Going to fight in IOK to be enmity with Pakistan, Kashmiris (Imran Khan)

For 40 years Pakistan has said it supports all legitimate Kashmiri resistance and has maintained that any military resistance is indigneous and not supported by Pakistan. Why can't he maintain that line?
I see, 40 yrs huh, so, where are we now after 40 yrs? Do you see any progress with that line being maintained after 40 yrs?

Sooner or later, either we would be forced to a war or our imprudent leaders will make us swallow the bitter pill.
I fear being forced into war,one ends up like france in ww2 when war is imposed and ends up like US when goes to war.

I see, 40 yrs huh, so, where are we now after 40 yrs? Do you see any progress with that line being maintained after 40 yrs?

So reverse is the alternative? I remember in the late 90s that line served us very well, until another name who thought he was cleverer than he is back peddled (mushy).

What is the thing to do when they kill civilians. We must solve atom bomb problem. There must be a solution to it. Can we kill civilians for civilians? Will the FATF black listing give us license to non state actors ?

Isn't it a nation doing cruelty on another nation. They are not fighting but they voted for modi.
we just cannot wait for army to attack us . eye for an eye. civilian for a civilian?

Pakistani prime minister says India is waiting for 'any excuse' to crack down on the Kashmiris.

16 hours ago
0dd5cde95a6c4a3693b447e4ee57165d_18.jpg

Khan has held demonstrations across Pakistan to protest India's Kashmir move [File: Mary F Calvert/Reuters]
MORE ON KASHMIR
Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan has warned citizens against joining the fight in Kashmir, saying the Indian authorities were waiting for "any excuse" to crack down on the residents in the Himalayan territory.

"If someone from Pakistan goes to India and he thinks he will fight in Kashmir ... the first person he will be inflicting cruelty on is the Kashmiris. He will have acted as an enemy of the Kashmiris," Khan said during a speech in Torkham on the border with Afghanistan on Wednesday.

Tensions have soared between the two nuclear-armed nations over Kashmir, parts of which is administered by both India and Pakistan, since New Delhi revoked the autonomy of the territory it controls on August 5.

READ MORE
Kashmir under lockdown: All the latest updates
New Delhi accuses Pakistan of using proxy armed groups in Kashmir, allegations denied by Islamabad.

"They have 900,000 troops there, they just need an excuse to claim that Kashmiris are with them and that terrorists are coming from Pakistan. We all know that everyone in Kashmir, from children to the elderly, are all against India ... but they will get an excuse," said Khan.

"Second, they will point the finger and tell the whole world that the real problem is of Pakistan and terrorism ... It will provide them with an excuse for torture and barbarism."

War of words
Since India stripped Kashmir of its special status last month and imposed a crippling lockdown in the region, leaders in both countries have engaged in an escalating war of words.

Khan refused to talk to India and promised to raise the Kashmir issue at the United Nations General Assembly next week.

"Until they lift the curfew in Kashmir and take back the revocation of Article 370, there is no chance of speaking with them, even though we have tried a lot."

Earlier on Wednesday, Pakistan fired back at New Delhi's "jingoistic rhetoric" when India's foreign minister promised to retake Islamabad's portion Kashmir.

Subrahmanyam Jaishankar told a news conference in New Delhi on Tuesday that the Pakistani-administered Kashmir is a "part of India and we expect one day that we will have the ... physical jurisdiction over it".

A statement by Pakistan's foreign ministry said it "strongly condemns and rejects" the Indian minister's remarks.

Khan has repeatedly likened Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) to Hitler's Nazis, and called for international intervention to resolve the Kashmir dispute.

"Their policy towards Pakistan is full of hate, it is the policy of the RSS, which hates Muslims. They don't consider Muslims equal human beings in India," Khan said on Wednesday, referring to the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, the far-right Hindu supremacist group that mentors the BJP.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2019...anti-india-fight-kashmir-190918155507989.html
He have zero idea about what is going on, this is baseless allegation. There are only 4 distrcit in Kashmir which have separatist, they did not even care to ask views of rest of the state.

we are back to 1947...but jinnah is gone . so no more laskars going to IOK...

