George Soros: "Erdogan’s construction-driven growth model made Earthquake consequences worse"

Life goes up and down for everyone, maybe he'll come down to earth sooner or later. Incessant mocking and trolling is off putting, virus should see to rectify this.
bhai, proponent of the 'no first use' doctrine here, nuclear war and forum fights both ka

but there are red lines, hasi mazaak chalda h, but this nafratbaazi.. from any quarter

he's a vile creature, this one.. at least the online persona we know here as J-man.. aap shayad new ho, that's why you don't see it.

No doubt the devil has a twisted sense of humor.

He started talking about how hard is understand the world, and a few later he talk about scientists can play volleyball in shorts at greenland as prove of climatic change.

No doubt the world is impossible to understand if you use such silly stupid examples, moth*rf*ck*r.

But I think he's just laughing of how dumbsh!t his public is.

Is India so delicate that a nonagenarian's press conference is concerning? That makes Imran Khan's mythical Cipher a powerful weapon.

India has what is called the Boycott Brigade which takes violent or voluble offense against anything it perceives as being against the "dignity" of Bharat and its Sanatan Dharam Hinduism. Sanatan Dharam literally means "A religion that had no beginning and no end". Yeah, our next neighbor star system, Alpha Centauri, has Shiva temples on its planets, moons, asteroids and comets. We must have a look at this latest outrage of the Boycott Brigade in context of festival Holi. This Boycott Brigade will never outrage over hunger deaths, dog attacks, honor killings, student suicide, farmer suicide, genocide etc.

No it's not, which is why the Govt itself isn't making any comment on this press conference. You are not seeing any widespread activism either from public, as everyone is busy with their lives.

As a free individual I however, have the right to express my opinion?

Don't lie on the internet. Modi jee's foreign minister, Jaishankar, has had much to say against George Soros, in his usual bumbling, contradictory way :

This is the exact reason, neither you nor Congress can dent Modi's popularity.

In your blind hatred, you are abusing the country along with Modi (by seeing no problem with a external agency trying to change a Govt here. Your brother Raga just did a press conference, saying exactly this kind of drivel).

You have every right to do that though, however you will always be left unsatisfied. Cause the shitty utopia you hope for, will never come to happen. Now revel in your pitiful hatred.

1. Where am I abusing India ? Unless like that idiot terrorist Tejasvi Surya you believe that "Those who support Modi support India and those who are against Modi are against India". I thought Modi Minions have released a book that says India is "Mother of Democracy" where all have the right to express their opinion and right to choice. :lol:

2. You bhakts are so self-contradictory. You first claim that I am abusing India and then you say "Your brother RaGa". Does Rahul Gandhi come from Russia or India ?

3. As for my utopia, only the evil, irrational or the misguided people will object to Communist whose simple description is on Wikipedia. Communism is a simple, sweet, empathetic, rational and scientific idea :
Communism (from Latin communis, 'common, universal') is a left-wing to far-left sociopolitical, philosophical, and economic ideology within the socialist movement, whose goal is the establishment of a communist society, a socioeconomic order centered around common ownership of the means of production, distribution, and exchange that allocates products to everyone in the society. Communist society also involves the absence of private property, social classes, money, and the state.

I like what modi has done so far.

You mean these ?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8bjR2ImccJk
https://twitter.com/NigarNawab/status/1584450742701928448

After watching the last vid hear these two bitches. In any civilized society these two bitches would not have been allowed to do their terrorism :
https://twitter.com/Sumant_Ch/status/1582597027979964416

Happy Holi :
https://twitter.com/ashoswai/status/1634191671930900480

He is doing more to rid Indians off poverty

He didn't do any poverty-ridding for her :
Dead-mother-at-station-1068x601.jpeg

Besides, what is money poverty ? Imbalance in acquisition of the artificial artifact called money ? Just tell your dear Modi jee to abolish money in India and enable India to become the Vishwaguru ( "Teacher to the world" ) that he said India is.

and slave mentality than others.

??

Rest of bjp I dunno how good or bad.

Yeah ? So for this section of your post you returned from Mars only today after 50 years there ?

