Has Any Pakistani Leader Ever Received Warm Washington Welcome Like Modi?

a nation who had not a single factory of paper, no industrial base, even not own central bank or currency has now become nuc threat to the world so called largest democracy with support of one supplier able to assemble air craft think what happened when we have other options opened. like you

we didn't hoped nato,ceato,cento,us ally , nation knows they can't be our friend
look at it this way all your power and energy from day one was to teach india a lesson and get kashmir by any means possible and at any price and for that you agreed to do US job against USSR (which had set up 1st steel mill in pakistan) and getting the atom bomb/jauhrry salahiat even if it meant eating grass now you sure are a nuclear power but what about your educational , health ,indiaustiral and power genration & transmission and economical infrastructure ?

were as india took US , WEST and Russian help in early years and invested its major power and effort for setting up world class health education industrial heavy indisutries and agricultural sectors to bring green revolution and make india economically strong from within at for almost 50 years since independence owr more than 80% focus was on these issues whose results are coming out now

so we could manage to buy what we wanted while you even after having full support of USA and west could not become economically self sufficient & potent even after having capacity to produce more than what was required to feed your nation foregt about militarry as even today there is no shortage of people in pakistan hoping US taxpayer to fund IMF & WB bailouts and weapons purchases of Pakistan and when USA disagrees to pay your nations bills you call it betryal .... Got It :azn:

This is reality :), But this policy is for every one not for Pakistan ,So get your self ready after taking care of China who is the biggest threat for US ? .I will leave this thought for ya
well US or any other nation cannot make us fight with China until China itself forces a war on us .... Got It :azn:

Given Indian millitary recent statements for Chinese aggression on borders and coupled with Bollywood type news against Chinese ,Americans dont need to force .There is a growing second opinion in Indian Armed forces

Why the heck do you insecure south asians think that its a big deal to be accepted by the United States of The worlds most bloodstained country? o_O

See u need look at India in different perspective bru. We are not Pakistan we are not China. We are India with our own identity own ideology own diplomacy. Today what matters most is that we are world's fastest growing economy, robust military power in our region, industrial and commercial prosperity is at high speed growth. Basically we are in place of China a decade ago. That's makes us huge advantage over our partners. Do you think US can arm twist India like they did with proxies or Pakistan. Even of there were a few minutes thoughts of drone strike in Indian territory India will openly declare war bru. That's the red line. We don't want mercy full aid from West. We want respect mutual partnership mutual benefits...

You need to look at India in different prism than u usually do. Things are quite different from what in 1990s

There are many many ways a super power can twist arms. It can be economic, diplomatic or military concessions of various levels.

Once hailed by President Ronald Reagan as "moral equivalents of America's founding fathers" and described by US Congressman Charlie Wilson as “goodness personified”, the Haqqanis of Afghanistan are now bedeviling the US military efforts in Afghanistan and straining US-Pakistan alliance as never before.

Reagan+with+Taliban.jpg

http://www.riazhaq.com/2011/09/who-are-haqqanis.html

So we can also say that US heroes of yesterdecades are todays terrorists, that definition of terrorist and terrorism changes with the reasoning of the super power and that the super power can not be trusted whatsoever.

Why does your world revolves around Taliban only ? World has moved on.

The same Talibaan were once moral equivalents to the US forefathers.....they are terrorists today. The world has not moved on, only the definition has changed and these definitions can change again.

This is what I warn my government about and this is what I want to warn the Indians about.

Salaam Saaeen Ji

thing is USA or for that matter any super power "uses" other nations and there leaders to get its own job done at that time in hight of cold war its primarry objective was to weaken and break USSR and it not just used Taliban leaders but also used Pakistani air bases and might of its army navy and airforce and secret service and even its educational institutions and socio political atmosphere which all changed dramatically after USA got what it wanted and your nation is still paying the price ... isnt it :azn:

now India is not Pakistan and USA is no fool to treat india or indians like it used and treated Pakistan and Pakistani nation as we very well know what USA wants and do anything only after evaluating all shiort and long term pros and cons and thats why Indian diplomancy has achieved what it did in last 10-15 years

so dont worry about us we know what USA says and does and what it wants but we only agree if it is in OUR long and short term cheers mate :cheers:

Basically, you think you are smarter then the super power......well, that's precisely what we thought up till a few years ago (some probably still think so). But it is good to know that India is on guard.

Given Indian millitary recent statements for Chinese aggression on borders and coupled with Bollywood type news against Chinese ,Americans dont need to force .There is a growing second opinion in Indian Armed forces
so you know more than indian on indian armed forces and so called "growing second Opinio in Indian armed forces" :omghaha:

look at it this way all your power and energy from day one was to teach india a lesson and get kashmir by any means possible and at any price and for that you agreed to do US job against USSR (which had set up 1st steel mill in pakistan) and getting the atom bomb/jauhrry salahiat even if it meant eating grass now you sure are a nuclear power but what about your educational , health ,indiaustiral and power genration & transmission and economical infrastructure ?

were as india took US , WEST and Russian help in early years and invested its major power and effort for setting up world class health education industrial heavy indisutries and agricultural sectors to bring green revolution and make india economically strong from within at for almost 50 years since independence owr more than 80% focus was on these issues whose results are coming out now

so we could manage to buy what we wanted while you even after having full support of USA and west could not become economically self sufficient & potent even after having capacity to produce more than what was required to feed your nation foregt about militarry as even today there is no shortage of people in pakistan hoping US taxpayer to fund IMF & WB bailouts and weapons purchases of Pakistan and when USA disagrees to pay your nations bills you call it betryal .... Got It :azn:

guru

in one statement you said forget about military and in later statement you said US taxpayers for military equipment .

