Hanif Abbasi case verdict due today

he will also be behind bar...faisala is known ...sabko pahala sa ehe faisla pata hota

Sure that's the idea
He is winning with or without the disqualification

Neefay podri ka khel tamam hoga :D
@PakSword

The funny thing is he had been asking the courts to deliver the verdict on his case all along without avail. And then all of a sudden four days before elections his pleas are being answered. Are the elections really being held on fair grounds or is their a tilt being forced in certain direction? Such controversies will not help our image on the international spectrum.
Why fear the law if you are innocent cases against drug peddler and land grabber of pmln finally are being decided

++++++++++++++++
Anjum Aqeel Khan bhi phas gaya finally :D
@PakSword @django @BHarwana
Isloo ka clean sweep bawa ji :D

He is winning with or without the disqualification

Neefay podri ka khel tamam hoga :D
@PakSword

Why fear the law if you are innocent cases against drug peddler and land grabber of pmln finally are being decided

Waisay, if neefa loses election first and then punished, uss khel ka maza hi aur hoga. .

I am with ISI or whoever, who is trying to save Pakistan from Corrupts, Criminals, Drug Smugglers, etc etc etc..

Please ISI, give more protection to judges, so that they may give their verdicts without any fear..

Pakistan Zindabad, ISI/ Pak Army Paindabad

++++++++++++++++

Bhai winning or losing is one thing we need justice from the corrupt. We need a better Pakistan.

++++++++++++++++

Whoever is doing this, is a real friend of Pakistan. And whoever wants criminals, drug smugglers, corrupt run for the elections, is Pakistan's enemy..

There is media blackout about ground situation. Only social media is reporting somewhat. Here is video of administration trucks removing all parties banners except PTI
In Gujranwala the opposite happened are you really trying to deflect this discussion to non issues?

we need to bring these crooks to justice.
That goon was in a police station that was stormed by pmln goons for his release that incident too needs to be taken into account

Sir g I agree that they did all this mentioned stuff in KPK

But that can be done by their ministers KPK had minster of education they had Minister for health even they had minister for law etc... What were other ministers and CM was doing?

How many jobs were created how many power projects they completed how much investment they bring to KPK how many new industrial estate were made that was the major things that KPK needs

If you see Alif Aailaan survey yet Punjab is leading in education along with better infrastructure of schools in primary and middle school level

Punjab also worked for health revamped 50 DHQ & THQ installed new machinery made new hospitals in the province

PTI announced 100 million Jobs and 50 million houses do you even think that's achievable. Their biggest claim is that we won't gonna take more loans but infact they did take loan of 300 billion
Bhai Islamabad sey ho na halaat to pata hi hoan gay apko yahan key :D
PTI jeet rahi hy :D
Baki batein choro sirf ye batao kiya Nawaz key mulk torney ki dhamki ko support kartey ho?

We should give up lacs and crores, it's confusing for most of people.
Those who grew up in the west yes but locally we prefer to use them

15321960967367266483111570356401-jpg.487579

Hell yeah :D
@django @I.R.A @Moonlight