George Soros: "Erdogan’s construction-driven growth model made Earthquake consequences worse"

If Soros had made a slightly positive comment about India, he would have had 10 million indian twitter subscribers dancing to his every tune. But oh well, he did the opposit, so now he is a part of phoren sajish and now he will receive rape threats instead like poor Rihanna did 🤣. Indians remain incapable of handling criticism or even jokes.

The Foreign Advice: Controversy over Soros remarks showed we remain an ancient culture with an adolescent-like sensitivity to the outside world​

He said India and TĂĽrkiye are not full "open societies" due to Modi and Erdogan.
So you can expect all kind of foreign interference of this guy before elections.

Watch out, TĂĽrkiye.

I got the personal conviction that everytime this guy criticize some world leader, the criticized is the best leader ever for his people: Putin, Xi, Modi and Erdogan, congratulations.

George is also a person of the NATO establishment who has to be the face to condemn Modi while the Establishment hobnobs with Modi. We can read his condemnation of Bashar al Assad and the Russia-aligned country of Belarus.

Syria, which has been torn by a war imposed on it by NATO, but under the leadership of Bashar has been higher in the HDI ranking than "5th largest economy in the world" India dictatored by Modi jee who George pretends to condemn. Why does "repressive regime" Syria have higher HDI ranking than "Mother of Democracy" Modi's New India ?

George spreads disinfo by associating Syria and Belarus with mullah-ruled Iran in the same line. Does Bashar impose burqa / "hijaab" on Syrians like the Irani mullahs do ? Is Syria a Capitalist theocracy like Iran ? What does George have to say about "Imaam" Khomenei living in NATO-governed Paris before returning to Iran to start his theocratic Capitalist dictatorship in 1979 and the dictatorship including torturing Communists which probably George wants for the American Communists and Socialists too ?

To seem nice George includes a paragraph on the workers' leader president of Brazil Lula :
On January 8th there was a coup attempt much like January 6th, 2021, in the US. Lula handled it masterfully and established his authority as president.

Brazil is on the front-line of the conflict between open and closed societies; it is also on the front-line of the fight against climate change. He must protect the rainforest, promote social justice, and reignite economic growth all at the same time.
Nice words and all but will George recommend Lula-style workers' rights, fight against climate change and social justice within USA ? How about these scenes from Los Angeles, home of the money-richest film industry in the world ?
maxresdefault.jpg

3000.jpg

3000.jpeg

LDN-L-TORIUMI-PLAZA-R10-0318.jpg

The juxtaposition of the last two images : The first a middle classi "health builder" jogging half-naked in the sun after stepping out of his air-conditioned home. The second man having to be constantly naked in the sun because he is money-poor in the world's most money-rich nation. :lol:

So, Turkish people should stay in bamboo huts? Turkey has been unfortunate to be hit by a massive earthquake, and it will come out stronger.

Turkish people should take lesson from the quake and start building single-storey houses instead of these ugly, irrational and dangerous things called high-rises and skyscrapers about which I have been talking for years on PDF. They should demolish these stupidities first but also create townships around the cities which comprise of single-storey buildings :
Midtown-Manhattan-Empire-State-Building-New-York.jpg

antilia_1559648045.jpg

Soros has already been trying to involve in India, he even held a press conference I believe. What a entitled prick.

If the same Soros had sung praises of Modi jee and Adani jee you would have cheered for him.

no, because he's an evil yahudi banker.

you lot know the score.

We actually know the score. You are that type "Izzrael Bharat great friends, saar. We will kill Izzlamist terrorists together, saar." :

If Soros had made a slightly positive comment about India, he would have had 10 million indian twitter subscribers dancing to his every tune. But oh well, he did the opposit, so now he is a part of phoren sajish and now he will receive rape threats instead like poor Rihanna did 🤣. Indians remain incapable of handling criticism or even jokes.

Agreed.

