Gen Munir meets Erdoğan

Your anti Pakistan agenda is clearly visible in this short post you're probably pathetic Afghan pretending to be Pakistani

Half the population despises migrants to their country. A political party used anti-immigration rhetoric regarding Pakistanis, Afghans, and Syrians and won almost half the vote.

Also there's no "permanent bonds" with people, alliances change. China and the US were considered allies when Nixon visited, but look at today.

This thinking is what makes Pakistanis get memed in the Muslim world and beyond.

Shakal se hi Chutiy@ lagata hai yeh, Halwadaar ki auqaat nai hai aur COAS bana baitha hai.

Although you mean it in a different and very condescending way, the personalities of our COAS's lately has been sub par.

Not comparing against the historic COAS's (for all their faults, people like Ayub or Yahya did have a personality), but even Mush, Raheel Sharif, or heck even Kayani had more of a personality around them than Bajwa or this man.

Their sitting posture, their standing posture, everything seems meek, as if it's some fat General of some African country.

Take Bajwa for example, guy at the end was constantly slouched and fat and wearing unkempt SD. In the camo he was at least better.

Erdogan should had avoided meeting a man behind killing of Pakistanis, illegally holding the head of the largest political party in jail, torturer of political activists specially women and force disappearances of media personals who don't tow the official line.

Although you mean it in a different and very condescending way, the personalities of our COAS's lately has been sub par.

Not comparing against the historic COAS's (for all their faults, people like Ayub or Yahya did have a personality), but even Mush, Raheel Sharif, or heck even Kayani had more of a personality around them than Bajwa or this man.

Their sitting posture, their standing posture, everything seems meek, as if it's some fat General of some African country.

Take Bajwa for example, guy at the end was constantly slouched and fat and wearing unkempt SD. In the camo he was at least better.
Bajwa looked and behaved like that phuppu who ruin a family, Asim is just petty and cheap, his body language and posture speaks volume, Raheel Sharif body language and the way he carry himself suits his position, so was mushy. As for the Kiyani he was dud and looked like a old turtle.

In India, defence officers cannot meet foreign citizens, even if they are blood relatives , without prior permission. Does General Munir take permission from the President every time before meeting all these foreign civilian leaders?

quirks of the Pakistan military... like indian army has its like raping Kashmir women 247.

This is not a an army chief. This is the supreme leader of Pakistan with the blessing of papa America and its cronies.

he is retired whisky drinker.. ...

Half the population despises migrants to their country. A political party used anti-immigration rhetoric regarding Pakistanis, Afghans, and Syrians and won almost half the vote.

Also there's no "permanent bonds" with people, alliances change. China and the US were considered allies when Nixon visited, but look at today.

This thinking is what makes Pakistanis get memed in the Muslim world and beyond.

I think we need to address whose fault is it before jumping on conspiracy theory. the fact is what mess Pakistanis did in Turkey is a combination of issue with our own people and poor governance.

@Goritoes @Jango

I have to agree with you on one thing. Although Pak Fauj is an "enemy entity" for us Indians, I suppose, I cant help admitting that Gen Raheel Sharif looked like a proper jarnail. Man, he would have looked awesome in a Prussian Field Marshall's uniform, complete with the FM's baton and the Oak leaves.

Regards

Also there's no "permanent bonds" with people, alliances change.

Depends on cultural, racial, religious similarities.
US, UK, Canada, Australia, NZ, EU have some kind of 'permanent bond', I don't see them turning into each other's enemies in the future.

I think we need to address whose fault is it before jumping on conspiracy theory. the fact is what mess Pakistanis did in Turkey is a combination of issue with our own people and poor governance.

What conspiracy theory?

Papa John's Supreme Leader of Pakistan. The failed banana republic of Faujistan!

Screenshot_20230914-100540.png

Bajwa looked and behaved like that phuppu who ruin a family, Asim is just petty and cheap, his body language and posture speaks volume, Raheel Sharif body language and the way he carry himself suits his position, so was mushy. As for the Kiyani he was dud and looked like a old turtle.
Kiyani looked like a cheap desi version of Frankenstein