Hate Killings & Violence in India : Updates, News & Discussion

87831819_551232175750809_407176046555693056_o.jpg

Her description of herself as a Rationlist. Nothing rational about her. :lol:

Though it is tragic to see especially women support the Right-wingers who are the ones who for ever denied women their share of society.

Her description of herself as a Rationlist. Nothing rational about her. :lol:

I have heard her in some Indian Channel program. Barhi he "kapatti" aur "kothay tapni" qism ki aurat hae.:lol:

Perhaps planning a political carreer after the shelf-life of the product goes...

Uss qaabil bhi naheen hae.:lol:

. . . . . . .
Well, while I disagree with that description of women generally I understand what you mean.

I also didn't mean it for her. But "kothay tapni", in Punjabi, is also used in the same meaning as "kapatti".

She is Hot though...

This is now a matter between you and @jamahir. This is neither my field of specialization, nor my age allows for such extravagances.:lol::lol::lol:

@Nilgiri @Joe Shearer @Soumitra and that's how the idea of Pakistan was born.

We need no sermon or fake tears from country that still refuses to release hamoodur commission in full....and bears the resulting nightmare psyche demons of its own making to this day.....that too doubling down on it to the degree that its now in cycle of complete cyclical rut and dependency with no breakout in sight.

Our peers and objectives are just in complete different league to you....and history is replete with all kind of big problems for big countries that have big ambitions and actually went places.

The point is we are a country with a military (opposite case to you) as it should be and we set up a system to work and perfect over time and learn from and get better at....it will never be problem-free, we want to air out all problems as reasonably as possible along the way. We are an immense country, like other immense (Esp heterogeneous) countries/societies (USA, Russia, China, Europe) it will never be smooth sailing, but point is to pick up good inertia and direction long term

We dont believe in sticking in rut at beck and hold of all kind of pointing fingers at every elite/oligarch except the biggest one of all that controls all of them all of you and put you in this severe predicament now...just because they wear uniform. Call this and that guy patwari, and this and that guy youthia....churn it around in circled endlessly, while we know who is responsible for soaking up everything "by default and without question" it can.... so investment and institutional development is stuck at the worst possible levels.

Just like you can go to south side chicago for 10 minutes and gather some real stories of how bad it has been there in history regarding riots and all kind of simmering tensions (at both similar development stage to us and even much later than it).......but how you power through that as a big powerful country regardless to get better and stronger, as we know we will have such similar problems in our case too but point is to have a better system over time from it by not keeping such a pressure cooker artificial lid on it till it bursts like in your case spectacularly....where you lose an entire wing because of your irrational extremist psyche.

You can all keep doing same drama in this echo chamber its fine, not interested in participating in some apology tour here....not with a country that refuses to apologise for operation searchlight (and declassify all documents and commissions regarding that and the following actions) as starting point to have some credibility on applying "state sanctioned" policy moniker it claims towards any other....not to mention all the subsequent iterations stemming from that. One only needs to talk to pakistani minority refugees (this CAA is designed to help) to understand more on this....while contemplating why no such indian minority wants to move in opposite direction...no matter the problems India has and faces.

I am here just to talk to few sane minded individuals and friends on useful topics.....not hypocrite tears and mockery threads for temporary respite of one's own far worse predicament and situation.

Your mob here have produced more than enough material when I have a doubting Indian muslim friend....I simply need to point them to the dozens of threads containing what your mob actually thinks of them deep down (it comes out at any point whenever say owaisi says something about pakistan) and contrast with crocodile tears and drama in whatever other thread....where suddenly same set of people pretend to care so much about them. Make up your minds regarding partition please.

Its best you let go of this morbid fascination for our citizens (whatever their religion or non-religion may be)....but then again maybe its part of your larger psyche not to. Hence we get to where we are going, our journey and direction is clear and each year put bigger and biggest distance between us. Anywhere we go, we simply need to point out the dissonance your lot create yourselves (esp in UK) that people can see and compare and contrast....and extrapolate to how it must be in the source country past the various suppression filters. That is the best focus of my spare time since such interactions get far more play, carry far more relevance and create genuine conversation....compared to here where I have to contest/confront/respond one arm tied behind back at best.