The Foreign Advice: Controversy over Soros remarks showed we remain an ancient culture with an adolescent-like sensitivity to the outside world​

Well, the writer attempts to write criticism about the irrational, jingoist nature of many Indians but he become enmeshed within those attributes himself. What "ancient culture" of India is he talking about ? And usually, adolescent girls are more sensible than the aged like Mor Baba Modi and his underlings like Sadhvi Pragya.

Don't get angry. Be happy.

Why? Because Georgo Soros doesn't think that India is a free society?

Easy bruv. Easy. I know you don't like George's comments, but still. Take it easy.

Bro, you just focus on PTI. Evil PTI I mean.
No you get me wrong, if it was him commenting on something wrong with Indian society, I wouldn't even mind. This man clearly funds people, who oppose a certain govt. If I remember correctly, he was involved in BLM too and anti Trump as well.

One might like or dislike a certain establishment, talk openly about it I have no problem. However this funding part means, actively working on regime change. That is my problem with this person, it's not his comments. Much worse has been said about my country, and I have no issues with someone's views.

George is also a person of the NATO establishment who has to be the face to condemn Modi while the Establishment hobnobs with Modi. We can read his condemnation of Bashar al Assad and the Russia-aligned country of Belarus.

Syria under the leadership of Bashar has been higher in the HDI ranking than "5th largest economy in the world" India dictatored by Modi jee who George pretends to condemn. Why does "repressive regime" Syria have higher HDI ranking than "Mother of Democracy" Modi's New India ?

George spreads disinfo by associating Syria and Belarus with mullah-ruled Iran in the same line. Does Bashar impose burqa / "hijaab" on Syrians like the Irani mullahs do ? Is Syria a Capitalist theocracy like Iran ? What does George have to say about "Imaam" Khomenei living in NATO-governed Paris before returning to Iran to start his theocratic Capitalist dictatorship in 1979 and the dictatorship including torturing Communists which probably George wants for the American Communists and Socialists too ?

To seem nice George includes a paragraph on the workers' leader president of Brazil Lula :

Nice words and all but will George recommend Lula-style workers' rights, fight against climate change and social justice within USA ? How about these scenes from Los Angeles, home of the money-richest film industry in the world ?
maxresdefault.jpg

3000.jpg

3000.jpeg

LDN-L-TORIUMI-PLAZA-R10-0318.jpg

The juxtaposition of the last two images : The first a middle classi "health builder" jogging half-naked in the sun after stepping out of his air-conditioned home. The second man having to be constantly naked in the sun because he is money-poor in the world's most money-rich nation. :lol:

Turkish people should take lesson from the quake and start building single-storey houses instead of these ugly, irrational and dangerous things called high-rises and skyscrapers about which I have been talking for years on PDF :
Midtown-Manhattan-Empire-State-Building-New-York.jpg

blog_mumbai.png

antilia_1559648045.jpg

If the same Soros had sung praises of Modi jee and Adani jee you would have cheered for him.

We actually know the score. You are that type "Izzrael Bharat great friends, saar. We will kill Izzlamist terrorists together, saar." :

Agreed.

Well, the writer attempts to write criticism about the irrational, jingoist nature of many Indians but he become enmeshed within those attributes himself. What "ancient culture" of India is he talking about ? And usually, adolescent girls are more sensible than the aged like Mor Baba Modi and his underlings like Sadhvi Pragya.
No am not one who jumps up at praises, and then gets angry at criticism. As a Indian can you approve of a foreigner, trying to fund a govt out?

I have no problem with him saying, whatever he wants about the society.

The second man having to be constantly naked in the sun because he is money-poor
ok, we know, bro

tu bhot money poor hai :(

intellect poor bhi hai :(

diet bhi teri malnourished waali .. poor :cry:

--------------------

USA ki fikr na kar

instead, do something to get out of your dirty Hyderabad? slum and starvation situation

This man clearly funds people, who oppose a certain govt. If I remember correctly, he was involved in BLM too and anti Trump as well.
haan yaar

out and out anti right wing banda hai, that's his thing.. Soros

he gets a lot of hate from right wingers in the west, Jewish angle bhi aa jaata hai unki hatred me :laugh:

just a crooked businessman, market manipulator.. he's a nobody when it comes to going against India or China or Israel or any other sovereign country.. has he little leverage there.

No am not one who jumps up at praises, and then gets angry at criticism. As a Indian can you approve of a foreigner, trying to fund a govt out?

1. Why should anyone not see out the Modi jee government ? Haraami bhagwas have taken their foul caste system to USA so it is the right of a person from USA to tell India about that aspect of Modi jee government's enablement.

2. What about Modi jee's government funding the Taliban and Modi jee's military training Talibs ?

3. What about Modi jee playing the philosopher and telling Putin jee that "This is not the era of war" but then Modi jee going on to increase India's military budget and continuing to be an unofficial cheerman for NATO ? It's another thing that Putin jee must have privately laughed at Modi jee.

4. What about Modi jee declaring that India is "Mother of Democracy" ( :rofl: ) which every other country should emulate ?

5. What about Modi jee declaring India to be "Vishwaguru" ( "Teacher to the world" ) which other countries should listen ?

ok, we know, bro

tu bhot money poor hai :(

intellect poor bhi hai :(

diet bhi teri malnourished waali .. poor :cry:

--------------------

USA ki fikr na kar

instead, do something to get out of your dirty Hyderabad? slum and starvation situation

Yes, I live in a slum. An Indian middle classi slum and I want to reform such a scene.

@AgnosticIndian, look again he has so callously insulted those who are not on or above his socio-economic status. He has to be brought down to Earth.

Is India so delicate that a nonagenarian's press conference is concerning? That makes Imran Khan's mythical Cipher a powerful weapon.
No it's not, which is why the Govt itself isn't making any comment on this press conference. You are not seeing any widespread activism either from public, as everyone is busy with their lives.

As a free individual I however, have the right to express my opinion?

1. Why should anyone not see out the Modi jee government ? Haraami bhagwas have taken their foul caste system to USA so it is the right of a person from USA to tell India about that aspect of Modi jee government's enablement.

2. What about Modi jee's government funding the Taliban and Modi jee's military training Talibs ?

3. What about Modi jee playing the philosopher and telling Putin jee that "This is not the era of war" but then Modi jee going on to increase India's military budget and continuing to be an unofficial cheerman for NATO ? It's another thing that Putin jee must have privately laughed at Modi jee.

4. What about Modi jee declaring that India is "Mother of Democracy" ( :rofl: ) which every other country should emulate ?

5. What about Modi jee declaring India to be "Vishwaguru" ( "Teacher to the world" ) which other countries should listen ?

Yes, I live in a slum. An Indian middle classi slum and I want to reform such a scene.

@AgnosticIndian, look again he has so callously insulted those who are not on or above his socio-economic status. He has to be brought down to Earth.
This is the exact reason, neither you nor Congress can dent Modi's popularity.

In your blind hatred, you are abusing the country along with Modi (by seeing no problem with a external agency trying to change a Govt here. Your brother Raga just did a press conference, saying exactly this kind of drivel).

You have every right to do that though, however you will always be left unsatisfied. Cause the shitty utopia you hope for, will never come to happen. Now revel in your pitiful hatred.

Well the writer has to be practical. Do you honestly believe this article would have been published had he not included self felatio terms like “ancient civilization” etc. The writer is way smarter than you think and deliverately did this to get a shot at publishing this article. All these websites are godi media and in this era of jingoism, hypernationalism etc criticism doesnt sell, so any article doing even a bit of critique has to include terms like shining India etc. Else the news network will be the victim of a tax raid, the writer will be labelled a traitor and receive rape threats. Indians are not looking for truth, they are simply looking for self felatio and the media provides it.

I like what modi has done so far. He is doing more to rid Indians off poverty and slave mentality than others. Rest of bjp I dunno how good or bad.

Without removal of poverty and slave mentality how can some sort of caste system be avoided? The class names will change but massive discrimination and inequality will prevail unless modi succeeds in what he has started.