AND IMAM IMRAN KHAN JUST GAVE A FATWA YESTERDAY . THAT IF ANY PAKISTANI IS GONE TO KASHMIR TO FIGHT THE OPPRESSOR,KAFIR, MUSHRIK, HINDU HITLER

HE WILL BE A TRAITOR OF KASHMIR...

ACCORDING TO IMAM IMRAN KHAN NAZI-------WE SHOULD ALLOW INDIAN ARMY TO MURDER, RAPE AND TOURTURE EVERY KASHMIRI.........TILL INDIA,S PLAN IS FULLY EXECUTED..

WE SHOULD SIT AND WATCH BOLLYWOOD TILL THEN,,,,,,

What is the thing to do when they kill civilians. We must solve atom bomb problem. There must be a solution to it. Can we kill civilians for civilians? Will the FATF black listing give us license to non state actors ?

Isn't it a nation doing cruelty on another nation. They are not fighting but they voted for modi.
we just cannot wait for army to attack us . eye for an eye. civilian for a civilian?

Me Ny Kabhi Eent Ka Jawab Pathar Se Nahi Diya,, Balke Wohi Eent Utha Ker Maari Hai.. Ab Pathar Kon Dhoondta Phiry..

imran khan nain awaam ko khufia pathar dhoodanay par laga dya hy...

jab tak woh pathar nien miltay. india roos eentay marta rehay ga.....

یہ پاگل ادمی ہے نا اسکو کوئی پولیٹیکل سینس ہے نا بدلتی جیو پالیٹکس کا،اسکے ذہن میں کسی امریکی ایجینٹ نے ڈالدیا ھے کہ آپ امن کی بات کرو دنیا واہ واہ کرے گی اور آپکو نوبیل انعام برائے امن مل جائے گا، اندر سے ڈرپوک آدمی ہے، اب امریکہ جا کے دیکھنا کوئی بہت بڑی غلطی کرے گا اور اپنی رہی سہی عزت بھی ختم کروائے گا ، پیشگی اطلاع دی جاتی ہے پھر مت کہئے کہ بتایا نہیں تھا،

Excellent to see IK has a proper, clear and far reaching strategy and he is going to stick to it. I may not agree completely with what he is doing but the overall direction is correct and I am happy to give him the benefit of the doubt on the small details.

Now the Kashmiris need to massively strike, protest and sabotage any attempts by Hindutva pigs at presenting normalcy. These btrd Hindustanis must pay for all the kids they tortured. Pakistan sees clearly now. Pakistan has a game plan and specific objectives. Kashmiris must be on board and progress towards the same target. India will be made to rue this day.

He have zero idea about what is going on, this is baseless allegation. There are only 4 distrcit in Kashmir which have separatist, they did not even care to ask views of rest of the state.
Good, then conduct a plebiscite and be done with it.

Oxford chicken farm only produce chickens....a muslim is ordered to spread the qord of allah n islam to all mushrik.s... including ... dung idolisers.. hindu,s...fight should be all the way till dehli....
Now imran is trying to sell his chatni masala...but it wont work....he can rest i n his grave....shamlessly...but he cant stop jihad and emaan of momin....
answer on thing. after 370 dissolved how many azad kashmiris went to border with arms to fight for their kashmiris bro. IK is right... first u people start civil war in jammu then ask PA to help. answer on more thing 32 crore muslims living in india... where is the Ummah for them.

ummah got pregnant by kafir........... no such thing exists.only delusion, just a mirage..kashmiris have been giving blood every day,, every kashmiri mother gave birth to saheed or ghazi,s........

pakistani fauj, helped taliban,s just for sake of dollars n riyals,,

now no dollars , no riyal,s

mullah imran khan nazi , will be remembered as a coward,,, along with baaz wala,,

muslim,s in india, are bollywood---never expect them to stand in front of hindu cow dung.,

the first job of muslim is to spread the word of allah,,that has already stopped due to dollars.

only force which is and will conquer the sub continent is taliban,s..........the rest are just hypocrates..

pertending to be a muslim,,, already half of muslim in pakistan have accepted there slavery -to IMF..

the other half is neither a man/nor a women.

live in shame /or die in glory of allah--your choice,

or join the band wagon of imam imran khan eunuch of oxford