Hafiz Saeed calls Nawaz Sharif ‘a traitor’ for seeking peace with India

You may be 6 years behind you know that.

How Pakistan survived 2011 is a miracle.

But that chance is gone. Nasr took the cold start on an icy freeze.

Further provocation means someone is thinking of using a NASR on you tactically.

Trust me. Whities have won't bother which brownie did what.

So instead of the big talk. Just come to the table and resolve Kashmir
We will come to the table when your army takes over the governance next time. This will guarantee no Kargil or Uri is taking shape under the table.

Paranoia will not lead you far

Check the timing of Kargil and Uri. Paranoia is about being delusional, these events actually happened. If Kashmir is resolved by civilian government of Pakistan, your army will lose it's grip on the country. Because then, instead of questioning your rich PM (businessman) about his lavishness, you guys will question your ex general(salaried) that who pays for his expenses in exile in UK. And also the generals will then not be able to walk out of civillian courts in the middle of a sentencing.

How can you claim to know the future?

Nobody knows what will happen. We can only take the first steps towards peaceful coexistence.

How can you claim to know the future?

Nobody knows what will happen. We can only take the first steps towards peaceful coexistence.
First steps? Why do you think Vajpai sahab came to Pakistan for? And why Modi came to Pakistan for? We've tried again and again, your army always has the last laugh. So we will wait for the coup and then talk to the actual rulers of Pakistan. So that your army can tell you, look civillians we fixed Kashmir for you, and thus retain its credibility.

You have zero understanding of what civilians want in Pakistan.

Calling corrupt politicians representative of the people is considered an insult in Pakistan.

He's wrong here, but he's an awesome guy who's right on most things. We should make him our Ambassador to India

There is no Establishment. Anyway, India has no power here, and we should make him a diplomat in Mumbai so he can go around
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Cereal-Guy-Spitting.jpg

You have zero understanding of what civilians want in Pakistan.

Calling corrupt politicians representative of the people is considered an insult in Pakistan.
Hope you get what you want.. I have nothing against civillians.

Too be honest a person from Pakistan who thinks they can have peace with india is not a traitor but a moron.
Traitors have some sort of sense but morons on the other hand don't which makes them more unpredictable in a bad way.

Mugwop ji, what's your problem with me?? :D

Yep, I think the best option is for two of the poorest countries in the world to spend all their resources on killing each other for ever.....

Yeah, desi logic.

He's wrong here, but he's an awesome guy who's right on most things. We should make him our Ambassador to India

That should be the logical next step for Pakistan looking at the direction it is heading to.

There is no Establishment. Anyway, India has no power here, and we should make him a diplomat in Mumbai so he can go around
Please make him your PM. The brightest chance of Kashmir getting resolved forever.

You cling on to the narrative that minorities and isolated incidents define a country. You feed on minority appeasement and keep pecking onto the alleged fault lines.

You are wrong there.

For me, being a socialist, there is no appeasement of minority or majority. All must follow the same humanist rules within a progressive constitution.

This coming from a country which has multiple states within the state and cannot reach consensus on how to even divorce.

I never said that I am a admirer of the Indian establishment's political organization of regions.

I propagate Direct Democracy, about which one of the closest political parties that also does the same is the 'Aam Aadmi Party' via their ideology of "Swaraj" ( self-rule or direct rule ).

Status quo lovers make a perfect Indian and you can be proud of that.

Status quo??

I have spoken about the true solution to Kashmir and South Asia, yes??

You have half a mind studying aman ki aasha while your country has a ICJ case on terrorism.

I did not understand the underlined.

I admire your delusional hope under the guise of workable solution for Kashmir the longest running territorial dispute at the UN.

Should I then consider the Kashmir issue as burning for the next 50 years??

Sure you can leech onto the koala huggers in Pakistan to try stay relevent but how much longer do you have before a new mob takes your country towards fascism.

The mob is the one currently ruling. Others are either comrades or a bit tolerable.