Hanif Abbasi case verdict due today

Timing of the decision is extremely questionable. Agricultural department for sure!!

He wants me to stop telling the fact that establishment is aiding PTI win elections just like they have aided Pmln in the past. He wants to believe this time it's different. Fine go ahead believe it but don't force your opinion on others. And worse stop accusing someone for being a patwari just because his views are different than yours. I don't agree with pmln narrative that Nawaz Sharif is some kind of Nelson Mandela, champion of democracy. Nor do I support this Chor Tabbar in any way. I however agree that establishment is with PTI this time, based on ground realities, but that doesn't make me a patwari. I still support Imran Khan and PTI. It's a great thing that establishment is finally supporting the right party which I love through my heart

Its a fact that establishment is supporting PTI. You are right.

PTI announced 100 million Jobs and 50 million houses do you even think that's achievable. Their biggest claim is that we won't gonna take more loans but infact they did take loan of 300 billion
At least PTI has a target of creating Islamic Welfare society based on Scandinavian model. Believe me its the best in the world but will take some time to develop because Pakistan is a poor country. Pti can start by increasing taxes, land reforms, recovery of money from corruption, pay debts etc. When currency is stabilized, then go ahead with full economic reform as envisioned by Imran Khan during end of term

It's not only me or him but other members have also noticed your strange behaviour.
I don't know why everyone is picking on him
sab ko azaadi ha apna opinions dene k chahe kitne he bura/strange kyoon na lagey dosron ko as long as he express his opinion in civil manners ..people here start discussing people instead of contents

and on Topic: Hanif abassi s among top 3 most dislike people in PML(N) after rana sanullah and abid sher ali

PTI announced 100 million Jobs and 50 million houses do you even think that's achievable. Their biggest claim is that we won't gonna take more loans but infact they did take loan of 300 billion

Aik crore jobs = 10 million jobs
50 lac houses = 5 million houses.

O bhai 10 se multiply karna zaroori hy ??? Ya phur apko farq ni pta lac or million ka ?

sheikh Rasheed is tested many time.he did nothing for pindi.if he wins there will be no change.it would be better pti nominate their candidate in pindi some new one.only worshipping and praising army without actually performing and development of citizens will
not solve problem.in Pakistan it is culrure do any corruption and crime you are not brought to justice as far as you praise army

I don't know why everyone is picking on him
sab ko azaadi ha apna opinions dene k chahe kitne he bura/strange kyoon na lagey dosron ko as long as he express his opinion in civil manners ..people here start discussing people instead of contents

and on Topic: Hanif abassi s among top 3 most dislike people in PML(N) after rana sanullah and abid sher ali

I have noticed his strange behaviour multiple times but i just ignored it, i only picked it up when he claimed that he has facts that the establishment is supporting PTI but what he shares is a conversation of a unknown 3rd person that is saying that a friend of his (4th person) got a call ordering him to support PTI. How is this a fact, its exactly like the Qatari letter which is based on hearsay.

I have also criticized PTI multiple times and you have seen it, but no one has ever claimed that i am a patwari pretending to be a PTI supporter.

Here is an example where he has liked a post in which the poster is hoping that PTI fail miserably but then he replies to the same post as a PTI supporter. Don't you find that strange?

upload_2018-7-21_17-17-8.png

Its a fact that establishment is supporting PTI. You are right.

Facts are proven while theories are based on assumption, if you are claiming it to be a fact you should have some proofs, right?

He should stop calling himself as PTI supporter rest he is entitled to his opinion. . Anyways glad that he has revealed himself.

Regarding topic,

Final verdict to be announced around 3.30 pm.

Facts are proven while theories are based on assumption, if you are claiming it to be a fact you should have some proofs, right?

My friend I dont have proof in hard copies or signed letters from establishment. I know people first hand who have been communicated , conveyed and asked to support one particular group. But having said that, no one has forced any one to vote for one particular party, also establishment can only influence the results by 5-7 % maximum.

Are you guys mad or what?
This guy is definitely wrong and should be put behind the bars but on the other hand sheikh rashi is also the same sort of person

Sala bike per ghoomta hai per khabhi is ka farmhouse tu deakho

Both should not be allowed to contest in elections both are known crooks