Great Hymn to the Aten- Was Akhenaton a prophet of Allah?

Yes, I am a Communist and I just state facts.

1. How are a archetypal Kashmiri, a true Maratha and a tribal from Jharkhand the same genetically ? :)
View attachment 919537
Aditi-Govitrikar-Makeup-Looks-_THUMB_60a7a0dec383f.jpg

tribal-festival_cc62660e-e16f-11e6-af2a-7d9058160009-800x445.jpg

2. About age of Aryan influx into India from Iran 3000 years please read this article from Velivada.com which is a website of Shudra and Dalit writings.

Murder ? Genocide ? Oppression ? Irrationalism ? Isn't that the specialty of the Bhagwas ?

You bhagwas are actually the biggest leaches in history. Using technology made by others but insulting them at every turn. You insult Communism here but your bhagwa hero Rakesh Sharma was mistakenly made a guest by Communist USSR on its space station in 1984 when all your bhagwa "science" could not produce a sewing needle but instead of being acknowledging of Communist USSR's achievements including making you a guest in space you come here and insult Communism ???? But the world has turned against you bhagwa parasites. Here is an American touring Poland telling you that very thing :
No you peddle lies , that's what any Communist does. Communists are leeches, who leech on human suffering. Making matters worse for the downtrodden, they will never let the people get out of poverty. Cause once the people do get out of it, their peddling business won't work.

I don't care what Bhagwas think, take it up with them. IF me being a Hindu makes me Bhagwa to you, even then I don't care.

There is no doubt that, the dharmic history much like any other land had it's nasty sides due to the Caste system being misused by few in power. As much as I hate such supremacists, I also hate people like you equally. Instead of trying to be a bridge, you spout this drivel over and over to keep people divided.

Truth is any ideology/system has the birth/growth/decline phases for it, and the Dharmic tradition being one of the oldest surviving can't be immune to it. I never speak on religious threads, as I am not even a proper practicising person when it comes to faith. It's only when I see people like you peddling half truths, and acting holier than though that gets me irritated.

If you have any sense, try not to be divisive.

No you peddle lies , that's what any Communist does. Communists are leeches, who leech on human suffering.

Communists only speak of existing oppression and sufferings that must be eradicated. And these oppressions and sufferings are artificial, not from Nature. But why are you supporting those who commit oppressions and sufferings ? :)

Making matters worse for the downtrodden, they will never let the people get out of poverty. Cause once the people do get out of it, their peddling business won't work.

Have most people in India gotten out of poverty since the Brahmans arrived from Iran 3000 years ago ? In the current world the "Communist", Socialist and Communist-Socialist societies like North Korea, Libyan Jamahiriya, Cuba, Venezuela ( despite the NATO-regime-change conspiracy ), USSR, Syria etc are much more better in quality of life than "5th largest economy in the world" India. In fact in HDI terms Syria despite its NATO-imposed war since 2011 has been higher in the HDI ranking than Modi jee's New India which isn't under war.

I don't care what Bhagwas think, take it up with them. IF me being a Hindu makes me Bhagwa to you, even then I don't care.

Then don't talk like a bhagwa.

There is no doubt that, the dharmic history much like any other land had it's nasty sides due to the Caste system being misused by few in power. As much as I hate such supremacists, I also hate people like you equally. Instead of trying to be a bridge, you spout this drivel over and over to keep people divided.

For some years on PDF I have spoken of a wonderful concept in Hinduism called "Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam" meaning "The world is one family". I don't yet know the origin of this concept but you and all believing Hindus should promote this concept and forget the rest of Hinduism because those elements are either irrational or oppressive. Hinduism needs a renaissance.

Truth is any ideology/system has the birth/growth/decline phases for it, and the Dharmic tradition being one of the oldest surviving can't be immune to it. I never speak on religious threads, as I am not even a proper practicising person when it comes to faith. It's only when I see people like you peddling half truths, and acting holier than though that gets me irritated.

What "Dharmic tradition being one of the oldest" ? Hinduism is just an off-shoot of Irani religion and maybe entirely be a few hundred years older than Brahmanism in India that is 3000 years old. So what we know know as Hinduism / Brahmanvaad is just 500 years older than the living time of Buddha which is 2500 years old. There are cities in the world older than Hinduism. Please stop talking like an irrational bhagwa who claims that "Ancient Hindus hundreds of thousands of years ago had satellite-augmented internet which allowed the king Dhritarashtra's assistant Sanjaya to narrate in real time the goings in the battlefield of the Mahabharata war".

