Hashmi leaves sit-in to protest PTI’s joining forces with PAT

Bahi Former Insafian, ab itna bi to na jazbati ho jao.

Some people just can't handle Imran Khan's honesty and steadfastness. This is something that people have not seen since the days of Qaid-e-Azam. It is a change that will take time for the Pakistani people to get used to.
Tareekh hum ne bhi parhi hai mere bhai... Example dain 10 downing street action Tahrir Square ka ho to sar zaroor ghoomta hai

Aap 1688 ke glorious revolution ki bajaye 1857 ki jang-e-azadi ki bhi example de sakte thay jo school main parhate thay 1 zamane main

India's First War of Independence (term) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Indian Rebellion of 1857 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Colonial era passed away, Welcome to 2014

1857 was rebellion against a foreign occupation.

2014 is a movement for reformation of the electrol system. Yes, I had hoped It didn't come to this and the Prime Minister would demonstrate understanding of this issue but he just ignored it as if he just didn't care.

Who must the next of the kin of the 15 murdered turn to when an FIR wasn't even allowed to be registered? Why wasn't it allowed in the first place? Is there no system in place to register an FIR for the murdered 15? Should people just pretend this is Pakistan and life is cheap so never mind?

What a laughable mob Imran Khan's PTI is! They whole heartedly embraced Javed Hashmi when he left PMLN. They made him their party's CHAIRMAN--no less than that--and now when he disagrees then he is an 'old' man etc.

Salute to the wisdom and courage of Javed Hashmi!

say what you want, support who ever you want.

HASHMI has a respect like no other. he remained in jail for 7 years didn't make a deal with them. then left PML N even though he could have enjoyed lots of respect.

First day he joined PTI he said i am BAGHI if imran you fail i will revolt against you.

a true genuine men every party should have more Hashmis

I could not have put it better.

Javed Hashmi has more respect and honor in his useless right hand's pinky finger than either IK or NS. I wish he was younger, but he is not. He will probably retire and he will always, always have my respect. He is rare breed: a seasoned and principled politician.

hashmi is spy of pmL in pti
kick him out from the party
i think after this press conference he has no future in Pakistani politics

He has respect - something you can not understand or appreciate. IK is a certifiable idiot for not listening to him.

Bye bye PTI.

Mr Hashmi considers himself more important than he actually is. His same attitude made him to leave PML(N) and it is going to make him leave PTI too. Besides, he is too old and sick, it is time for an honorable discharge of this old horse.
what about old horse Pervez khattack?

Time for all those to retire who have principles/who have opinion/who can think other wise /who can question WoW !!!! what a new Pakistan in making by the way last i checked this was used to happened in Mughal Era no one dares to say what is right only difference being that there are no hangup`s its just retire you old man/or he has taken money .What a great morality shown in new Pakistan .

10429297_768647196521035_3793718586191753997_n.jpg

WOw this guy keeps backstabbing imran continuously. I dont remember him doing the same to nawaz when he came to PTI. Very poor from him as you always respect your previous leaders and whatever plans he has made. Looks like a very desperate attempt to come back to N. I love him for his stance for democracy but this is very wrong.