Haramain Condemns Indian News Channel’s Blatant Stunt involving Masjid Al Nabawi

Haramain condemns the Indian news channel’s blatant stunt involving Masjid Al Nabawi on Monday.

As being reported, an Indian news channel “Sudarshan News” showed the despicable animation showing the destruction of the Green Dome at Masjid Al Nabawi, Madinah while covering the Israeli Aggressions against the Occupied Palestinian Territories.
zeNDnVG.png

The statement issued from the Editorial Team of Inside the Haramain demands an immediate apology from the Indian channel for disrespecting a major Islamic symbol and hurting the sentiments of Muslims worldwide.

“The Green Dome is a historical monument under which are the resting places of Prophet Muhammad (May Peace and Blessings of Allah be upon Him) and His Companions the First Two Rightly Guided Caliphs Abu Bakr (May Allah be pleased with him) and Umar ibn Khattab (May Allah be pleased with him).

In an attempt to gain ratings, the channel blatantly showed the animation of the symbol of Madinah Al Munawarrah being destroyed,” the statement added.

“The Haramain Sharifain and Masjid Al Aqsa are the holiest sites of Muslims and any stunt played involving them will not be tolerated by anyone,” the statement concluded.

Pajeet exposing the filthy inner of thier stinking wish full thinking and hatred against Islam and Muslims. While on the other hand these Bhikaris are accepting Zakat and Sadqa vaccines and medical equipment from arab states, enjoying billion of dollar remittance. For all bhartis would like to say they fully qualified for the following slang

Bund bhi marwani hai aur cheekhain bhi nikalani hain
Here is the clip

Show was related to Israel and Palestine's ongoing conflict and this guy was licking the arse of Israel, unable to understand what's the context of this animation except pure hatred

More sanghi ba$tard filth. These tiny men can only use animated graphics and attack the downtrodden. They have no metal for a real fight.

Well these idiots of universe was crying for prayers from muslims these basterds see worst wrath f ALLAH as a muslim we dont see any one die but this they are bringing on themselves

This shows the wishes and Imaginations of Filthy Indians .... they all have accepted Hindutva Ideology in the same manner Germans accepted Nazi Ideology

This also shows us thinking more than required on some trivial things.....

So showing animation of bombing Prophet's mosque is a trivial issue for you

You sure you are a Muslim as you claim yourself to be?

A third rated news channel shows an animation becomes a hallmark agenda for you? I am a Muslim but not a radical.....
You must be aware what some of our Mullahs also rant about Jihad, Killing of non-believers, destroying their temples, Gods etc..... That thinking is fine, right?

A third rated news channel shows an animation becomes a hallmark agenda for you? I am a Muslim but not a radical.....
You must be aware what some of our Mullahs also rant about Jihad, Killing of non-believers, destroying their temples, Gods etc..... That thinking is fine, right?

Indian spotted.

I don't need advice from you

Just like you calling bombing Medina as a trivial issue doesn't make it one

I repeat again. You can be a murtad or a Hindu masquerading as muslim none of us care about it. Just don't expect Muslims to follow and agree with you on our religious issues

Don't label all Muslims similar to your likes.....

On Palestine-Israel conflict...are all Muslims on same page? (look at UAE, Qatar, Jordan)....

And don't sensationalise the topic..."Bombing Madina"... who has bombed? What?...as I said some third rated news channel showed one animation and hell broke loose? and you have started labelling it as Hindu thinking (Hindus are in Malaysia, Indonesia, Nepal, Fiji, Maldives, The Caribbeans too).....

Our Arab brothers can sleep easy.

Between the haram Sharif and the hinduvta kafir is Pakistan.
Nehru' s policy was to dominate all the lands and sea from the Arabian peninsular to Indonesia . Similar to what Hindu nuts clarion call for the so called "Akhand Bharat " .
The channel is owned by this guy.

Anyone surprised?

View attachment 745110
Hindus , as a group, are not famed for their beauty .