Socialist and Communist-Socialist societies like North Korea, Libyan Jamahiriya, Cuba, Venezuela ( despite the NATO-regime-change conspiracy ), USSR, Syria etc are much more better in quality of life than "5th largest economy in the world" India. In fact in HDI terms Syria despite its NATO-imposed war since 2011 has been higher in the HDI ranking than Modi jee's New India which isn't under war.
for 10th fail bottom rung low iq gutter dwellers like you.

a lot of us are prospering under Modi Ji's economic vision and lead quite comfortable lives.

it must suck to be you, no education, poverty-stricken slum life, virgin well into adulthood, barely get to eat a proper meal, never been more than a few miles from whatever gutter you call home :(

hor lehrao laal jhanda

Communists only speak of existing oppression and sufferings that must be eradicated. And these oppressions and sufferings are artificial, not from Nature. But why are you supporting those who commit oppressions and sufferings ? :)

Have most people in India gotten out of poverty since the Brahmans arrived from Iran 3000 years ago ? In the current world the "Communist", Socialist and Communist-Socialist societies like North Korea, Libyan Jamahiriya, Cuba, Venezuela ( despite the NATO-regime-change conspiracy ), USSR, Syria etc are much more better in quality of life than "5th largest economy in the world" India. In fact in HDI terms Syria despite its NATO-imposed war since 2011 has been higher in the HDI ranking than Modi jee's New India which isn't under war.

Then don't talk like a bhagwa.

For some years on PDF I have spoken of a wonderful concept in Hinduism called "Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam" meaning "The world is one family". I don't yet know the origin of this concept but you and all believing Hindus should promote this concept and forget the rest of Hinduism because those elements are either irrational or oppressive. Hinduism needs a renaissance.

What "Dharmic tradition being one of the oldest" ? Hinduism is just an off-shoot of Irani religion and maybe entirely be a few hundred years older than Brahmanism in India that is 3000 years old. So what we know know as Hinduism / Brahmanvaad is just 500 years older than the living time of Buddha which is 2500 years old. There are cities in the world older than Hinduism. Please stop talking like an irrational bhagwa who claims that "Ancient Hindus hundreds of thousands of years ago had satellite-augmented internet which allowed the king Dhritarashtra's assistant Sanjaya to narrate in real time the goings in the battlefield of the Mahabharata war".
Yes they speak but only to peddle their wares, becomes leaders or whatever and then make money out of it. Always talking one thing before oppressed, and then making deals with the same devil called money holder. Shameless.

You seem to peddle the same ware everywhere don't you? Bringing in the clergy everywhere, and trying to make some point about it? How the **** do I know, what happened 3000 yrs ago. Do you know exactly what transpired 500 yrs ago, and can say that some x thing happened with authority. Stop this BS of whataboutism, you and I live in a democratic country. Use the systems, whatever is available to make things better for a individual. If all these countries you mentioned are so heavenly, I don't think they will be hotspots for global trouble every few years. Am sure you will now come up with the crap of Capitalist America, being the trouble maker. Thing is lot like you, will never speak of indivdual responsibility. Of setting our own house in order, before talking shit about others.

About the poverty alleviation, you will not talk of how things change for people as per the ruler of the day. Doesn't matter what system it is (Monarchy/Democracy/Communist leadership etc), it all depends on policies implemented for every sector that ultimately brings about situations.

I am not, it's you who are assuming it .. as it helps you to escape and think you did point scoring. As if it's somehow supposed to irk me lol

Most Hindus believe in Vasudhaiva Kutumbam, am a southie and will use proper Telugu way of saying it. Well google is your friend, as even I don't know where it originated. It says Maha Upanishad. Thing is people like you blinded in hate, and eager to point score forget one very important thing. Irrespective of the faith one follows, there was is and will be alwyas a difference between people who believe in spiritual thought and those who follow texts to literally. We need to respect everyone's choice, as reaching the Brahman (don't confuse this with Brahma like everyone. There is only one Brahman, the ultimate) has multiple paths. It is for this reason that every faith exists in this land, as people respect every path. Thing is people in general are good, no one wakes up thinking how do I plan some nefarious shit about others every morning. Lastly the Dharmic tradition or Hinduism as you prefer to call it, has many renaissance moments till date. It will keep having them of course.

Again with the same drivel, it's your choice to believe about the time period. What I believe in is none of your business, as I don't push my beliefs on others and call it renaissance. Learn to accept differences. Any ways I can't expect better of Communists, who have no faith at all. Talking shit about another person's beliefs, doesn't make one enlightened. It just shows what kind of culture one has.

a lot of us are prospering under Modi Ji's economic vision and lead quite comfortable lives.

Modi jee's "A lot of us" didn't include her :
Dead-mother-at-station-1068x601.jpeg

Nor them :

for 10th fail bottom rung low iq gutter dwellers like you.

it must suck to be you, no education, poverty-stricken slum life, virgin well into adulthood, barely get to eat a proper meal, never been more than a few miles from whatever gutter you call home :(

hor lehrao laal jhanda

Your rabid psychopathy, anti-humanity and apathy will make me say more loudly "Surkh hoga Surkh hoga Asia Surkh hoga" . :)

Most Hindus believe in Vasudhaiva Kutumbam

Really ? :)
bharat-mata.jpg

About the poverty alleviation, you will not talk of how things change for people as per the ruler of the day. Doesn't matter what system it is (Monarchy/Democracy/Communist leadership etc), it all depends on policies implemented for every sector that ultimately brings about situations.

LOL, how does monarchy - a system where one person holds all power and taxes the poor ( Modi vibes ) - bring poverty alleviation ? Does the committed monarch even think about eradicating the reason for socio-economic poverty, which is money ? Just tell Modi jee to abolish money system and bring about "Vishwaguru India" as true. :)

We need to respect everyone's choice, as reaching the Brahman (don't confuse this with Brahma like everyone. There is only one Brahman, the ultimate) has multiple paths.

The underlined is contradictory and quite irrational.

It is for this reason that every faith exists in this land, as people respect every path.

What could the bhagwas do to victor Muslims or victor Christians or the earlier victor Buddhists ? :)

However, the bhagwas finished off Buddhism from India, the land where Buddha preached it first and where Ashoka preached it even more and spread it beyond. And the bhagwas now want to finish off the Muslims, Christians and Communists :

Thing is people in general are good, no one wakes up thinking how do I plan some nefarious shit about others every morning.

No, many people are psychopaths. But many are also brainwashed who just act according to the prevalent wrong notions of the times, like many in India, and these people can be reformed.

Lastly the Dharmic tradition or Hinduism as you prefer to call it, has many renaissance moments till date. It will keep having them of course.

Which are... ?

Any ways I can't expect better of Communists, who have no faith at all.

No, I as a Communist have faith. Faith in the undeniable supremacy of Nature and faith in removing sufferings of innocent humans and getting them to contribute to humanity to the fullest of their potential.

fir wohi ghisi piti baatein.. yawwwnnn

Yes, yawn at the dead body of a woman whose hunger and thirst death was imposed on her by Modi jee's stupid policy during Lockdown and then you wonder why I call you as "rabidly psychopathic, anti-human and apathetic".

I dgaf what you call me, bhikari.

meri fikr na kar

81f.jpg

Cats are too intelligent, sweet and wise to laugh at Communism. Please replace those cats with dogs.

Time check ker laptop pe.

Bhai itna farigh aadmi hai k time bhi ghalat hai aur isko perwa hi nahi hai.

lol, I think his battery is dying..

@jamahir bhikari, battery change kar le CMOS waali

Yes, my Slax Linux installation has time that is incorrect but how does that matter ? I use the OS to either type text document or copy files or delete files or browse internet.

The Sun God Ra was a minor God before Akhanaten and his wife had Him alleviated as the Almighty God in what is considered as a rebellion to the Priestly ways.

It is one of the first documented variation of monotheism in human history.

Polytheism and Monotheism are as natural concept as any one might argue.
Actually this is not true.

In the hieroglyphic language that the Egyptians used, the symbol of the sun, which also denoted the specific God Ra, was also used to donate general gods too.

In the beginning Atenism used to write the one god, using the symbol of the sun, however, as you can imagine this was problematic. So they changed the language and started re-writing the One Gods name in phonetic hieroglyphics, not pictorial to seperate Him from Ra.