Future Startegy for Indian after Pulwama Attack

you fancy your chances then dont talk and start the war.

Jo bhi karna hai jaldi karo yaar

BC yeh randi rona bohat irritating hota ja raha hai

@waz please close this thread and merge all threads on similar topics.

lol I read this topic one liner while watching "
The surprising truth of open defecation in India | Sangita Vyas | TEDxWalledCity"

Read the second line of the thread while watching "
Why is India so filthy? | The Ugly Indian | TEDxBangalore" someone stop me, please:rofl:

Pakistani army has never won a war and would not like conventional war with India. We need to get hold of Pakistan’s multiple fault-lines, forcing it to seek war; quit harping on the need for a strong Pakistan, it is time to balkanize Pakistan once again.

Thoughts???

Read more at:
http://www.indiandefencereview.com/news/pulwama-car-bombing-another-surgical-strike-or-chemotherapy/
When u lost half of kashmir and all the northern areas....you won that did u

When you boasted about having tea at lahore gymkhana in 1965 and your commander ran like a sewer rat abandoning his jeep and you might tank thrust was stopped in its tracks .... you won did you
You are taught about 71 but no one teaches you it was a civil war that you assisted one side in. You didnt win anything because bangal was part of india in 1947 and now its bangladesh a free country.

Just silently close the water tap and enjoy the show.

FFS another one.

Can we please have one topic for thier randi rona and wet dreams on this matter?

The forum is becoming more polluted than the Ganga.

World's second largest nation, top 10 economy, no. 1 arms importer, etc etc etc yet you hijray are still looking for anything but a direct conflict with a country 1/7 your size!

And then I visit Indian forums and see that your cowardly nation is now looking towards Afghanistan and Iran to do something :laughcry: 1.2 billion people and not a single pair of balls amongst you!

This is the level of stunted growth mentality of India check the video out

Just Check the Stupidity Level of Funny Indian Media