

that is exactly how we Indians and Pakistanis should face terrorism and destroy it instead of trolling

Why bring Islamic terrorism into this? Its not about Islam. Why do you think terrorism is exclusive to Islam? Stop trolling

I thought the thread was about terrorism.. Hindu or Islamic doesnt matter.. Right.. And who said Terrorism is exclusive to Islamic.. Its just that the Islamic variety is more in news these days and in my view needs handling on a more urgent basis.. After that we can go after Jew terrorism, Hindu terrorism, Buddhist Terrorism.. You name it..

---------- Post added at 12:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:02 AM ----------

yaar you guys want to make terrorism a religion thing. I have allready stated that i believe that terrorism is not approved by any religion.

You my friend are lying thru your teeth.. You used the term Hindu terrorism in this thread..

---------- Post added at 12:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 AM ----------

why don't u ever get anything more reliable than youtube propaganda videos??

Dont you know.. Youtube is the favorite source of truth for intellectually deprived.. Specially since on youtube, you can take a video of a European commando team, put a Pakistani song in the background and reupload it as a SSG video :rofl:

So what recent acts of terrorism blamed on hindu groups have happened in India or in any other country recently?

So which countries had to armtwist us and occassionally threten to bomb us to get us to atleast show that we are against hindu terror?

So which terror groups were holding large terror promotion rallies in Indian capital recently, I mean last week?

I guess after an objective and careful assessment I conclude the unstoppable fountain of terror in the neighborhood is an infinitely more serious issue for world affairs section, and we must discuss and face it instead of being so defensive and ashamed of it.

Shut the F up man.. As a good neighbor, we should not take away these minor moments of happiness and joy (nothing much else left there to be happy about ) from our cross border brethren which makes them feel that they are not alone in the misery their country finds itself in

[/COLOR]

You my friend are lying thru your teeth.. You used the term Hindu terrorism in this thread..

Look mate if you don't get satire that's a matter for you i agree that terrorism has no religion. It is a common threat to us all but just look at how offended you guys get when your religion is mentioned in the same breath as terrorism. it upsets a lot of you. Same with us check some of the other threads at how you mention our religion in the same breath with terrorism. I do not believe that any religion caters for terrorists or encourages this vile act.

---------- Post added at 06:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

Shut the F up man.. As a good neighbor, we should not take away these minor moments of happiness and joy (nothing much else left there to be happy about ) from our cross border brethren which makes them feel that they are not alone in the misery their country finds itself in

ok so you think its a good idea for us to continue in this moronic way???