lets discuss

first , military

Pakistan preferred f-16 for 230 milion usd with FMF by US
israel which is getting 1.3Billin usd FMF for f-35 alongwith other hardwares

so pakistan ki jay ho ! zyada cash payment aur outdated equipment
agar f-35 hota to ap ki kya halat hoti ap jante ho .
secondly f-16 and rafale are not only options in this world

lets 2nd economy

india with sound industrial base since independance , growth is 6.98%
pakistan with lots of economic sanctions in Europe acing 5.07%

because we don't believe in occupying others land seizing others economic growth what you did since your independence, what USA is going to play with Chinese expansion

think about it while we don't claim

Our Dictators always received warm welcome, because US always supports them, and when ever Political leaders came into the power US always imposed sanctions, restrictions.

We can differ with our Political leaders, but its the Fact that with China, Russia, Saudia, UAE, Turkey, Srilanka, Malaysia, our political families have good relationships, and when ever dictator came into the power, then its all US, that all.

t.

Basically, you think you are smarter then the super power......well, that's precisely what we thought up till a few years ago (some probably still think so). But it is good to know that India is on guard.

1. had we been not smart a person who was denied US VISA for 9 years by the same administration could have not got the reception he is getting

2.we dont just think but we act and act according to whats in best national interests both short term and long term

3. of course its deeply seeped in indian psyche "hope for the best and keep prepairing for the worst" thats why we keep investing in owr own R&D and TOT when we have option to simply buy the best

Got It :azn:

guru

in one statement you said forget about military and in later statement you said US taxpayers for military equipment .

lets discuss

first , military

Pakistan preferred f-16 for 230 milion usd with FMF by US
israel which is getting 1.3Billin usd FMF for f-35 alongwith other hardwares

so pakistan ki jay ho ! zyada cash payment aur outdated equipment
agar f-35 hota to ap ki kya halat hoti ap jante ho .
secondly f-16 and rafale are not only options in this world

lets 2nd economy

india with sound industrial base since independance , growth is 6.98%
pakistan with lots of economic sanctions in Europe acing 5.07%

because we don't believe in occupying others land seizing others economic growth what you did since your independence, what USA is going to play with Chinese expansion

think about it while we don't claim
well sir thing is pakistan is Pakistan and israel is israel and india is india you cannot have the same yardstik for all three cause all three have differnt economies , social and economik structure ect ect

USA is a superpower and will remain so for coming two to three decades if not more and india knows that but havcing said that we are trying to catch up despite all owr past baggage

now as per USA using or say misusuing pakistan like it does and gives a NATO ally status and gives india what inida wants that too on indian terms shows that we are not same

same goes for israel ever wonderred why even after so many sacrifices and hardships your nation bore deu to its allience with USA as its frontline most important non NATO ally

cause we eeal with USA on owr own strengths and owr major focus in economy based rather than a militarry orianted transactional staus with single point agenda to "milk the super power" and get the treatment your nation is getting because of priorities and as they say its all about economy ..... cheers mate

My question is, did the Talibaan leaders, including the Haqqani's, ever receive a warm welcome in USA? Were they ever compared to the forefathers of the United States? Can the US Governments rap* their own compared forefathers for the interests of their country.....and perhaps their own interests as well? If the answer is 'Yes' to the questions above.....then India beware.

No need of any reply after this bro :D. USA has use and throw policy and soon India will face once she get dependant on USA then USA will show its real colors.

1. had we been not smart a person who was denied US VISA for 9 years by the same administration could have not got the reception he is getting

2.we dont just think but we act and act according to whats in best national interests both short term and long term

3. of course its deeply seeped in indian psyche "hope for the best and keep prepairing for the worst" thats why we keep investing in owr own R&D and TOT when we have option to simply buy the best

Got It :azn:

well sir thing is pakistan is Pakistan and israel is israel and india is india you cannot have the same yardstik for all three cause all three have differnt economies , social and economik structure ect ect

USA is a superpower and will remain so for coming two to three decades if not more and india knows that but havcing said that we are trying to catch up despite all owr past baggage

now as per USA using or say misusuing pakistan like it does and gives a NATO ally status and gives india what inida wants that too on indian terms shows that we are not same

same goes for israel ever wonderred why even after so many sacrifices and hardships your nation bore deu to its allience with USA as its frontline most important non NATO ally

cause we eeal with USA on owr own strengths and owr major focus in economy based rather than a militarry orianted transactional staus with single point agenda to "milk the super power" and get the treatment your nation is getting because of priorities and as they say its all about economy ..... cheers mate

"USA is superpower for next two to three decades and Indian terms " no body knows

there economic tension is :china:

for which your being hired on your terms (salary)

our terms while we don't claim :china:

"USA is superpower for next two to three decades and Indian terms " no body knows

there economic tension is :china:

for which your being hired on your terms (salary)

our terms while we don't claim :china:
the biggest diffrence between any indian international relation and pakistani international relation is that we deal with mutually beneficial terms and cash/owr internal strenths in hand

while you always want "help for a friend" to "milk" the other so called "friend" for free and unaccounted monitarry and militarry AID in exchange of your national security assets and man power to be used which is always transactional

and they way you are singing praises for china once it was USA in 1960s to late 1990s and we all know

so weather you like it or not a stronger party always dectates its own terms once its confident that he/she is indispensible to the other party in the "deal"

hope you get it now :azn: