What's new

Greetings from Raiden

RΛIDEN

Reaction score
Country
Bangladesh
Greetings to all & thanks for having me in PDF!

My name is Ra and I have been an avid reader of various threads on multiple forums for years. I thought it was about time I should join and contribute and be part of this community as well. And rightfully so, here's my introduction ⬇

1. My interests:

> Science, reading, military developments, geopolitics, R&D, innovation, creativity, technology, poetry.

2. What I do for a living:

> I work for an MNC.

3. How did I find PDF:

> Transitioned from IMF.

4. What interests me here:

> Like to keep up with matters around the world, their military and technological growth.

5. What is my profession:

> I am a Data Center Engineer.

6. My Future plans:

> To have my own start-up sometime soon & retire to be a farmer.

Greetings Ra. Welcome to the forum.

Why retire to be farmer when you can experiment now with vertical farming ?

I too have more than a passing interest in farming and hope to do something about it in five years.

Thank you dear TruthSeeker. I wish to become a great Think Tank Analyst/Consultant as yourself someday. :cheers:
Welcome to :pdf:. Enjoy participating in discussions and do follow forum rules. :welcome:

Thank you, PDF. I will certainly make the most out of my stay here in this forum while trying my best not to give you a tough time :enjoy:

Last edited:
Greetings Ra. Welcome to the forum.

Why retire to be farmer when you can experiment now with vertical farming ?

I too have more than a passing interest in farming and hope to do something about it in five years.

Thanks for having me here Jamahir,