Help Kashmiris

Thank you for your Biased Opinion. :enjoy:

Dekh Bhai, I gave my suggestion, up to your Mujhaids to follow or not too. Since 89, current method didn't work. Why not try Gandhi's way? :cray:
Which way? Gandhi's way i don't know his strategy? Explain please?

@Oscar Sir

You have written this in that other thread of 11 Indian soldiers killed
SInce I cant reply there I am replying to your point here
I hope it is not against the rules

My point is that you have NO idea how passionately we Indian civilians
and Indian Army and Govt WANT to HOLD and keep Kashmir

SO we dont mind any number of casualties and expenditure

So if Pakistanis think that Kashmir is AKIN to East Pakistan ; and our soldiers are
fighting for a lost cause then they are totally and
badly mistaken

We believe Kashmir is ours but just because because the majority population
is Muslim and wants to join Pakistan ; it makes NO difference to us

We look at Kashmir as an ANCIENT Hindu Land
And plus in today's times it has got enormous strategic geopolitical significance

Oh that is fine. I can understand one willing to resort to oppression and massacre to achieve their aims.

You show your true colour.Pakistan don't any special love for kasmiri or indian Muslims they only have there strategic intrest that to secure the source of water for punjab which came from kasmir, electricity from the mangla Dam in Azad Kashmir and with kasmir it can remain in touch with china n central Asia as a strategical location.
Exactly you are right. Look i have a better plan to facilitate both India and Pakistan.
For India: Upgrade bsf training, Stop infiltrations
For Pakistan: Remove Training camps. and always keep you fingers crosed:D

Non Violence - Give Up Arms and do peaceful dharna's like Imran Khan. :cray:
Peace full protests cannot work. Imran's dharna is Example. :D ;) Do it like a boss. :sniper:
Btw have you checked LeT training camps or visited:woot:

Oh that is fine. I can understand one willing to resort to oppression and massacre to achieve their aims.

Unfortunately for Kashmiris they have themselves made their lives difficult
by their desire to join Pakistan

The moment they give up this desire ; their lives will be happy and peaceful

I like this man he should made khalifa or sultan of pakistan..with complete islamic sharia law, the kasmir part of jammu &kasmir state must be seeded to pakistan with all the muslims currently living in india for whom the heart of pakistanis burning everyday .It is full n final settlement if pakistanis agree. to take back all there Muslim muhajir brothers.......i know all the hindu indians will definately agree.....bharat mata ki jai...jai hind..

Indians talks so tall about Demicracy but refuse to apply it, so India should be ashamed, one talking about muhajir, it is shamefull to call them muhajir, I came to Canada long enough no one calls me muhajir, they are Pakistanis, you Hindus always trying put a wedge between Muslims, but tricks, reverse psychology and talking to create dissenion will not work, it is the law of nature.

Very strange the spin masters will never learn to speak facts and do not consider that talking anti muslim is talking anti secularism. It seems a two face policy. Spinning all the times, Indian dudes.

East n West pakistanis must be United together ,with dhaka as capital n his hyness hafiz Saeed as there king...so the 330 million people will live happily again like before 1971.
Ur @$$ is on fire.Isn`t it:woot:

Exactly you are right. Look i have a better plan to facilitate both India and Pakistan.

Peace full protests cannot work. Imran's dharna is Example. :D ;) Do it like a boss. :sniper:
Btw have you checked LeT training camps or visited:woot:

Imran doesn't have support of Awam, Kashmiri's have. Trust me Dharna would work. :)

:omghaha: please post this statement in front of Imrans's fan. LOL post of the day." Imran doesn't have Awam's support":lol:.
155mm arrtillery gun salutes for you. :dance3:

All those training camps that you talk about are Indian imagimations as India always thing it to be pure and Pakistan impure, this is a big spin by Indians.

Indians talk big without proof, tell me you dude, where are those camps that talk about, you know dude that Pakistani Army is fighting those people as you read this, so stop your anti Pakistani propaganda.

Now about hafiz Saeed he wants you to take him to international courts and decide once for all who did what.he will not come to your courts because the are motivated by hatered of Muslims,one example is that of your courts decision about the land of Babri mosque. If you have any decency left in you guys than you will see why I call your courts cornot trustable, as they gave the decision about land of Babri mosque by thier hatred for Islam and this decision have nothing to do with justice.

:omghaha: please post this statement in front of Imrans's fan. LOL post of the day." Imran doesn't have Awam's support":lol:.
155mm arrtillery gun salutes for you. :dance3:

In November I was in Pakistan I know people support him but this Dharna is not Aptly Organised and Awam didn't support it like it supported Imran during elections. Hence, it didn't go well. :sick: