Hanif Abbasi case verdict due today

Explain fair grounds? In 2013 entire bearucracy of Punjab was taking orders from Shehbaz Sharif. Now it's taking orders from PTI as he claimed today.
There were four constituencies disputed by PTI in 2013. SC dismissed three of the four and PMLN won the last one again in the re-election. Yet there was that 35 puncture claim later denied by Imran Khan. 2018 seems to be different though.

This was an interesting graphic distributed most probably by PMLN but it expresses true sentiments of lot of Pakistanis.

upload_2018-7-20_16-16-27.png

I can't understand what his agenda is. He is seeing 'khalai makhlooq' in everything, and when someone asks him about proofs, he starts saying 'you will see the proofs after these elections'.
Banda pooche jab saboot saamne aayein ge tab baat karna, till then why can't you keep your mouth shut.
Explain fair grounds? In 2013 entire bearucracy of Punjab was taking orders from Shehbaz Sharif. Now it's taking orders from PTI as he claimed today.
aur patwari ither b apnay aik papa k lia post ker rahay ho :D

like i said Paka Patwari tha wohhh @Norwegian mulk ki bemari tha woh
Agreed :)

No Pakistani bashes army if they do their job (protect borders) instead of doing business and electoral engineering

I told you already. Proofs will appear after 25 July. Just wait

I didn't say army is behind it

Ever heard of the word "opposition"? When pmln go to opposition, they will bring forward everything just like pti did after losing elections in 2013

Yes pmln leadership knows they have already lost election after bearucracy and establishment has tilted towards PTI in Punjab
@war&peace @Riddick

I can't understand what his agenda is. He is seeing 'khalai makhlooq' in everything, and when someone asks him about proofs, he starts saying 'you will see the proofs after these elections'.
Banda pooche jab saboot saamne aayein ge tab baat karna, till then why can't you keep your mouth shut.
There is no agenda other than making people think objectively and critically. Sure we all want PTI to win and dying to see Imran Khan as next PM after elections. But that doesn't mean we should just close eyes on international medias reporting on election, linking them with conspiracy theories. Remember it was same media that revealed Panama Leaks which helped Imran Khan put Godfather in jail. We should be thankful instead of mocking their credibility as being pro Nawaz Sharif .
Regarding evidence, there is no direct evidence but indirect circumstancial evidence. There is a reason it's called Khalai Makhlooq

There is no agenda other than making people think objectively and critically. Sure we all want PTI to win and dying to see Imran Khan as next PM after elections. But that doesn't mean we should just close eyes on international medias reporting on election, linking them with conspiracy theories. Remember it was same media that revealed Panama Leaks which helped Imran Khan put Godfather in jail. We should be thankful instead of mocking their credibility as being pro Nawaz Sharif .
Regarding evidence, there is no direct evidence but indirect circumstancial evidence. There is a reason it's called Khalai Makhlooq
Rhen de bhai tum se na ho paye ga.

STFU... you're constantly barking against the army and it is not just one person...though I was perhaps the first to detect your deception and agenda but I waited for other people to realise the same thing. You're harping exact line of PMLn but you pretend to PTI's supporter but infact you're a shit-wari (the term I coined for people like you who hide their ulterior under neutrality).
And far more important than criticising PTI is you are constantly abusing army @graphican...this guy is beyond cure and harps the same shit again and again and without any proof.

Hahahaha Nice joke. Produce any pro Nawaz / Maryam thread
STFU... you're constantly barking against the army and it is not just one person...though I was perhaps the first to detect your deception and agenda but I waited for other people to realise the same thing. You're harping exact line of PMLn but you pretend to PTI's supporter but infact you're a shit-wari (the term I coined for people like you who hide their ulterior under neutrality).
And far more important than criticising PTI is you are constantly abusing army @graphican...this guy is beyond cure and harps the same shit again and again and without any proof.

Sure you live in Sweden? Didn't know the country had fascists like you. No wonder why Sweden Democrats are winning this year.
My opinions are entirely mine. I am not blind follower of army, judiciary, pti etc.

Sure you live in Sweden? Didn't know the country had fascists like you. No wonder why Sweden Democrats are winning this year.
My opinions are entirely mine. I am not blind follower of army, judiciary, pti etc.
After getting exposed, the butthurt patwari is getting personal...I'm glad that you got exposed.

@undercover JIX ...should also know...the cat has finally came out of the bag... tada...

I think the so called 'Anti-Patwaris' should stop confusing acts of few ambitious individuals with the bravest and most sacred department of our nation. Those individuals are not doing any favors to Pakistan.

After getting exposed, the butthurt patwari is getting personal...I'm that you got exposed.
What exposure? I refuse to bow down to such silly attacks on my opinions.
4 years I have been on this forum supporting Imran Khan / PTI. I followed Dharna, Panama, conviction and arrest of Godfather and family. So far so good. Now I have posted some stuff which is anti PTI / establishment, and suddenly I am patwari? This childish behavior is the reason why country cannot have free speech.

@undercover JIX ...should also know...the cat has finally came out of the bag... tada
Who is the judge of that? Keep spying on threads I have opened this month and show me one that is in favor of pmln

I think the so called 'Anti-Patwaris' should stop confusing acts of few ambitious individuals with the bravest and most sacred department of our nation. Those individuals are not doing any favors to Pakistan.
Fighting for Imran Khan and PTI is one thing but there is much bigger cause that is free speech. West progressed because they have championed it

What exposure? I refuse to bow down to such silly attacks on my opinions.
4 years I have been on this forum supporting Imran Khan / PTI. I followed Dharna, Panama, conviction and arrest of Godfather and family. So far so good. Now I have posted some stuff which is anti PTI / establishment, and suddenly I am patwari? This childish behavior is the reason why country cannot have free speech.
STFU...what free speech ? you are crapping against the army without any proof... whenever you're asked to present proof, you are empty handed so stop this crap.

After getting exposed, the butthurt patwari is getting personal...I'm glad that you got exposed.

@undercover JIX ...should also know...the cat has finally came out of the bag... tada...

Koi mujhay be zalil karo, meri biryani hazam nahi ho rahi.....mae patwari hoon.........mae patwari hoooooon Muslim leage na Pakistan banaya, aur is ko tabah karne ka haq bhi sirf PMLN ko hai....

Jeeva patwari, haq patwari ,bama dam mast qalandar patwari.. mainu paio paio kay littar maro koi farq nai painda...khotha khada ay mazaq nai....

IK ka fahashi wala culture na manzoor...Reham Khan ne jo bola haq hai sach...
37364088_644304142597598_2444081230329675776_n.jpg

37541923_644303579264321_8332841178261094400_n.jpg

37322657_501544436962475_1290346048463568896_n.jpg

37529661_1058484490973528_7384380702722097152_n.jpg

37354284_1058475730974404_8654757073109647360_n.jpg