Soros otoh is just entertaining himself

no, not middle classi

tu toh kaafi zyada gaya guzra hai "middle classis" se

you live in horribly a poverty stricken hovel in a dirty gutter slum in Hyderabad

shame, I know some dog breeders from Hyd who live very well there, old nawabi dog lover/breeder enthusiasts.

full 15 odd generations ka certificate and DNA chart bhi milega puppy ka, no genetic problems like some greedy dog in-breeders do...

greyhound, huskies, a variety of mastiffs, pitbulls and bulldogs.. har type ka doggo milega, ekdum tichh DNA wala : )

15 - 20 lakh ke bhi jaate hain some.. and make for great pets ! <3

Koi fish and horses/steeds waala scene hai almost

a starving bhikari like you can not even begin to imagine

png-clipart-rich-uncle-pennybags-illustration-rich-uncle-pennybags-monopoly-video-game-chance-and-community-chest-cards-man-miscellaneous-game-thumbnail.png

Life goes up and down for everyone, maybe he'll come down to earth sooner or later. Incessant mocking and trolling is off putting, virus should see to rectify this.

On individual points you make on topic, jamahir, I disagree with most or nearly all of them. I don't like Western billionaires calling for a colour revolution so shamelessly, when the party has been democratically elected and I don't like Rahul Gandhi's complaints and lecturing India in London, the former colonial ruler of India. Immigrants taking their prejudices to foreign lands has nothing to do with those lands plotting a forceful subversion of India's democratic process in the name of democracy. You, a supporter of Gaddafi should know that better than anyone else. Gandhi seems to want to lose all elections, the theory of him being a BJP plant in Congress is getting more likely by the day.

I doubt there is substantial evidence for India giving anything to Taliban other than aid that is provided by all countries to other countries that are going through crises. Allegations of training would be baseless.

The current government is more non-aligned and less aligned to NATO than the previous government. India's geographic position forces certain foreign policy positions, but nearly everyone agrees Jaishankar has shown the mirror to Europe and NATO, and not hobnobbed with them.

There is nothing particularly surprising about India being the mother of democracy. Ancient India had Mahajanapadas, republics governed by a moat of elders. It's not like the other purported birth places had universal adult franchise at the time. India is also the "mother of all democracies" in the sense of being the largest electoral democracy.

There is also nothing wrong with considering India the Vishwaguru. The numeral system currently used all over the world originated in India and was transmitted to Arabia from India, and then to Europe. It has been said that Pythagoras himself had made a trip to India; although that one might be apocryphal. In any case, India has made substantial contribution to many fields, some of the greatest Buddhist philosophers (most famously Nagarjuna) were Indian, and so on.

So our viewpoints diverge greatly, but I still greatly appreciate your good faith commitment to the betterment of the world. That is what life is all about. :-)

A damnation from the devil (Soros) is like a blessing from God.
A blessing from the devil is like a damnation from God.

I dont know Lula, but he must be a real bad guy if Soros praises him.

What I like about these western/ Indian Philanthropists
1. They have a huge mansion, on acres
2. Private jets
3. Private yachts
4. Huge money to manipulate
5. Controlling and manipulating speech in their own organization
6. Virtual sidekicks of the global deep state and working closely with them to run their agenda

Giving Gyan/ money to global liberals [basically C***IA] educating people not to make homes, use less electricity, freedom of speech and no equal law and order.

What I like about these western/ Indian Philanthropists
1. They have a huge mansion, on acres
2. Private jets
3. Private yachts
4. Huge money to manipulate
5. Controlling and manipulating speech in their own organization
6. Virtual sidekicks of the global deep state and working closely with them to run their agenda

Giving Gyan/ money to global liberals [basically C***IA] educating people not to make homes, use less electricity, freedom of speech and no equal law and order.
Well no shit Einstein, you need to be rich in order to be capable of giving donations. Only billionnaires tend to be philanthrophists(and thus they have yatches, mansions etc). Wage slave bhikaris like you don’t donate a dollar in their lifetime. 🤣

To be criticized by Soros is the highest honor for a ruler.

God bless Xi, Putin, Erdogan and Modi.