image.jpg
Thanks ..

:tdown:
Happy rainy day to all members :-)

Enjoy rain

Wah wah maze maze ..

Beshak :lol::lol:

Konsay mazay? mainay date pe jana hai per meri umer ki sab lerkiyan aunties aur mummies ban gayi hain.
Aur shadi mainay kerni nahi kisi say kabhi...
manhoos life lol

valentine day has lost its importance and influence in west and we are adopting these values which are also rejected in western society say no to valentine day

:astagh: valentines day is haraam.

Shame the same line doesnt get me out of buying presents for the wife :laughcry:

I see the haraam brigade (those who didnt get a valentine this year) are active in this thread as well :D

btw, does watching anime count as a date with the 2D girl?

valentine day has lost its importance and influence in west and we are adopting these values which are also rejected in western society say no to valentine day

It's not about western values it's about spreading love . But anyway, I respect your opinion . You're free to express nd not celebrate it .
52331918_2331201943590764_6886589053903306752_n.jpg

Damn I don't want to ruin the thread ... but let's just wish love day to whole world .. love love and love lots of love ..

It's not about western values it's about spreading love . But anyway, I respect your opinion . You're free to express nd not celebrate it .
View attachment 539317

Damn I don't want to ruin the thread ... but let's just wish love day to whole world .. love love and love lots of love ..
Spreading love should not be limited to one day it should be everyday attitude