Without removal of poverty and slave mentality how can some sort of caste system be avoided? The class names will change but massive discrimination and inequality will prevail unless modi succeeds in what he has started.

Eh what ? Did Modi jee speak a word against the fine of 25,000 rupees imposed on a poor Dalit family in Karnataka by a Hindu temple and the village "elders" and the fine being because the family innocent two-year-old boy had entered the temple and "polluted" its "sacred" god ? The boy was innocent, didn't know the vile background culture of the society he lived in.

Did Modi jee speak a word against the murder in Uttar Pradesh of a school boy by his Hindu upper caste teacher who used the excuse of delay in school fee to beat the boy to death ?

Did Modi jee speak against the gangrape, torture and murder of the Dalit girl in Hathras ?

Did Modi jee speak against the violence by upper castes in Andhra against Dalits and Shudras just because the Dalits and Shudras wanted their district named after BR Ambedkar ?

Did Modi jee speak against the Bhakts in Bangalore who staged a play in multiple colleges where the play denigrated BR Ambedkar by calling him Beer Ambedkar and made fun of a fictional lower caste man trying to woo an upper caste woman ?

Did... ?

no, not middle classi

tu toh kaafi zyada gaya guzra hai "middle classis" se

you live in horribly a poverty stricken hovel in a dirty gutter slum in Hyderabad

shame, I know some dog breeders from Hyd who live very well there, old nawabi dog lover/breeder enthusiasts.

full 15 odd generations ka certificate and DNA chart bhi milega puppy ka, no genetic problems like some greedy dog in-breeders do...

greyhound, huskies, a variety of mastiffs, pitbulls and bulldogs.. har type ka doggo milega, ekdum tichh DNA wala : )

15 - 20 lakh ke bhi jaate hain some.. and make for great pets ! <3

Koi fish and horses/steeds waala scene hai almost

a starving bhikari like you can not even begin to imagine

png-clipart-rich-uncle-pennybags-illustration-rich-uncle-pennybags-monopoly-video-game-chance-and-community-chest-cards-man-miscellaneous-game-thumbnail.png

You are disgusting !

Life goes up and down for everyone, maybe he'll come down to earth sooner or later. Incessant mocking and trolling is off putting, virus should see to rectify this.

I do not have hope in his voluntary rectification. :)

On individual points you make on topic, jamahir, I disagree with most or nearly all of them. I don't like Western billionaires calling for a colour revolution so shamelessly, when the party has been democratically elected and I don't like Rahul Gandhi's complaints and lecturing India in London, the former colonial ruler of India.

1. Why shouldn't Rahul lecture Britishers, the world and Indians from London ? Should he forget the genocidal, Capitalist and fascist nature of Modi government the moment he leaves Indian airspace ? What logic is that ??? Doesn't Modi jee lecture the world in the UN General Assembly and don't his representatives... with full lies, boring language and evasion ? If Modi and Modi Minions can talk nonsense then Rahul has full right to speak about the fascism, violence and immorality of Modi government at any place he can find, even the Moon. Doesn't the Indian Constitution give right to a person to express his or her feelings and right to speech ? How is it that Modi has right but Rahul doesn't ?

2. As for "former colonial ruler of India", why did Bhakts in India celebrate when that criminal, Rishi Rich, do Gau Seva ( "Serving Mother Cow" ) in London ? Why did Bhakts in India celebrate when Rishi Rich became prime minister of Britain ? Why then immediately did Modi sign a deal with "former colonial ruler" Britain represented unfortunately by Bhakt Rishi to be able to send the Bhagwa Hordes every year in numbers of 3000 every year ? Why did Rishi Rich of "former colonial ruler" Britain get his father-in-law NR Narayana Murthy to shut down the Moscow office of Narayana's co-founded Indian IT services company, Infosys ? In any case it is good that the code monkeys of Inphosees left Russia.

Immigrants taking their prejudices to foreign lands has nothing to do with those lands plotting a forceful subversion of India's democratic process in the name of democracy. You, a supporter of Gaddafi should know that better than anyone else.

I didn't understand.

