Grand son of Quad e Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah

Yes, because she went against Islam and she disobeyed her father, and went to live in India.
To make such harsh judgement, you have to ask how devout were her parents? If they were nonpracticing Muslims, why blame her? Is there any evidence that her parents were observant? Like. praying 5 times, fasting during Ramadan, going to Hajj, abstaining from pork or alcohol, going to Mosque, reading Quran etc.? Her mother was a Parsi; she might have converted just to marry Jinnah.

No, it is said that Jinnah's wife converted to Islam.

Yes, that is why I wrote converted just to marry. Remember the old saying, "All is fair in Love and War". So, the question is not if she converted but was she and her husband practicing Muslims. If not, there is no reason their daughter has to be any more 'Muslim' than her parents.

No, I Plan to hopefully do a Masters in Public Policy or Public Administration.

I changed my career paths.
Hmmm. So why the change in career path?
Doesn't change the fact that Dina became a Kaafir and Jinnah did not accept her for that.
The reason why I shared was to inform you that Jinnahs will doesn't mention his daughter and Jinnah funded an Islamic research school for law and science and a language centre for Arabic.

Half of PDF Pakistani section would accuse him of being Arab wannabe and would have written to FATF along with Indians for funding what can be termed as Madressah.

I think people have judged Jinnah enough, let his Maker do the duties now.

The reason why I shared was to inform you that Jinnahs will doesn't mention his daughter and Jinnah funded an Islamic research school for law and science and a language centre for Arabic.
10. I direct my executors to set apart Rs. 200,000/- (two lacs) or (two hundred thousands) which will at 6% bring an income of Rs. 1,000/- one thousand and pay the income thereof whatever it be to my daughter every month for her life or during her lifetime and after her death the corpus of two lacs so set apart to be divided equally between her children, males or females, in default of issue the corpus to fall into my residuary estate.

11. I direct my executors to pay the following by way of gifts to the institutions mentioned.
  • I bequeath Rs. 25,000/- Twenty-five thousand to the Anjumane-Islam School, Bombay, situated at Hornby Road opposite Boribunder Station and next to the The Times of India Buildings
  • I bequeath Rs. 50,000/- Fifty thousands to the University of Bombay

10. I direct my executors to set apart Rs. 200,000/- (two lacs) or (two hundred thousands) which will at 6% bring an income of Rs. 1,000/- one thousand and pay the income thereof whatever it be to my daughter every month for her life or during her lifetime and after her death the corpus of two lacs so set apart to be divided equally between her children, males or females, in default of issue the corpus to fall into my residuary estate.

11. I direct my executors to pay the following by way of gifts to the institutions mentioned.
  • I bequeath Rs. 25,000/- Twenty-five thousand to the Anjumane-Islam School, Bombay, situated at Hornby Road opposite Boribunder Station and next to the The Times of India Buildings
  • I bequeath Rs. 50,000/- Fifty thousands to the University of Bombay

What a loving mention indeed.

Let's all fight for a better share for her daughter by filing a legal case in Federal shariah court.

Why let sanity overpower us should be the forums motto.

Doubt it. Qaid only had one daughter and her family is in India.

And kuch log yahan Qaid aur Dina ke relation oe aese commentary kar rahey hain jese ye bhi Jinnah Family ke close member hain aur har moqey par mojud they.
Jinnah ki Family Life ko to apne propaganda ke liey use mat karo atleast. Baqi to Mulk Highjack kia hi hua hai 64 Saalon se

Seeing the predominant views here, in criticism of Ms Dina, it looks like secular folk should oppose your ideology with all means possible.

Parsis are the biggest scum of South Asia.

Quaid-e-Azam would not care about his grandson, because his daughter married a Kaafir.

End of discussion.

The daughter was not a Muslim.

These two mullahs - Abdul and MultaniGuy - who do five prayers a day, or maybe more, all days the week don't know that the five prayers thing comes from the Parsis - from their Zoroastrian / Zarathushti religion. I have attached the PDF file to see the non-Islamic sources of the various rituals that became associated with Islam after the establishment of Islam yet these ritualist elements are most beloved of the ritualist mullahs and burqis like Abdul and MultaniGuy and @Bilal9 who insults someone like me who doesn't offer whatever rakaats of prayer a day. :lol:These mullahs think prayers and other rituals are Islam and ignore the entire set of priesthood-abolishing progressive, rational and simplifying ideas that make Islam Islam and not say a priest-led religion like Hinduism. Just keep the prayers, fastings, the artificial dress codes, that cringey blister mark on the forehead coming through fanatic banging of the forehead during prayer and the sacrifices. Minus everything else. How then will this "Islam" become different than Hinduism ? :lol:

Personally I am of the view Pakistan does not need Quaid-e-Azam as well.

It was the Muslim league that made Pakistan. Although I have a lot of respect for the Quaid-e-Azam, why so much importance to him?

Yes, you needed that haraami mullah Maududi who was misogynist, Capitalist and feudalist. :)

lol would you be happy if your son/daughter married outside their faith(Islam)?

I would be, what's your problem ? Why don't you leave kaafir Canada where people marry "outside their faith" ?

Yes, because she went against Islam and she disobeyed her father, and went to live in India.

A father or a brother or a cousin or a village head is no one to tell any female whom to speak or be seen. Islam gives the female right to marry who she wants and no one can stop her, though the guidance is that she marry a "believer" ( Muslim ) but that is because of socio-economic reasons ( her family wealth going out of the community ) and social reasons ( she having to live within another culture which many not give her the inherent rights given to a Muslim female ) rather than any fake-moral oppressive mullah reasons like you are giving.

The Islamic wedding is an attendance of only five - bride and groom, two witness and the qazi. No father, uncle or village head has right to interfere. And in the wedding the bride can negotiate her Mahr - a money-based element that will be given to her by her husband in case there is divorce - codified divorce including initiated by the wife was introduced for the first time in Islam. And the wife has multiple sources of socio-economic sustenance : her own ( a business ), her ancestral wealth, mahr, maintenance until she remarries ( yes, Muslim females can remarry without limit on the number of times ), widowhood inheritance for herself and her children in the womb or her children who have been born. And then the widow can remarry too, no limits.

You are bringing in Hindu culture into Islam.

No.

My education is this:
B.A. Honours Political Science (4 Year degree)
Office Administration - Legal Ontario College Diploma ( 2 year diploma)

LOL, you know nothing about the political past of even the modern world and the current even compared to a 12th class dropout me. You didn't know that People's Democratic Republic of Yemen ( South Yemen ) was a Muslim-majority Communist society and existed between 1969 and 1990 right beside the Capitalist, NATO-aligned and priesthood-guided Saudia. You didn't know about the Communist-Socialist Libyan Jamahiriya about which I have made thousands of posts and existed between 1969 and 2011, and 2011 is not that old and the war there is still on for the last 11 years. Such things.

Thus I asked you to burn your college degree because it didn't teach you anything and this is why I burnt my 11th class college degree because the industrialized "education" system in India is not meant to teach anything ( India hasn't achieved much with the hundreds of millions of college degrees in the last 75 years of India's existence ) and in any case how does numbers called marks on a piece of paper called degree that is obtained through needless competition, show anything of the intellect, ambition and effort of the person or the lack ? What ideas has our resident PhD @Skull and Bones produced other than publishing some paper when instead he should have drawn up the courage and ambition to gather his professor and other project colleagues into a group to start a company ?

Attachments

• Research.pdf
    2 MB · Views: 27