Have Proof Pakistani F-16 Shot Down, Says Air Force; Refutes US Journal Report

Another Congress brainwashed General.
He already questioned his own integrity even before .
And he was already out of game a long time ago .

US !
The same nation that invaded Iraq on the basis of lie .
US will cover this up ,Even Indian members in here said the same thing at Feb 27 here .
No matter whatever it is ,if world comes to know that the 4th gen F 16 was shot down by a upgraded 3rd gen junk .
Then thats means the death knell of military jet business of Lockheed Martin.
And if they are not complying with PAF ,simply as a customer PAF can say F 16 is not a good plane .
Either ways LM business will screwed .

Here not US appointed person but a FP magazine quoting unnamed senior Pentagon officials, what a similarity between our junk media quoting unnamed sources .

The so called F21 spin out program for India was derived from F 16 .GoI already shelved that plan and now whatever chances remains there it just vanishes .

Tejas Mk2 ,MWF will get good funding ,rest will be Dasault Rafale

What a whining .
Keep it up

As per the video circulated in social media.
All chutes was in Azad Kashmir .
One was Abhinandan ,
The other two and their jet fusalage ?
Where is it?

So just cry like that .

As per the video circulated in social media.
All chutes was in Azad Kashmir .
One was Abhinandan ,
Where is it?

So just cry like that .

Its time for you to take your medicine

indian-tech-support-meme.jpg

Hello sir jee kal strike here. How may I scam you?

What world think abou Pakistan is a very big debate some day when free we can do that. But 1960s designed plane crushed a generation higher plane that too when grossly outnumbered and the worst part for you F-16 is the best thing you have got and nothing coming like that for you in decades to come.
IAF has a history of downing fighter jets who were considered to be the best of their time, got a hint "Sabre Slayer"
For IAF it was business as usual, just another tag and memories.
the only f16 that was downed was in your indian wet dreams

PS americans are saying smelly dirty indians are lying as no f16 is drowned and all are accounted for

What world think abou Pakistan is a very big debate some day when free we can do that. But 1960s designed plane crushed a generation higher plane that too when grossly outnumbered and the worst part for you F-16 is the best thing you have got and nothing coming like that for you in decades to come.
IAF has a history of downing fighter jets who were considered to be the best of their time, got a hint "Sabre Slayer"
For IAF it was business as usual, just another tag and memories.

You are debating missing of targets or dispute on no. of bodies but not on IAF went 100s of kms inside dropped the ammunitions and came back safely.
The biggest question is why ppl were not allowed in that building, leave it if nothing happened inside, but what army is hiding from their own people?

LOL sure everyone’s is lying and only Modi is telling the truth.

Where is it?

Keep up your senseless ignoramus rant.

Your query already stands answered by DG ISPR in my earlier post. The second Indian aircraft fell on the other side of LOC - remember the one? from which you recovered the EXPLODED AMRAAM's completely disfigured piece stuck in the poor aircraft's @rse.

Please continue with your point about crying, after all, you lost quite a few aircraft's that somber day for IAF.

Yaar ajeeb besharam log hain

Zaleel ho rahai hain internationally laikin andar jo keera hai woh phir bhi in ko sukoon sai nahi bethnai dai raha

Hum hotai to muh chupa kar beth jatai
Is par pori research hou sukti hai.

that other pilot was a Sikh, he was in CMH as u were told before, and has died, he is in Red Cross Pakistan's Cold Storage.....Claim him and get him.

Nothing will happen, geneva convention will come into effect and the pilot will be returned home.

On the other hand, what if, you initially announced you had two pilots in custody but, later turned out it was your own pilot, then you just had one.
Do u even try to reconcile ur own arguments in ur head logically before writing them here?

Let's entertain these delusions for a moment...

So on one hand u open the thread peddling ur airforce's claim that radar data shows an aircraft with the signature of an F16 disappearing off the radar at the same time as the radio communication of the said F16 ceased...

And then u also believe that PAF finally realised after getting the pilots in custody that one of those pilots was their own? So this whole time when the F16 went off the radar...and the radio communication seized...Pak didnt have a clue...only that visual confirmation after apprehending the pilot, they realised it was a Pakistani pilot?

Just when I think that surely it can't get any lower than this...another gem is produced by Indians.
It is better for the US to close this chapter .
We dont want to embarass anyone .
If they push us too much we will release the evidence .
Problem for LM and PAF
Really? All it takes is for someone to push u too much and u would release it? So far the excuse has been "we have the evidence but can't release it due to national security reasons"...gonna disregard "national security" bcuz someone pushed u too much? :azn:

Blind bhindians...

Our pilot shot down f shixteen ..

Funny

We haj ploof... We no show you.. Why becauj itsh shecret ploof