Guru Nanak’s 550th birthday: 10,000 Sikh pilgrims from India to be given visas

That is unfortunate.

I love the land where I was born, naturally. But I would not do that to poke fun or insult a Muslim of another country. Some of our family moved to EPakistan in the 50s. They also had to come back to Bihar and WB in 72.
We Muslims Live live worse off than 1947 ,
Read this :
http://www.ummid.com/news/2018/February/19.02.2018/indian-muslims-in-2018.html

We Muslims were massacred ,ethnically cleansed ,butchered ,raped ,slaughtered ,arsoned ,looted ,exterminated in lakh's for merely being Muslims

Till this day we Muslims live in ghettos ,socially boycotted ,poor ,impoverished ,isolated ,ailienated ,socially-ecocomically boycotted ,harrased ,Humiliated , persecuted ,discriminated for being Muslims.

If you would have been ,
where we are ,or where I am ,
How would you react ?

If ur mother ,daughter ,sister ,grandmother ,aunt ,wife was raped for being a Muslim by Hindus ,Sikhs
How would you react ?

When u dont know anything about others ,Then dont talk

Your replying to a non Muslim
Brother

Good news. THe more exposure Pakistan gets the better it is for Country. Pakistan needs to get out of this parania viz a viz to India.

If u start Pleasing the Non Muslims ,
They will never will be satisfied with you ,even if u leave our religion ,our Allah.

Never Please others , Especially enemies of Islam ,& Enemies of Muslims.
They will never be pleased with you ,

Qurans warns us from this @ThanatosI

If u start Pleasing the Non Muslims ,
They will never will be satisfied with you ,even if u leave our religion ,our Allah.

Never Please others , Especially enemies of Islam ,& Enemies of Muslims

Qurans warns us from this @ThanatosI
I dont know what you are talking about?

I am talking about Indians as a nationality . I dont care which faith they practice. Also I dont think stopping Sikhs from visiting their religious sites would make Pakistan less Islamic or anything.

I dont know what you are talking about?

I am talking about Indians as a nationality . I dont care which faith they practice. Also I dont think stopping Sikhs from visiting their religious sites would make Pakistan less Islamic or anything.

Please re read the entire thread.
From the beginning

I have full strong faith in Allah ,
Im Ex Athiest , revert to Islam ,despite being Born a Muslim.

But I fear this time even He might not help us .

I Fear Spanish Inquisition of Indian Muslims .
I see no way out .

I think
This will be history's biggest Genocide,
after the Genocidal British ,Americans & Europian Mass murders

Who eradicated ,cleansed ,enslaved , massacred ,Exterminated
Any one who isnt White.
God forbid, then that will be the end f Islam as we know it. Let's not speak this way.

I have full strong faith in Allah ,
Im Ex Athiest , revert to Islam ,despite being Born a Muslim.

But I fear this time even He might not help us .

I Fear Spanish Inquisition of Indian Muslims .
I see no way out .

I think
This will be history's biggest Genocide,
after the Genocidal British ,Americans & Europian Mass murders

Who eradicated ,cleansed ,enslaved , massacred ,Exterminated
Any one who isnt White.
Your faith may still be compromised by some logic.

I will be blunt so please, bro, excuse me if i hurt you.

Logically speaking what Islam has done to other faiths is a crime without a doubt WHEN you see it from the point of view of those faiths. Hindus Sikhs and Buddhists have legitimate grevances against us AS PER their POiNT of view.

But this is where faith comes in. We truly believe that by removing those faiths we did a service to humanity and saved these people as well. A temporary elimination of local culture was a small price to pay in my opinion.

Thats what our Nabi also did. In the end, Allah knows best.

Your faith may still be compromised by some logic.

I will be blunt so please, bro, excuse me if i hurt you.

Logically speaking what Islam has done to other faiths is a crime without a doubt WHEN you see it from the point of view of those faiths. Hindus Sikhs and Buddhists have legitimate grevances against us AS PER their POiNT of view.

But this is where faith comes in. We truly believe that by removing those faiths we did a service to humanity and saved these people as well. A temporary elimination of local culture was a small price to pay in my opinion.

Thats what our Nabi also did. In the end, Allah knows best.

Im a MA History ,
I used to believe what you did .
I can say with facts ,evidences & proof .

I Hated Islam , muslims like no other person.
But that aside ,

That is not the case ,But this is a different discussion ,
All together ,

I will end it ,
As u told Nizam should converterd ,After all we ruled for over 700 years .
Fact that he didnt ,We Muslims were a single digit minorty tells u a lot.

But May Allah guide us all
& may he protect us from all Evil.

God forbid, then that will be the end f Islam as we know it. Let's not speak this way.

I dont like Jinnah ,But hers one Quote.

He did make a thought-provoking daunting statement ,but a realist truthful statement.
@AfrazulMandal

DZUXr4NX4AUwn7H.jpg

If you’re Indian, why are you spreading such messages?

If ur Indian ,
Why did u commit genocide of fellow Indians belonging to a particular minority faith

He is speaking to those who have commited our genocide ,
He is speaking to those who have threatened to Massacre ,slaughter ,rape , Ethnically Cleanse Muslims

No idea why man....
Sare de sare moorkhan ae. Ehnu chaddo ji. Kitno ko sambhjaoge.

Let these Sikhs visit their place of worship- no harm done. Those looking recruiting Khalistanis will be disappointed. Loyal buzurg aur families mien dhoondte rehna sipahi.

Im a MA History ,
I used to believe what you did .
I can say with facts ,evidences & proof .

I Hated Islam , muslims like no other person.
But that aside ,

That is not the case ,But this is a different discussion ,
All together ,

I will end it ,
As u told Nizam should converterd ,After all we ruled for over 700 years .
Fact that he didnt ,We Muslims were a single digit minorty tells u a lot.

But May Allah guide us all
& may he protect us from all Evil.

I dont like Jinnah ,But hers one Quote.

View attachment 470324

If ur Indian ,
Why did u commit genocide of fellow Indians belonging to a particular minority faith

He is speaking to those who have commited our genocide ,
He is speaking to those who have threatened to Massacre ,slaughter ,rape , Ethnically Cleanse Muslims
Where did I commit to any genocide? Sab sahi hai?
That speech is nothing but hate.

Sare de sare moorkhan ae. Ehnu chaddo ji. Kitno ko sambhjaoge.

Let these Sikhs visit their place of worship- no harm done. Those looking recruiting Khalistanis will be disappointed. Loyal buzurg aur families mien dhoondte rehna sipahi.

We as a Nation are Not paranoia stricken.

Some People are just easily triggered.

No Pakistani has a Problem. Come Go as per your religious duty.

We dont need to recruit anyone either.

Just Go through the thread and See difference of opinions by Pakistanis to your adivasi enndian response.

Kuch samjhate kyon nahi