Give kashmir or take kashmir. Make up your mind as enemy is getting bold

I just saw a news on tv that Sikh community in Paris protested against India and shout the slogans Khalistan Zindabad and Freedom for Kashmiris.So I can understand why indian govt officials and ministers are scared and talking crap against Pakistan.Agaz-a-ishaq hai rota hai kya....Agay agay dakhiay Hota hai kya....

I have concluded they have not yet accepted the reality of a separate muslim state

Many muslim states have gone into self suicide mode, and by the look of things more are heading in that direction - so forgive us for not taking Pakistan seriously. Nuisance value is what most Indians associate Pakistan with - that is if they are not diplomatic.

and china but that too will be limited if Pakistan is labeled as the aggressor.
Nice...you did come up with a sensible point. if aggression is initiated by pakistan then India will ensure that no one comes to your aid openly.

desire to make loc the border

That's debatable in the present scenario as the situation is changing rapidly.

Distribute half of nukes across international border telling world we wont use them unless india violates international border and start our offensive from north from siachin and kargil sectors and arm Kashmiri youth let the two armies fight and the stronger will be winner and we all know who will that be.

Who do you think the winner will be? it's not 1948 you know..and you wont be up against Maharaja Hari Singh's army.

If we can deter india from international border and fight a localized war in Kashmir with the help of kashmiries I am sure we can win it in less than a month.

It's not the first time that pakistani generals have had that brain flash and it's not the first time that pakistani generals have attempted such misadventures...

2)Put our own house in order and then let the whole world know that Kashmir is ours and if nobody cares about UN resolutions we do and will get it byforce if not by diplomacy.
Distribute half of nukes across international border telling world we wont use them unless india violates international border and start our offensive from north from siachin and kargil sectors and arm Kashmiri youth let the two armies fight and the stronger will be winner and we all know who will that be.

If we can deter india from international border and fight a localized war in Kashmir with the help of kashmiries I am sure we can win it in less than a month.

Biggest flaw in argument and its quite an amateurish one is the assumption that pakistan can beat india in a conventional war.The whole point of pakistan's overreliance on nukes is its conventional inferiority.Fight to a stalemate for 'limited war' -sure.Defeat in a large conventional war and take huge territory -:wave:
Now indian troops deployed in kashmir range between 300,000 to 500,000.Whole strength of PA is 642,000.You get the picture.
Next is your fantasy start offensive from north of siachen.Lolz,siachen area is mountaneous and high,can't support any logistical buildup of high level.Forget offensive,they are struggling to survive up there.
Next is terrain,to take territory fast u usually need armor.Kashmir are largely mountanous and advancing aganist entrenched enemies on high ground causes heavy casualities as we saw in kargil.In mountanous area military wisdom says at least 5-6 : 1 superiority in men needed for attacker.Forget getting that with PA numbers.Only reason PA could get high ground in kargil because they violated mutual agreement and occupied vacant bunkers in winter.Try that stunt against occupied positions.
Also that india will actually give a shit of pak warning and not escalate along IB,in any case we can win even without escalation in just kashmir alone in a conventional war by sheer weight of numbers and being defender has great advantage in mountanous terrain.
Now kashmiri youth - didn't work in 65 when many pak forces actually infiltrated.Now border is fenced.'Kashmiri youth' -that means the kashmir valley only.Jammu and ladkah -nothing.The chances of actually arousing anything substantial- largely zero.Best case which itself is largely fantasy, u raise a few thousand AK armed militia-so what?Now these irregulars are capable of guerilla harassment nothing more.In a war situation these are largely useless against a conventional army which now has shoot to kill orders irrelevant of civilians and are easily shot to bits by artillery,air force and armor if necessary.
Finally u go to UN and threaten unilateral aggression and nuclear war,u simply get sanctioned.Hardly any country will support you if u attack FIRST and also give nuclear threat lol.Pakistani economy already struggling.

I would like a bit of what ur smoking though.

It was a very large country for 1000 of years with a large number of girly man who cant fight. Every nation in the world has tested your fighting skills.
Tested and Humiliated for 1000 years

And all waiting to be slaughtered.
There are enormous benefits of being a very large country with a population of over 1.2 billion people - its that we are never short of people and guns to throw at a problem.

If its only 200,000 terrorists you have, you are running way way short. Your army doubled won't be able to take a net balance of 50 square kilometers in India, let alone 2 lakh terrorists.

you are crazy and totally illogical
bigger the herd easier for the hunter, no bullet get wasted

It is unlikely, but then again we have an example of Kargil war, which remained conventional for two months, before Pakistan lost but did not resort to nuclear option.

They say, there are no winners in a nuclear war..However if winning a nuclear war means surviving it ..there also India has much better chance of surviving as a Nation ..owing to she being a much larger nation, with a much larger population.

It is unlikely, but then again we have an example of Kargil war, which remained conventional for two months, before Pakistan lost but did not resort to nuclear option.

They say, there are no winners in a nuclear war..However if winning a nuclear war means surviving it ..there also India has much better chance of surviving as a Nation ..owing to she being a much larger nation, with a much larger population.
how many nukes they have ? 100 ? 150 ?

we have 6,000+ cities and 6,00,000+ villages ;)

The same "girly men" who your superheroes in PA uniforms have been unable to win a single war against?

