Guru Nanak’s 550th birthday: 10,000 Sikh pilgrims from India to be given visas

We as a Nation are Not paranoia stricken.

Some People are just easily triggered.

No Pakistani has a Problem. Come Go as per your religious duty.

We dont need to recruit anyone either.

Just Go through the thread and See difference of opinions by Pakistanis to your adivasi enndian response.

Kuch samjhate kyon nahi
Sahi baat hai.
You are truly doing a public service. Hope you get a cut from the education budget.
Aur agar thoda bahut leftover IQ ho- toh mere fellow ennndians mien bant dena charity samajh ke.

I will 100 % respect ,admire Pakistan
When u will free Kashmir from Hindu Occupation .

Its the basic promise you made not just to Indian Muslims but most improtantly Kashmiris .
Free Kashmir ,I will speak no evil ,about Pakistan.

Until then ,Im entitled to my views & opinions ,
Just as you are, entitled to yours

Asalamu Alaikum

Not just Kashmir, but any place in Hindustan with a significant amount of Muslims.

No matter what some Pakistanis think, there will always be others like me who will continue to pursue this goal.

Asalamu Alaikum

Not just Kashmir, but any place in Hindustan with a significant amount of Muslims.

No matter what some Pakistanis think, there will always be others like me who will continue to pursue this goal.

Jews dont forget Holocaust ,

How have Pakistanis forgotten same thing,
which was waay worse, than any Holocaust ,
Genocide of 10 of Millions of Muslims by Hindus ,Sikhs & british

Apparently Wannabe pakistani is a real thing @El Sidd :lol:

@Kaptaan @Talwar e Pakistan @ghilzai @dsr478 are you guys ready for more Muhajirs ?

i dont get it why some pakistanis hate us brahmins, we are the one whos stopping the floodgate. if we die that this will be reality of pakistani race.
proxy_php_1.jpg

Many have, yes.

Not only have they forgotten Genocide ,Rapes ,Slaughter of their Families .
U r the ones who survived the genocide ,

But Now justifying those genocides of Muslims ,
by the oppressor ,& Whitewashing them

And thanking them ,for the Genocides of Muslims.
This happens when People like these clowns like El sidd ,lahori guys

All these non Muslims become &
control the news papers to Media to Education ,

Like 2% Brahmins in India do.
They control every bit & entire society ,
From Rock bottom to the Very Top

I think Pakistan will be brainwashed to hate themselves from Education ,Financial System ,Society ,Family ,
to their own religion ,to their one God Allah swt ,their Quran ,Their Sunnat ,Their Culture ,their ethos ,Their food habits ,their cuisine ,their songs , their dressing sense, their sense, their thought process, etc
Them Selves .

These K Non muslims ,are inflicting self hate on muslims ,
To completely demonise & demolish our Muslim society from within ,inside & out.
@dsr478