Get Well Soon Imran Khan: Updates & Discussions.

I hope he is sleeping well........or they gave him sufficient amount of morphine. First night of such an Injury can be very discomforting. Have fractured my wrist, arm, foot and toes at different occasions so I know how badly it hurts.....Please pray that when he wakes up he feels better and also for the guys who fell along with him.

Dont know much about medical terminologies...but i landed hard on my back during a training exercise somewhere...the ground was full of stones....was young and energetic at the time....kept going for to complete the exercise....and ended up with a swollen vertebrae.
20 years on it still huts.
I hope and pray IK fully recovers and does not get any lingering pain..

He is very lucky, all things considered. A burst fracture at T7 could have driven bone fragments into his spinal cord. A partial compression fracture will heal quickly with no deficits. And no intracranial hemtomas or concussion. Alhamdolillah, jissay Allah rakhay ussay kaun chakkhay.

Absolutely! Khan saab Ma Sha Allah is very lucky, Allah wants him to work for Pakistan.. Trust me everyone I met today was praying from heart for Khan sahib.

923479_10151461079139527_1343067300_n.jpg
408449_10151461079469527_1166660247_n.jpg
315985_10151461079509527_2039730822_n.jpg
216283_10151461079749527_1307599858_n.jpg
942468_10151461079924527_783369612_n.jpg
601944_10151461079949527_496572557_n.jpg
179486_10151461080104527_1829914500_n.jpg
935374_10151461080414527_206011572_n.jpg

Admire the spirit the man has , he is determined and speaks from his heart with passion

Get well soon , on a lighter note first time ever I felt sorry for a politician getting hurt

You are not the only one. And this is the first time, the entire nation is praying for the recovery of a politician. This is an evidence that this man has already earned a spot in history.

Oh bhai, screw politics for now, we don't give a rats *** about PMship over his life.

I thought he's recovering well and talking to the media etc. Didn't realize his life was in danger. Really?

InshAllah he will make a speedy full recovery.
and InshAllah he will lead us to building Naya Pakistan. :pakistan:

Dont know much about medical terminologies...but i landed hard on my back during a training exercise somewhere...the ground was full of stones....was young and energetic at the time....kept going for to complete the exercise....and ended up with a swollen vertebrae.
20 years on it still huts.
I hope and pray IK fully recovers and does not get any lingering pain..

Even epidural injection for any purpose remain painful for almost entire life. I fall of the horse when I was in 7th class, I still sometimes feel pain.

You are not the only one. And this is the first time, the entire nation is praying for the recovery of a politician. This is an evidence that this man has already earned a spot in history.

disagree with certain things politically however respect the man for his philanthropist work and most importantly he is the only man who got us the cup