The IA is girly then why did 90,000+ of you army feel they needed to surrender to these lessor mortals?
well, girly men are better than Gayly Men :lol:

It was a very large country for 1000 of years with a large number of girly man who cant fight. Every nation in the world has tested your fighting skills.

And..you lost numerous times, humiliated, and surrendered against the same army...so what does that make you?

You should check history though...the first ones to surrender and convert was our western flank which does the same to everyone today..and is treated as a rental army.

As for numerous countries attacking. The same is true for China too...you won't say so obviously.

Biggest flaw in argument and its quite an amateurish one is the assumption that pakistan can beat india in a conventional war.The whole point of pakistan's overreliance on nukes is its conventional inferiority.Fight to a stalemate for 'limited war' -sure.Defeat in a large conventional war and take huge territory -:wave:
Now indian troops deployed in kashmir range between 300,000 to 500,000.Whole strength of PA is 642,000.You get the picture.
Next is your fantasy start offensive from north of siachen.Lolz,siachen area is mountaneous and high,can't support any logistical buildup of high level.Forget offensive,they are struggling to survive up there.
Next is terrain,to take territory fast u usually need armor.Kashmir are largely mountanous and advancing aganist entrenched enemies on high ground causes heavy casualities as we saw in kargil.In mountanous area military wisdom says at least 5-6 : 1 superiority in men needed for attacker.Forget getting that with PA numbers.Only reason PA could get high ground in kargil because they violated mutual agreement and occupied vacant bunkers in winter.Try that stunt against occupied positions.
Also that india will actually give a shit of pak warning and not escalate along IB,in any case we can win even without escalation in just kashmir alone in a conventional war by sheer weight of numbers and being defender has great advantage in mountanous terrain.
Now kashmiri youth - didn't work in 65 when many pak forces actually infiltrated.Now border is fenced.'Kashmiri youth' -that means the kashmir valley only.Jammu and ladkah -nothing.The chances of actually arousing anything substantial- largely zero.Best case which itself is largely fantasy, u raise a few thousand AK armed militia-so what?Now these irregulars are capable of guerilla harassment nothing more.In a war situation these are largely useless against a conventional army which now has shoot to kill orders irrelevant of civilians and are easily shot to bits by artillery,air force and armor if necessary.
Finally u go to UN and threaten unilateral aggression and nuclear war,u simply get sanctioned.Hardly any country will support you if u attack FIRST and also give nuclear threat lol.Pakistani economy already struggling.

I would like a bit of what ur smoking though.

Pakistan's economy is on a recovering trend not the deteriorating one for your knowledge and successful implementation of CPEC will further increase it's pace.

Pakistan was looking for a peaceful solution through dialogue but your establishment is stubborn and believes they can keep Kashmir with force something proven wrong from the experience of last seven decades.

It will not be about numbers the winner will be the one having passion and strategic planning and going by the only full war of 1965 India is no match of Pakistan.

And your strength is evident how your gov't fake news of ops which never happened.

CHKbtxQW4AAy7Bp.jpg

Pakistan's economy is on a recovering trend not the deteriorating one for your knowledge and successful implementation of CPEC will further increase it's pace.

Pakistan was looking for a peaceful solution through dialogue but your establishment is stubborn and believes they can keep Kashmir with force something proven wrong from the experience of last seven decades.

It will not be about numbers the winner will be the one having passion and strategic planning and going by the only full war of 1965 India is no match of Pakistan.

And your strength is evident how your gov't fake news of ops which never happened.

CHKbtxQW4AAy7Bp.jpg

You are full to the brim with the usual PA propaganda that's fed to the whole pakistani population...there's hardly any pakistani on pdf who is logical enough or smart enough to look through the propaganda .but then..one would ask as to why will they? It's your army..and the only thing that's holding your country together by brute force and mostly propaganda.

And..you lost numerous times, humiliated, and surrendered against the same army...so what does that make you?

You should check history though...the first ones to surrender and convert was our western flank which does the same to everyone today..and is treated as a rental army.

As for numerous countries attacking. The same is true for China too...you won't say so obviously.
Your rhetoric of 1971 will be answered soon In sha Allah.

Then we were embroiled in an internal conflict supported by your gov't illegally as your premier just acknowledged recently and we surrendered to save the life of innocent Bengalis getting killed unaware of Hindus designs.

In 99 your army ran short of coffins had it not been coward nawaz shareef your army was badly trapped.

It's hard to swallow but the bare truth is IA is no match of our passion . Oppressors can never be brave and courageous.

Isn't that true even today?
It is and that's what I said earlier we will have to put our house in order before eyeing Kashmir and start implementing our strategy.

And if you compare things with 08-09 when a suicide blast was a daily routine things have improved and if generals like raheel stayed at the helm things would be pretty much okay in a couple of years but all this time India shouldn't feel that we are weak something that can't be achieved through pm shareefs policies.

We need to come to an offensive policy dumping this sorry face apologetic statements of our corrupt politicians/ministers.