I doubt there is substantial evidence for India giving anything to Taliban other than aid that is provided by all countries to other countries that are going through crises. Allegations of training would be baseless.

1. It is not India that is supporting the Taliban but it is the Modi government and its B Team like Owaisi.

2. Training Talibs in military and "intelligence", never calling them terrorists, giving them wheat and most probably helping the Talibs in upkeeping the infrastructure not for helping the Afghans but for perpetuating the Taliban including for getting cuts from mineral deposits in Afghanistan and including because "Hindutvaad-Taliban hum-saaya"...

There is nothing particularly surprising about India being the mother of democracy. Ancient India had Mahajanapadas, republics governed by a moat of elders. It's not like the other purported birth places had universal adult franchise at the time. India is also the "mother of all democracies" in the sense of being the largest electoral democracy.

Having a village ( which is what you mean by "republics" ) governed by "elders" is not democracy but dictatorship. India has had the Panchaayat nonsense for too long and must be abolished. These hereditary panchaayats in early times could collude with priests and have the tongue of a five-year-old boy cut off because he repeated the Vedic hymns he overheard while passing. These feudal "elders" may also order for a few hundred "family-and-tradition-oriented" wastrels in the village to honor kill a love couple by stoning them to death.

True democracy you will find in this thread of mine and democracy is not the fraudia system of multiple political parties, elections and votes. Please read my thread and contribute there. :)

There is also nothing wrong with considering India the Vishwaguru. The numeral system currently used all over the world originated in India and was transmitted to Arabia from India, and then to Europe. It has been said that Pythagoras himself had made a trip to India; although that one might be apocryphal.

1. So just because of the numeral system, that might have come from elsewhere, you are going to refer to India as Vishwaguru ( "Teacher to the world" ) ? Well, India is certainly Vishwaguru in honor killings, hunger deaths, dog attacks, urban feudalism, Demonitization genocide, communal genocide, genocide of Communists, COVID deaths because of governmental mismanagement and societal evil, money-based deaths during illness, utter misogyny, caste system, utter racism, psychopathy, irrationalism including superstitition and yoga etc.

2. Again about numeral system, that should be seen in the same vein as the Hindus ( that's what you mean by "Indians" :) ) getting the knowledge of astronomy and theatre from the Greeks but unfortunately the Hindus converted astronomy - study of the stars and the rest of the universe - into astrology - superstitition.

3. What mechanical automation did "Ancient Indians" produce ? I can claim that the Greeks and the Muslims led to the European Renaissance and the Industrial Revolution because of which unfortunately the Bhakts use computers and internet but emit hatred against the Muslims who gave them this machinery.

In any case, India has made substantial contribution to many fields, some of the greatest Buddhist philosophers (most famously Nagarjuna) were Indian, and so on.

We cannot use blanket words like India. Was India USSR or Libyan Jamahiriya or DPRK to be uniformly contributing ? No, it was a few philosophers. And the period of Buddhism ended in India by Hindu rulers genociding them to the extent that today there remains no Buddhist-majority region other than Ladakh who is anti-Buddhistly pro-BJP, and the extent of oppression was that when a AAP party minister in Delhi who was Buddhist stood in a public ceremony in 2022 to convert about 10,000 Shudras and Dalits and the day after he read out Ambedkar's 22 Vows from 1956 as part of the ceremony the Hindutvaadis called for his arrest and expulsion from AAP and the idiots of AAP who later proposed the "brilliant" plan of fixing images of a Hindu god and goddess on currency notes, those AAP idiots forced that Buddhist minister to resign :
New Delhi: That a majority of political parties, especially in north India, have willingly ceded space to Hindutva can’t be better understood than the recent episode in which a Delhi government minister from the Dalit community had to step down from his position.

Rajendra Pal Gautam, a trained advocate and a two-time Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) MLA from Seemapuri in north-east Delhi, swore by his Ambedkarite credentials. His public life as a leader from the Dalit community has been the highlight of his political career. As the founder of the organisation “Mission Jai Bhim”, Gautam has been instrumental in making education and vocational training accessible to scores of children from Dalit communities. He has also been involved in de-addiction programmes for youth from poor backgrounds. His stature among Dalits and anti-caste groups earned him multiple ministries in the Arvind Kejriwal cabinet since 2017.

All of that came to naught when he was forced to resign from the cabinet for jointly organising an event with the Buddhist Society of India on October 5, 2022. Around 10,000 Dalits espoused Buddhism on the day and pledged to free India from casteism and untouchability. AAP buckled under the pressure of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)’s shrill campaign against Gautam’s presence on the stage when Dalits were administered those 22 vows that Dr B.R. Ambedkar wrote for his followers who want to embrace Buddhism.

FeTrICqVsAAn7Y5.jpg

AAP leader Rajendra Pal Gautam at the religious conversion event by the Buddhist Society of India in Delhi on Saturday, October 8. Photo: Twitter/@AdvRajendraPal.

Among the vows that neo-Buddhists take to chart the path of Buddhist Dhamma is one to disown Hindu deities. Ambedkar himself had coined these vows when he oversaw the conversion of over six lakh followers to Buddhism on October 14, 1956 at the famous Deekshabhoomi in Nagpur. The vows were a reflection of his lifelong protest against exploitative caste discrimination in Hindu society, where Dalits were placed at the lowest rung of the social ladder. For him, the Hindu deities represented the Brahmanical hegemony in the ritualistic practices of Hinduism, as seen in a vow that says “I shall not allow any ceremonies to be performed by Brahmins”.

But more than that, boycotting Hindu deities was an act of resistance against both orthodox Brahmins and upper caste status quoists who enabled discriminatory practices in the Hindu faith. Leaving the fold of Hinduism and embracing Buddhism wasn’t so much a religious act as it was a way to claim dignity and equality for Dalits.

In that vein, Ambedkar’s vows showed Dalits a way forward. Along with disowning Hindu deities, neo-Buddhists also have to pledge the following.

I shall believe in the equality of man;
I shall endeavour to establish equality.
I shall have compassion and loving kindness for all living beings and protect them.
I shall not steal.
I shall not tell lies.
I shall not commit carnal sins.
I shall not take intoxicants like liquor, drugs etc.

Since 1956, scores of Dalits across India have embraced Buddhism in similar ceremonies, among whom many of them are also in the BJP. In fact, most Ambedkarite parties with which the BJP has had an alliance have neo-Buddhists in the majority. Many organisations representing Dalits have depended on such conversion ceremonies to establish and advance themselves politically in various states of India.

Against such a historical backdrop, the BJP’s campaign against Gautam is nothing less than a frontal attack on Ambedkar, his life and his values. The saffron party has launched several campaigns against religious conversions, notwithstanding that voluntary conversion is not illegal. However, the BJP and the larger Sangh parivar have turned their campaigns into a political weapon to target Muslims and Christians in India. Until now, it had largely remained silent on Buddhist conversion ceremonies – knowing fully well that such conversions have a memory of resistance among Dalit communities that it has been trying to win over across India.

Dr._Ambedkar_delivering_speech_during_conversionfinal.jpg

Dr B.R. Ambedkar delivering a speech during the mass conversion of Dalits to Buddhism in Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur, October 14, 1956. Photo: Unknown author, Public Domain via Wikimedia Commons

Attack marks a change

The attack on Gautam, however, marks a change. Despite making concerted overtures towards Dalit communities and taking care to represent leaders from these groups in various positions ever since Narendra Modi came to power in 2014, singling out Gautam as a target may not be a well-thought-out experiment.

After all, the Republican Party of India’s chief Ramdas Athawale, also a neo-Buddhist who would have pledged the same vows, is a Union minister in Modi’s cabinet. Moreover, the BJP has also been on overdrive to celebrate Ambedkar and his life, in the process cleverly burying his ideals that challenged the very crux of the Hindu order: caste. There hasn’t been a moment when the prime minister and senior BJP leaders haven’t appropriately invoked Ambedkar in functions, public meetings, social media and elsewhere as part of its outreach towards Dalits.

But given its history of opposing conversions, such a move only appears to be instinctive for the BJP. The upcoming assembly elections in Gujarat, where AAP has mounted an energetic challenge to the saffron party made such an attack on Gautam even more timely. Modi’s home state has been an experimental ground for Hindutva for the last three decades. The assumption is that an attack on the fledgling AAP on the ground that one of its leaders advocated religious conversions and heaped insults on Hindu deities could help consolidate the electorate in favour of the BJP. Perhaps it is not off the mark. But what is conspicuous is that such a below-the-belt targeting of an opposition party has come at a time when the prime minister has been on a spree to inaugurate industrial projects in his election-bound state.

While the Modi-led BJP has strived hard to portray itself as a development-oriented party, it has never really relied on it for electoral gains. Elections after elections, the saffron party has directly or indirectly depended on Hindutva and its potential to polarise the electorate along religious lines. The attack on Gautam and the subsequent police action, preceded by the circulation of Kejriwal’s posters with a skull cap, has Hindutva written all over it.

Also Read: With its Govt Facing Numerous Agitations, Gujarat BJP’s Show Hinges Only on Narendra Modi

Reluctance of opposition parties

The AAP’s response to the episode can only be likened to genuflection. By forcing Gautam to resign, it has helped propagate the idea that Hindutva is the dominating ideology in the country currently. AAP has also shown that nothing that it claims as its own – be it its attempts to reform the education and health sector or the ideal of corruption-free governance – is enough to sideline it. Kejriwal, quite unlike his personality, has only advanced the very cynicism in Indian politics that he set out to discard. Congress and other parties of north India have increasingly become shy of confronting Hindutva head-on. AAP is well ahead of other opposition parties on that front but the latest episode reaffirms that trajectory yet again.

The reluctance of opposition parties to battle Hindutva gives the BJP a decisive edge in the current context, as the saffron ideology is equated with an idea of social transformation among a great majority of Hindus. Other parties have attempted to pivot such a social agenda by deflecting attention towards the economic concerns of people but haven’t advanced any social alternative to Hindutva with passion, something that reflects both the poor imagination of opposition parties and meek surrender to the notion that people aren’t ready to accept any new political agenda.

Such a weak response has not only made Hindutva the default electoral strategy of north India but also strengthened it further. Dalits constitute only 7% of Gujarat’s population and are influential in only around 15 of the 182 assembly seats in the state. The saffron party’s attack on Gautam at this moment is a risk that may not eventually cause much damage in the upcoming elections. However, it has also indicated clearly that consolidating the Hindus of the state is the only game that it is sure of – and that it can embrace Dalits so long as they remain an integral part of its larger goal of a Hindu rashtra, even if that may mean perpetuating the caste order.

BJP is anti-Constitution ( Ambedkar's, not Manusmriti ), anti-Dalit / Shudra, anti-human.

So our viewpoints diverge greatly, but I still greatly appreciate your good faith commitment to the betterment of the world. That is what life is all about. :-)

Thank you.

A damnation from the devil (Soros) is like a blessing from God.
A blessing from the devil is like a damnation from God.

I dont know Lula, but he must be a real bad guy if Soros praises him.

Sir, your two statements contradict each other. Please read my first post on this thread. :)

What I like about these western/ Indian Philanthropists
1. They have a huge mansion, on acres
2. Private jets
3. Private yachts
4. Huge money to manipulate
5. Controlling and manipulating speech in their own organization
6. Virtual sidekicks of the global deep state and working closely with them to run their agenda

Giving Gyan/ money to global liberals [basically C***IA] educating people not to make homes, use less electricity, freedom of speech and no equal law and order.

Do you also say that of Mukesh Ambani ?
antilia_1559648045.jpg

Do you say that of Modi jee who is building his new PM palace ( that continued during COVID instead of building hospitals, medicine factories and oxygen plants :lol: ) and has purchased two special planes from Boeing for himself in the style of his hero, the American government of "India's good phrend Dolaan Trump" ?

Wage slave bhikaris like you don’t donate a dollar in their lifetime. 🤣

1. GodToons is not a bhikaari but a middle classi who is supposed to be educated and thus must use his education and liberate himself or herself from the irrationality and crime of his or her family, city and national culture. But does GodToons do that ? Bhikaari is all those artificially unfortunate people living on the roads, begging, like those four-year-old girls forced to spend their day selling pens to haraami middle classis in their cars. Bhikaari is Arveena Khatoon who died of hunger, thirst and exhaustion in Modi jee's "Shramik" Special train during Lockdown despite she being a shramik ( laborer / worker ). I especially make it a point to give 20 to 40 rupees to the transgenders ( hijdas ) who beg and they either say "Thank you" or bless me.

2. Middle classis like GodToons do donate a dollar, many of them, to dog-feeding teams, cow protection groups, "Sadhguru" Jaggi Vasudev etc. :)

No doubt the devil has a twisted sense of humor.

He started talking about how hard is understand the world, and a few later he talk about scientists can play volleyball in shorts at greenland as prove of climatic change.

No doubt the world is impossible to understand if you use such silly stupid examples, moth*rf*ck*r.

But I think he's just laughing of how dumbsh!t his public is.

Actually, scientists playing a ball game in Greenland in half-sleeved shirts is quite a direct, simple and evocative example. :)

Oh that is the reason why you are so angry. An Indian hating Jew...

True. It must have been Virus' friends who sent to love-letter tweets to Netanyahu who... didn't reciprocate hence his hatred. :rofl:

1. Where am I abusing India ? Unless like that idiot terrorist Tejasvi Surya you believe that "Those who support Modi support India and those who are against Modi are against India". I thought Modi Minions have release a book that says India is "Mother of Democracy" where all have the right to express their opinion and right to choice. :lol:

2. You bhakts are so self-contradictory. You first claim that I am abusing India and then you say "Your brother RaGa". Does Rahul Gandhi come from Russia or India ?
Okay man. You now criticise Modi. If you remain alive and sane (as against senility due to old age) you will criticise Rahul Gandhi when he comes to power and then you will criticise Arvind Kejriwal when he comes to power. You will not stop even if a dalit (example Mayawati or son of late Ram Vilas Paswan) comes to power. Why don't you simply use the country's name instead of using leader's name for criticism?

India has what is called the Boycott Brigade which takes violent or voluble offense against anything it perceives as being against the "dignity" of Bharat and its Sanatan Dharam Hinduism. Sanatan Dharam literally means "A religion that had no beginning and no end". Yeah, our next neighbor star system, Alpha Centauri, has Shiva temples on its planets, moons, asteroids and comets. We must have a look at this latest outrage of the Boycott Brigade in context of festival Holi. This Boycott Brigade will never outrage over hunger deaths, dog attacks, honor killings, student suicide, farmer suicide, genocide etc.

Don't lie on the internet. Modi jee's foreign minister, Jaishankar, has had much to say against George Soros, in his usual bumbling, contradictory way :

1. Where am I abusing India ? Unless like that idiot terrorist Tejasvi Surya you believe that "Those who support Modi support India and those who are against Modi are against India". I thought Modi Minions have released a book that says India is "Mother of Democracy" where all have the right to express their opinion and right to choice. :lol:

3. As for my utopia, only the evil, irrational or the misguided people will object to Communist whose simple description is on Wikipedia. Communism is a simple, sweet, empathetic, rational and scientific idea :

You mean these ?

After watching the last vid hear these two bitches. In any civilized society these two bitches would not have been allowed to do their terrorism :

Happy Holi :

Besides, what is money poverty ? Imbalance in acquisition of the artificial artifact called money ? Just tell your dear Modi jee to abolish money in India and enable India to become the Vishwaguru ( "Teacher to the world" ) that he said India is.

??

Yeah ? So for this section of your post you returned from Mars only today after 50 years there ?

Eh what ? Did Modi jee speak a word against the fine of 25,000 rupees imposed on a poor Dalit family in Karnataka by a Hindu temple and the village "elders" and the fine being because the family innocent two-year-old boy had entered the temple and "polluted" its "sacred" god ? The boy was innocent, didn't know the vile background culture of the society he lived in.

Did Modi jee speak a word against the murder in Uttar Pradesh of a school boy by his Hindu upper caste teacher who used the excuse of delay in school fee to beat the boy to death ?

Did Modi jee speak against the gangrape, torture and murder of the Dalit girl in Hathras ?

Did Modi jee speak against the violence by upper castes in Andhra against Dalits and Shudras just because the Dalits and Shudras wanted their district named after BR Ambedkar ?

Did Modi jee speak against the Bhakts in Bangalore who staged a play in multiple colleges where the play denigrated BR Ambedkar by calling him Beer Ambedkar and made fun of a fictional lower caste man trying to woo an upper caste woman ?

Did... ?

You are disgusting !

1. Why shouldn't Rahul lecture Britishers, the world and Indians from London ? Should he forget the genocidal, Capitalist and fascist nature of Modi government the moment he leaves Indian airspace ? What logic is that ??? Doesn't Modi jee lecture the world in the UN General Assembly and don't his representatives... with full lies, boring language and evasion ? If Modi and Modi Minions can talk nonsense then Rahul has full right to speak about the fascism, violence and immorality of Modi government at any place he can find, even the Moon. Doesn't the Indian Constitution give right to a person to express his or her feelings and right to speech ? How is it that Modi has right but Rahul doesn't ?

2. As for "former colonial ruler of India", why did Bhakts in India celebrate when that criminal, Rishi Rich, do Gau Seva ( "Serving Mother Cow" ) in London ? Why did Bhakts in India celebrate when Rishi Rich became prime minister of Britain ? Why then immediately did Modi sign a deal with "former colonial ruler" Britain represented unfortunately by Bhakt Rishi to be able to send the Bhagwa Hordes every year in numbers of 3000 every year ? Why did Rishi Rich of "former colonial ruler" Britain get his father-in-law NR Narayana Murthy to shut down the Moscow office of Narayana's co-founded Indian IT services company, Infosys ? In any case it is good that the code monkeys of Inphosees left Russia.

I didn't understand.

1. It is not India that is supporting the Taliban but it is the Modi government and its B Team like Owaisi.

2. Training Talibs in military and "intelligence", never calling them terrorists, giving them wheat and most probably helping the Talibs in upkeeping the infrastructure not for helping the Afghans but for perpetuating the Taliban including for getting cuts from mineral deposits in Afghanistan and including because "Hindutvaad-Taliban hum-saaya"...

Having a village ( which is what you mean by "republics" ) governed by "elders" is not democracy but dictatorship. India has had the Panchaayat nonsense for too long and must be abolished. These hereditary panchaayats in early times could collude with priests and have the tongue of a five-year-old boy cut off because he repeated the Vedic hymns he overheard while passing. These feudal "elders" may also order for a few hundred "family-and-tradition-oriented" wastrels in the village to honor kill a love couple by stoning them to death.

True democracy you will find in this thread of mine and democracy is not the fraudia system of multiple political parties, elections and votes. Please read my thread and contribute there. :)

1. So just because of the numeral system, that might have come from elsewhere, you are going to refer to India as Vishwaguru ( "Teacher to the world" ) ? Well, India is certainly Vishwaguru in honor killings, hunger deaths, dog attacks, urban feudalism, Demonitization genocide, communal genocide, genocide of Communists, COVID deaths because of governmental mismanagement and societal evil, money-based deaths during illness, utter misogyny, caste system, utter racism, psychopathy, irrationalism including superstitition and yoga etc.

2. Again about numeral system, that should be seen in the same vein as the Hindus ( that's what you mean by "Indians" :) ) getting the knowledge of astronomy and theatre from the Greeks but unfortunately the Hindus converted astronomy - study of the stars and the rest of the universe - into astrology - superstitition.

3. What mechanical automation did "Ancient Indians" produce ? I can claim that the Greeks and the Muslims led to the European Renaissance and the Industrial Revolution because of which unfortunately the Bhakts use computers and internet but emit hatred against the Muslims who gave them this machinery.

