Gangsta Muslim moulana challenges Modi and Yogi in front of UP CM's office

Definitely is believable since he is an Indian :- "I am sure he has already popped more than 20 children. "
No ansari miya saheb.
Bhaiyya Muslims like you.

Hum 5 Humare 25. 1 shaadi karne ke liye paise nahi fir bhi 4 biwi karenge. Makaan nahi hai toh raste pe sulaa denge bacho ko lekin 25 bacche nikalenge jaaror bhaiyya.

That will bhaiyya will add his pee to pani puri. You don't how harami these bhaiyyas are.

http://www.sify.com/news/pani-puri-...ving-vessels-news-national-leovkfghgihsi.html

Wth...

Biharis and Bhaiyyas are India’s biggest problem. They corrupt, they pollute, they destroy, they rape, they’re unclean, and they’re poor af without any morals. Add to that breed like rabbits and their immense population sways and takes away the focus in politics, it leaves the rest of the country suffering. India would be so far ahead without these people.

Under the direction of SSP Lucknow, the Hazratganj police have registered an indictment against a person spreading chaos in front of the annexe.

Next will be for the accused to be arrested for the statutory proceedings. So there is a pleasant surprise waiting for this hater.

DpVNGdtVsAACtzs.jpg

Under the direction of SSP Lucknow, the Hazratganj police have registered an indictment against a person spreading chaos in front of the annexe.

Next will be for the accused to be arrested for the statutory proceedings. So there is a pleasant surprise waiting for this hater.

DpVNGdtVsAACtzs.jpg

He looks to be of unsound mind ,needs medical assistance.

Yeah, Pure Hate and seething frustration has the ability to drive you mad.

Why don't you bail him out and offer him that medical assistance ?

Yeah, Pure Hate and seething frustration has the ability to drive you mad.

Why don't you bail him out and offer him that medical assistance ?
I don't need to bail him out. He will soon be out pleading guilty and with a promise of never indulging again in such activities.

It does not matter what he pleads, there is video evidence of him blocking traffic and creating public nuisance. He is definitely going to Jail.

This is UP of Yogi Adityanath, not Akhilesh yadav where he would get away by making promises of not doing the same thing again.

It does not matter what he pleads, there is video evidence of him blocking traffic and creating public nuisance. He is definitely going to Jail.

This is UP of Yogi Adityanath, not Akhilesh yadav where he would get away by making promises of not doing the same thing again.
Just ask yogi ji how free a CM he is ?
Bansal ji ,
Amit shah ji
Deputy cm ji
Sanghi ji
All are out there super chief ministers yogi ji is CM only in name.

Just ask yogi ji how free a CM he is ?
Bansal ji ,
Amit shah ji
Deputy cm ji
Sanghi ji
All are out there super chief ministers yogi ji is CM only in name.

LOL..... I am not a big fan of "Conspiracy theories" :lol:

You must feed such things to pakistanis and Indian muslims. They will swallow this up like manna from heaven. :P (Also gives me a good indicator to the fact that you are a Indian muslim)

BTW , is it a Yahoodi shaajish or a RSS Shaajish ? :D

Wth...

Biharis and Bhaiyyas are India’s biggest problem. They corrupt, they pollute, they destroy, they rape, they’re unclean, and they’re poor af without any morals. Add to that breed like rabbits and their immense population sways and takes away the focus in politics, it leaves the rest of the country suffering. India would be so far ahead without these people.
There is no biharis N bhayyas,,,they r one n same,,,,becoz biharis along with whole of north Indians plus majority of Pakistanis r bhayya people(yes even kashmiris punjabis himanchalis n all).thr r many subtribes of the larger bhayya tribe,,,but utimately all r bhayya only.
Denying doesnt chnge the reality.

Dont believe me,,,,ask any other non bhayya aadmi.

Ps- sorry,,,majority pakistanis r arabs,turks,central asians,nordic n neolithic farmer descendents,,,,absolutely not darpok bhayya stock,,my mistake.