Future of moodI jee,s air shakti & its effects on PAF !

Sqdrns no what of IAF , with how many operational LCAs ?
Yes sure tea boy look , like a sweeper on the exhibition on front of that panaflex jet ?lolzz
Aur sikhaoon kiya ?lolzz
When JF-17 is getting FOC ???

We don't fear anything out of your weaponry boxes ?
Specially LCA , now a days peoples in Pakistan often joke giving each other a LCA , which brings a lot of laughter ?lolzz
& that's it ?
Cause we know , it will all ends up on our fingers on our red buttons ?lolzz
So , actually we are not much concerned about mkki -vgsgngds at all , cause we have our bird which can take all of your flying cofins ?
& I am having same level of fun , as we use to take eye ball shots of your mountaineers brigade soldiers during kargill ?lolzz

Sure 14 years past , keep it up , take as much time you want , more 50 would be enough ?lolzz

Sqdrns no what of IAF , with how many operational LCAs ?
Yes sure tea boy look , like a sweeper on the exhibition on front of that panaflex jet ?lolzz
Aur sikhaoon kiya ?lolzz
Are Janab Kahan Gayab ho jatte ho. Pls visit the below link I need your help here !!

LCA tejas fighting fit | Page 5

We don't fear anything out of your weaponry boxes ?

Cause we know , it will all ends up on our fingers on our red buttons ?lolzz
so in short you are saying

india: we have good economy and money and have mig 29, M2K , MKI and are going for tejas , rafale and FGFA/PAKFA

Pakistan : oye chotte jarra atim bumb te layeen
u know what i mean.jpg

:haha::chilli::taz::chilli::bunny::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

IAF Jaguars are something which most of us forget and we don't define it's real abilities when doing discussion. Though MiG-21/23/27s will be replaced by Tejas and may be some added power with 300-400 of them till 2025.

When JF-17 is getting FOC ???
Its been done & Its operational 2 full sqdrns in place , even doing the striking missions both in day & nights ?
So , its miles & miles away from what you have the dam Paper king LCA ?lolzz
Ask moodi jee to buy , jf17 we will make another ?lolzz

india: we have good economy and money and have mig 29, M2K , MKI and are going for tejas , rafale and FGFA/PAKFA

View attachment 263440
Tumhrey liye itna hi kafi hai?
But what good economy a home of the most poors in world can have ?lolzzz

Are Janab Kahan Gayab ho jatte ho. Pls visit the below link I need your help here !!

LCA tejas fighting fit | Page 5
Again how many sqdrns if LCA are operational IAF ?lolzz
None ?
So , I won't waste my time on something which doesn't exists ?lolzzz
Thanks

Sure IAF only can passes flying coffins ? Right ?lolzz
yep only till now JFT is become the flying coffin ..... even that ejection seat also failed.

Did ever JFT ever dropped any bomb in SWAT?

Its been done & Its operational 2 full sqdrns in place , even doing the striking missions both in day & nights ?
Kindly Provide Source, As per Senior Mod here on PDF Oscar stated its Still Far from FOC

I think PAF FOC standard are quite low lol

IAF FOC required Fuel probe and Bullets and LGB's and BVR's but PAF FOC do not require Fuel Probe / Bullet firing capability or LGB's etc.

Are you inducting a Trainer? Indian Trainer plane can do the same thing lol ,

Again how many sqdrns if LCA are operational IAF ?lolzz
None ?
So , I won't waste my time on something which doesn't exists ?lolzzz
Thanks
India dont take Trainers and claim them fighter planes. lol

I think PAF FOC standard are quite low lol

IAF FOC required Fuel probe and Bullets and LGB's and BVR's but PAF FOC do not require Fuel Probe / Bullet firing capability or LGB's etc.

Are you inducting a Trainer? Indian Trainer plane can do the same thing lol ,

India dont take Trainers and claim them fighter planes. lol
Comparing a paper plane with a planes who has received export orders ...only Indians can do that...
32 Years and it can't even pass general tests...tejas is a failure...
Jf-17 is operational and deployed...

View attachment 263440
Politicians do use this bluff but its mostly stupidity..its not 71 and Pakistan can cause serious damage to hindostan in conventional war...

Comparing a paper plane with a planes who has received export orders ...only Indians can do that...
32 Years and it can't even pass general tests...tejas is a failure...
Jf-17 is operational and deployed...
This this thread you will find more information

Politicians do use this bluff but its mostly stupidity..its not 71 and Pakistan can cause serious damage to hindostan in conventional war...

Conventional war ?? What damage ? Elaborate it !!

IAF Jaguars are something which most of us forget and we don't define it's real abilities when doing discussion. Though MiG-21/23/27s will be replaced by Tejas and may be some added power with 300-400 of them till 2025.

Tejas could not replace Jaguar due to its combat radius, it is multirole fighter and will replace MIG-21, MIG27, Mig 23 is already retired and there is no need for mig 23 either, and even Mirrage 2000 with MK2 version.
For Jaguar -- Rafale and AMCA

Jaguar could easily give service till 2030 and they are not in 300-400 numbers in active duty.