We cannot use blanket words like India. Was India USSR or Libyan Jamahiriya or DPRK to be uniformly contributing ? No, it was a few philosophers. And the period of Buddhism ended in India by Hindu rulers genociding them to the extent that today there remains no Buddhist-majority region other than Ladakh who is anti-Buddhistly pro-BJP, and the extent of oppression was that when a AAP party minister in Delhi who was Buddhist stood in a public ceremony in 2022 to convert about 10,000 Shudras and Dalits and the day after he read out Ambedkar's 22 Vows from 1956 as part of the ceremony the Hindutvaadis called for his arrest and expulsion from AAP and the idiots of AAP who later proposed the "brilliant" plan of fixing images of a Hindu god and goddess on currency notes, those AAP idiots forced that Buddhist minister to resign :

BJP is anti-Constitution ( Ambedkar's, not Manusmriti ), anti-Dalit / Shudra, anti-human.

Thank you.

Sir, your two statements contradict each other. Please read my first post on this thread. :)

antilia_1559648045.jpg

Do you say that of Modi jee who is building his new PM palace ( that continued during COVID instead of building hospitals, medicine factories and oxygen plants :lol: ) and has purchased two special planes from Boeing for himself in the style of his hero, the American government of "India's good phrend Dolaan Trump" ?

1. GodToons is not a bhikaari but a middle classi who is supposed to be educated and thus must use his education and liberate himself or herself from the irrationality and crime of his or her family, city and national culture. But does GodToons do that ? Bhikaari is all those artificially unfortunate people living on the roads, begging, like those four-year-old girls forced to spend their day selling pens to haraami middle classis in their cars. Bhikaari is Arveena Khatoon who died of hunger, thirst and exhaustion in Modi jee's "Shramik" Special train during Lockdown despite she being a shramik ( laborer / worker ). I especially make it a point to give 20 to 40 rupees to the transgenders ( hijdas ) who beg and they either say "Thank you" or bless me.

2. Middle classis like GodToons do donate a dollar, many of them, to dog-feeding teams, cow protection groups, "Sadhguru" Jaggi Vasudev etc. :)

Actually, scientists playing a ball game in Greenland in half-sleeved shirts is quite a direct, simple and evocative example. :)

True. It must have been Virus' friends who sent to love-letter tweets to Netanyahu who... didn't reciprocate hence his hatred. :rofl:
your post is too long for me to read thru but I get the gist if it- you don't like modi.

After reading a bit of the above rant it's clear that people like you not liking him is by itself proof that he is doing g the right things. You've proved him right.

Soros is literally Shaytan incarnated.
The stuff he writes is literally supervillain tier.

Forcing a "closed society" to open by color revolution through mass media manipulation, really?

your post is too long for me to read thru but I get the gist if it- you don't like modi.

After reading a bit of the above rant it's clear that people like you not liking him is by itself proof that he is doing g the right things. You've proved him right.

You like the person who caused this ?

Describes how psychopathic and irrational Bhakts are. Subhumans. But if you think you are not irrational and psychopathic read the linked article above, it is not a long one.

You like the person who caused this ?

Describes how psychopathic and irrational Bhakts are. Subhumans. But if you think you are not irrational and psychopathic read the linked article above, it is not a long one.
R u nuts? How would anyone support such cruelty?

he is nuts

a binary thinking ultra low iq one

some rando dies of starvation = "BJP bhakts" doing, Modi being responsible for the murder

if only we had communism where every one gets everything free :cry:

You mean these ?

Happy Holi :

??

Did... ?

You are disgusting !

I didn't understand.

Thank you.

antilia_1559648045.jpg

If you want to understand world, you must analyze cold data and dont use silly examples. He knows it, you dont.

Brother, I will counter by asking you this in this day and age who became a billionaire without doing what you have pointed towards above? Theee is a reason why there are roughly billionaires in the thousands while the population is almost 8 billion. It doesn’t have to with nationality. How we can rationalize this in a way is by seeing how many actually gave their wealth away and not kept it like greedy little leaches.
join rothschild illuminati and he give you seed money start your project and a bull sh it story how you lived in a bin selling used aluminium cans now you are billionaire with steel company.

Then CIA get scared due to rumors, and they use their bot Musk to create a campaign to research about who talk negatively about their boss Soros: