Gujarat's rising star woos China

If BJP Comes to Power in 2014 , And Modi is made PM [Which is Highly Unlikely According to Me], America will be Made to change its Policy Towards Modi !!

oh.......ye plz support modi......u want modi to be PM......WHY NOTIF U REALLY WANT TO KILL INDIAN MUSLIMS,,,,THEY WILL HAPPILY SUICDE INSTEAD OF BEING KILLED BY MODI

IF MASS MURDERER LIKE HIM BECOMES PM.....THEN IT WOULD BE SHAME ON WORLD POLITICS....

I DON'T HAVE PROPLEM....WITH BJP.....BJP IS GOOD PARTY
I HAVE PERSONAL ISSUE WITH MASS MURDERER "MODI"

HE KILLED INNOCENT INDIANS....BRUTALY

SO I SUPPORT BJP....BUT NOT MODI

Ali bhai ye hi to congress ka khel hai??????? samjhe nahi!! main batatta hoon why is that after 10 years witha very-very hostile centre modi is still free , actually the mullah's who ineshiated the grouds in Godhra were secretly pumped by congress to creat unrest just that congress never imagined its gonna take such an ugly turn with devastating aftereffects , this is there old stratergy that when your house is not in order create urest in your anties house , they did it in godhra,rajasthan(gujjar agitation) and now in UP , try to look at the bigger picture & try to help your community to come out of prejudice , Thanks .

modi for PM for a better india...

put those comments of anti modi and anti bjp comments to trash can coz those comments has religious hatred and motive,they won't see his leadership or how gujurat is now ,they don't like him because he is hindu,lets those peoples @$$ burn

vote for bjp and modi for better and prosperous india

oh.......ye plz support modi......u want modi to be PM......WHY NOTIF U REALLY WANT TO KILL INDIAN MUSLIMS,,,,THEY WILL HAPPILY SUICDE INSTEAD OF BEING KILLED BY MODI

IF MASS MURDERER LIKE HIM BECOMES PM.....THEN IT WOULD BE SHAME ON WORLD POLITICS....
^^ brain washed by mullahs beware

Heard he was in Dheli last night. Lets hope the fire at the eunuch conference didn't affect him in any way,

any thing connected to the thread in this sentence sir?:undecided:

Gujarat's rising star woos China

put those comments of anti modi and anti bjp comments to trash can coz those comments has religious hatred and motive,they won't see his leadership or how gujurat is now ,they don't like him because he is hindu,lets those peoples @$$ burn

oH brother don't make laugh.............
u said modi was targeted bcoz he was a HINDU.......what a joke????????

u r creating miss understanding between hindus and muslims....

ALLTHOUGH............peoples which r killed in GUJRAT....ARE INDIANS NOT PAKISTANI'S..........

oh sorry.....how do u know there pain....that is much easy for u to make comments...

u gave much priority to DEVELOPMENT....instead of LIVES OF KILLED ONES...

NO one is targeting hindu or a muslim......it's all matter of HUMANITY

I ALSO HATE GADDAFI AND HITLER....DOES THAT MEAN THAT HITLER AND GADDAFI R HINDUS?????????

1984 anti Sikh riot will hunt congress for ever and ever, congress has no voice in that matter. they were wrong on dealing the situation back then and still wrong in dealing the victims families.

Actually there was absence of a strong opposition party in India since 1947. BJP was the only party who stood against the ruling congress and at a point Indians kept faith over BJP and thatz how they came to power . But they moved more and more towards hinduthva and acted like puppets in hands of extremist groups like RSS.

If RSS and Bujrangdal is organizing riot or supporting a riot nothing to be astonished because they have been training with weapons and ultimately itz their aim. but the situation is very different when a government is sponsoring riot. that is the matter with the gujrat riot . there have been many riots in India, but Gujarat riot was 100% sponsored by government . itz about "how much we can trust our elected government ?" than the deaths.

how can we trust Modi if he was not able to protect his people ?

what you meant by prosperous ? Germany was at its heights under Hitler. they had the best in industries , best weapons, best army, good in medical sciences also but can you say Germany was most prosperous under Hitler.

it is not easy to become a leader . leader should have to set example.
modi is running on hatred ,it won't last in India.

what you meant by prosperous ? Germany was at its heights under Hitler. they had the best in industries , best weapons, best army, good in medical sciences also but can you say Germany was most prosperous under Hitler.

it is not easy to become a leader . leader should have to set example.
modi is running on hatred ,it won't last in India.

Modi can't represent India , no matter how economically successful he gets.

For starters even Gujarat itself despite industrial and per capita growth , still lags in many human development indices.

So lot of work to d before he wins entire India's heart. (wonder if that can be possible in his political career )

You should be shame on yourself Mr. False flagger. :angry:

Don't like what I say so you call me a false flagger?

USA also has playe a role in recent rise of narendra modi's popularity with their congressial report showering multiple praises on his effective governance of gujrat

It's not surprising that the USA supports Modi. The BJP has been selling out to multinational corporations. As for communal violence, it's the old "divide and rule" strategy.

I guess I'm a self-hating Hindu then?

Muslims are not bringing congress to power . Muslims account only for less than 15% of whole population. its my good Hindu brothers who is keeping BJP out from power. you are ignorant in all your words.

"but surely we will .........." ????? you will do what? nothing is going to happen.

Gandhi killers.....

the chances of BJP coming to power in 2014 are bright but modi as P.M has very bleak chance coz of many hurdles in his way. many allies of BJP esp JDU will not go with BJP if modi is projected as P.M. the only way modi can become a P.M if BJP manages to form govt entirely on its own but winning 272 seats is a very very tough job for any single party in india.