Hashmi leaves sit-in to protest PTI’s joining forces with PAT

you troll, being old in politics mean you are wise and have a huge experience in your pocket. You sound like we are talking about a standing army here. Troll
wise? yea wise men learn from their previous mistakes not repeat them over and over.

Most interesting thing about this Hashmi press conference is that it was held on the Parliament Press forum .. Firstly, Hashmi has resigned from the Parliament and has no right to use that forum! Secondly, who all did he meet in the Parliament before this press conf?

After this conference, the planned Parliament sitting has been postponed without any further date & time given.

I don't think it was parliament press conference.. since it's been held by TuQ supporters, you can't go to that place..

Quote of the day"
He warned, “Imran Khan! Do not use short cut”.

Oh hell, just a few minutes ago I was called a 'Noora' and a 'salve' (slave). And those are much nicer words compared to what many others have been subjected to.
And why not the supporters of the mob in this forum resort to crude language when 'Hazrat Imran' uses flowery language in front of women and children on daily basis?
Oh I forgot that word SLAVE used to be use by a Tank:ashamed: honestly I don't know if Hazrat Imran khan sahib supporters getting -tive but I got one only use the word better than use pig or else.

Firstly, Hashmi has resigned from the Parliament and has no right to use that forum! ?

If I go by your logic, your IK WAS STILL a member of the NA when he was threatening the constitution and then abandoned the constitution and initiated Civil Unrest (which is disowning or dissociating yourself with the constitution). So if he had ALL the rights to conduct illegal, unconstitutional activities including Terrorism, this guy JUST did a Press Conference. Probably the MOST peaceful thing I've see by PTI members so far. This press conference was ACTUALLY peaceful so I give him credit for that!!

Me
I'm
Mine
Speak for hour and didn't clarify JH allegations:woot: he need more think time on it?

Hashmi's latest statement only confirms that status of IK as an establishment puppet. What a total disappointment.
@Chak Bamu

Ji sarkar. This is what it is. We have been trying to tell others, but nobody wants to listen. For all the die-hard and committed PTI people, I have one word and one word only for anything that they say: Javed Hashmi.

I am disappointed at IK's lust for power. He could have had it legitimately, had he done well in KPK. He threw it all away. Now we shall see him melt.

parallels with Asghar Khan come to mind and writing them down would make a very interesting article. But I do not know if it would make it onto PDF FB before its expiry date.

Baby Bhutto bhi Bol pade:lol:
Ek bahadur admi Hashmi Hashmi:cute:
Tweet

please watch the whole video & look what javed Hashmi was doing in hospital just a few days even OF BIENG OFFICIALY IN PTI , S DHARNA ?
selling himself to PMLN s advertising board?Sadly he is just another sellout to PML n ?

No, you are calling members the mob and thugs. This is not the first time you have called members Mobs and Thugs, you, Syed.Ali.Haider, and Orangzaib are continuously doing this.

I don't like to clarify myself as I am usually very careful with how I write. But the MOB is NOT people here. The MOB is the 20K people destroying and abandoning the respect of your country in Islamabad. If you are writing this post FROM the ground among the same people who attacked the Parliament house, then YES, you are a part of the Mob too. I don't know know what you want me to call a militia of 20K people who's been doing violence. But the term MOB doesn't specify anyone who's NOT on the ground in Islamabad. I refer to people who support the MOB as "you guys". May want to go through my posts before just accusing...
If PTI supporter who exist on internet happened to be on ground with their leader the results of sitting would have already been a lot different :lol:

You are saying you would've helped him come back to reality and request him to take his medications so reality kicks in? Every other hour there are women dancing there.....today, he's quoting from Koran....don't you see how weird his mood swings are? The guy need psychiatric help at the least!!!

i almost gave up supporting PTI overall after watching the press conference. However, there is little uniformity between the intensity of allegation in the press conference and the interview on Express news.

After listening to Javed Hashmi sb's interview with Express News, it seems that he has over interpreted his observations in the previous press conference. Any strategy (good or bad) can be called scripted especially if it is going as planned. This does not prove the hidden hand of mischievous forces whom Hashmi sb very much vindicated in the Express tv interview - confining everything to his fears. It appears he mistook a prior political strategy and #ImranKhan's overconfidence (which is always the case) as an indication for a deep rooted conspiracy.

@Syed.Ali.Haider your angels have struck again

They are not my "angels" Sir. They are their own masters and know no other to answer to.

Ji sarkar. This is what it is. We have been trying to tell others, but nobody wants to listen. For all the die-hard and committed PTI people, I have one word and one word only for anything that they say: Javed Hashmi.

I am disappointed at IK's lust for power. He could have had it legitimately, had he done well in KPK. He threw it all away. Now we shall see him melt.

parallels with Asghar Khan come to mind and writing them down would make a very interesting article. But I do not know if it would make it onto PDF FB before its expiry date.

Please go back to my posts even before the last election and in the run up to the present circus show. I told you guys so, very clearly.

Yup. In light of what JH said, @Syed.Ali.Haider seems correct. I have been disagreeing with him for weeks.

Despite being unpopular, I have described the situation very accurately, as can be seen already, and what remains will come true too.