Have you ever gotten into a fight?

• Total voters
sigh... i despair of the violence in this thread. :sad:

teach me some words, in case some day i come across gul panra...

CNnQLxoUEAU4kvW.jpg

You like a combination of girl and fight...?

tya-ariestya-1.jpg

221059_tya2.jpeg

Gul Panray,che da sa wakha ma ta lidalle ye,zra de rana warey de.

de sta pa meenay k mai naswaro ta laas wachao ao che nor ba makhe sa razi khude ta pta da.

wada rasa oka,kasam dai che haray jumay tha baday khyber charsi ta bozam.

and in urdu or english??

Gul Panray,che da sa wakha ma ta lidalle ye,zra de rana warey de.

de sta pa meenay k mai naswaro ta laas wachao ao che nor ba makhe sa razi khude ta pta da.

wada rasa oka,kasam dai che haray jumay tha baday khyber charsi ta bozam.

He's telling Gul that he may be a naswari and a charsi, but he's a fine upstanding man at heart and she should give him a chance.

Something in there about Jumma (Friday) as well? Maybe abstinence?

He's telling Gul that he may be a naswari and a charsi, but he's a fine upstanding man at heart and she should give him a chance.

Something in there about Jumma (Friday) as well? Maybe abstinence?

Just need a little practice.
You lil liar!
Inni si Pashto aati Nai aur waddi waddi baatein karte hai. :confused:

It doesn't, lol. That's what i can say for sure, lol.
Nahiiiiiiiiiii
I find it hard to believe...

I was taught this sentence by 2 diff guys in my office.
"Te sarang ye".... May be I have typed it wrong or may be I didnot understand their accent properly.
But how can 2 guys teach me the same wrong sentence???

Inni si Pashto aati Nai aur waddi waddi baatein karte hai. :confused:
I have nothing to do with Pashto, had some friends learned a little, mostly understood it. That too gone.
Nahiiiiiiiiiii
I find it hard to believe...

I was taught this sentence by 2 diff guys in my office.
"Te sarang ye".... May be I have typed it wrong or may be I didnot understand their accent properly.
But how can 2 guys teach me the same wrong sentence???
I have no idea what it means.

:o:
Sir remind me of this thread if I ever troll U.:enjoy:
Everyone dream is to become bigger than what they are now | Page 2
My list of accomplishments of which i am not proud. Post #18

Tell me about it... :coffee:
It must be a very subcontinental thing,my mom still gives me long speeches. Infact she still treats me like a kid. :(
How dare you ignore my sentence in Pashto??? :pissed:

:blink: :blink:

Gaaaawwwdd!
fainting-smiley.gif

What did I just read there???

Bow down!!
kneel-smiley.gif
The only time I had to "plan" a fight was when I picked up fights with my elder brother. It was mostly "a hit and run". I would hit him and run... :jester:

Lolzzzz
Gals gals and more gals. Kab sudharoge??? :P

I know only one sentence In Pashto. :)
Well my sister used to do a variation of what you did with your bro . she hit me and i ran !!!!
She was 3 yrs younger and if i hit her dad would use his rattan cane on me , so it was just easier to run:)

But still a kid :p:
And growing.....
And a TTA :P
woh to ghaltey say Slav bhai ney title dey diya, lol.
This is depressing! :(
It doesn't mean 'how are you?', can't say what it means, though.

doesn't matter to me... those are my first words to gul...

...gul panra and not some ( mr ) gul khan. :rofl:
Don't you dare. BTW Emma Watson :man_in_love:, we probably shouldn't have this discussion here :ashamed:. lol