Hanif Abbasi case verdict due today

Yupe Hanif Abbasi is now convicted PMLN doesn't have any backup candidate from this consistuency

Sheikh Rasheed wins...

Supreme Court for you...

@Norwegian Bhai all I want from you is to don't bring army/establishment in every thread. I criticize PTI whenever I see them doing something wrong, but bringing army in every matter is like playing in enemy's hand.
Establishment doesn't always mean army. It's made of bearucracy, judiciary and other stake holders that are non political. It was facilitating Shehbaz Sharif last time and this time PTI. I support establishment on this but for some it's pro pmln. Strange

This is your proof?
Not just that. I have cousins in Rawalpindi and Islamabad reporting the same phenomena. All banners of parties are removed except PTI and allies

why 24 man, what if flight delayed or any other issues, try few days earlier to motivate voters
Sorry all flights were booked. This is the last one I got. I had hoped Imran Khan would fight for overseas vote but still we can't vote. Now must go back and vote him in power

Stop lying...can you hear she is saying "Sh Rasheed ka banner kiyon utara aap ne"... and do I need to tell you who is ally of Sh. Rasheed?
Hearing problems? She says: شیخ رشید کا کیوں نہیں اتارا ؟

There is media blackout about ground situation. Only social media is reporting somewhat. Here is video of administration trucks removing all parties banners except PTI
Same thing happened in NA-53 & NA-54 Islamabad you can banners posters and panaflex of PTI's Asad Umer and Imran Khan on every road and corner of the streets and few of MMA banners and posters

Someone removed all the banners and posters of PMLN you can only see PMLN camps in the Markaz of every sector but the posters are all gone

Establishment doesn't always mean army. It's made of bearucracy, judiciary and other stake holders that are non political.
Then be specific about whom you are talking.

I have cousins in Rawalpindi and Islamabad reporting the same phenomenona. All banners of parties are removed except PTI
Yaar in my constituency they removed all PTI banners, now tell me who is to blame?

Same thing happened in NA-53 & NA-54 Islamabad you can banners posters and panaflex of PTI's Asad Umer and Imran Khan on every road and corner of the streets and few of MMA banners and posters

Someone removed all the banners and posters of PMLN you can only see PMLN camps in the Markaz of every sector but the posters are all gone

I know man. I am reporting facts on the ground and these PTI blind boys accuse me for being patwari. You do know how much I fought with you against pmln.

Yaar in my constituency they removed all PTI banners, now tell me who is to blame
Which constituency?

bhai.. he is a patwari and a hypocrite and I have no soft corner for such losers. Bhai be strong don't fall for crocodile tears.
I will be the first to congratulate PTI and Imran Khan on 25 July. Then we can all cry happiness tears. Until then bear with me facts on the ground

bhai.. he is a patwari and a hypocrite and I have no soft corner for such losers. Bhai be strong don't fall for crocodile tears.

Even if he supports PMLN (which he don't) then what's wrong in it ?? Everyone has his/her own perspective towards a political party

Which is his right... Strange how a party supports democracy and rants about it then teaches their followers to bash each other

Pity....

You are right, 'Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi maante'.
He will cry to fool you but just within moments will post something totally baseless against Pakistan army and PTI but will keep claiming he is PTI supporter...that's a master troll you're dealing with ...an absolute liar, an absolute hypocrite.. I have a habit of giving chances to people, I warned him quite a few times but he continues with this bullshit...

This is what's happening in Pakistan these days

IMG_20180721_024552.jpg