Frustrated by militant surrender, RAW steps up terrorist activities in Balochistan. Intel Sources.

Controlling the border(s) and the flow of people are amongst the most vital aspects for a long term stability.

And there are reports that they are also distributing CD's of the movie "Phantom" with each polio drop. Evil RAW, CIA and MOSSAD :)

RAW In Balochistan
September 06, 2015

raw-in-balochistan-1441516656-3258.jpg

The election of Narendra Modi and the Bharatia Janta Party was always going to be a hurdle for the Pakistan-India peace process, and apart from a few failed attempts at engagement – the Ufa meeting, Katmandu, and Modi’s inauguration –the prediction has held true. The upsurge in cross-border violations is exponential and the verbal jousting between the nations has reached the point where threats of war as commonplace. It can be contended that relations between the both countries have always hovered around this mark, even in the times of the much more reasonable governments, and as such Modi’s promises of a “stern stance” has been only restricted to words. Yet after a year in power, reports indicate that force has replaced words.

According to military sources, the Indian intelligence agency, Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) has stepped up activity in Balochistan in a bid to foil government effort to bring peace to the restive province. With a media gag intact in Baluchistan, the veracity of these statements is always going to be under doubt, and the RAW bogeyman has been used by the military before. Yet overt statements given by surrendering Baloch militants and implied ones given by Baoch separatist leaders, such as Brahamdagh Bugti – lend credence to the military’s claims.

Occupied Kashmir is facing unrest and in the circumstances the Indian government, especially Modi’s hawkish one, could be expected to retaliate – after all, tit for tat subversive attacks have defined the first half century of the two nation’s relationship. And while Indian actions need to be certainly guarded against, Pakistan is already doing the most prudent thing to counter this threat; carrying out a through reconciliation process with the Baloch leaders.

Estranged leaders, such as Brahamdagh Bugti head of Balochistan Republican Army (BRA) and Javed Mengal chief of Lashkar-e-Balochistan (LeB) have already given favourable responses. While other leader such as Nawab Harbiyar Murri, head of the Balochistan Liberation Army (BLA) and Khan of Kalat Khan, Suleman Dawood Khan, have yet to publically back the peace process, but have shown a willingness to negotiate and compromise. If the reconciliation process is seen to its conclusion, then RAW’s subversive activities would be stunted – since the disgruntled leaders it used to sow unrest are back in the government’s fold. The solution to Balochistan’s troubles is not a tougher stance with India, it is a much more compromising and positive stance on Balochistan.

RAW In Balochistan

rubbish. Pak military has admitted the militants have run into Afghanistan for now and are simply creating excuses for explaining away their failure, as usual.

RAW funded groups, BLA & BRA are trying their very best to spread terrorism in the province. PA should not waste any opportunity & they should crush these rented terrorists once & for all.

For the first time we are so close to achieve total peace in the province & PA should not allow any form of terrorism to grow in the province & major steps should be taken to crush all form of terrorism. Pakistan should seal the border, all the way from Iran to Afghanistan & mine it heavily, so that no bastard even thinks of crossing the border.

I don't support terror inside neighbor country [/B]but i guess it's that time again to remind them their aukaat. COAS message to everyone was clear, "we wont do proxy wars in any other country & will not tolerate anyone's inside Pakistan". but i guess banya is feeling a itch in their arse & we have a danda called ISI to fix it.
:rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

A desperate failed man has no contingency plan. They have lost their mind. Now we have the upper hand and we have to take revenge of our people killed by RAW proxies let's take war inside India. Let's hit them inside their areas.

Hey coward have some B@lls and come to Kashmir by taking the gun . We are tired of your empty rehotric you coward

There's hardly a resistance in Baluchistan. It's mostly just militants here and there that would do anything for a quick buck

They have lost their mind. Now we have the upper hand and we have to take revenge of our people killed by RAW proxies let's take war inside India. Let's hit them inside their areas, Serious work on Kashmir, Junagarh, Gurdaspur and Khalistan is the need of time..A war cannot be won while remaining defensive at all times. Pakistan has suffered a lot due to the Indian sponsored terrorism inside Pakistan.Yes i agree with u to show them some treatment of their medicine but for long term ut is bad we have to clean our selves completely give rights to people of balouchistan and fill all our weaknesses so india dont use it

I don't support terror inside neighbor country .
I know u don't support but your agencies do.Ask your government to stop sending your yahoo fighters with in pakistani kashmir...They are fit for nothing except pole vaulting.

We stopped sending mujahideen in Musharraf era as a good will & to settle the disputes by dialougues but you took it as our weakness. **** ISI IF they are involved in Mumbai attacks or killing innocents but as the saying goes "Piyar aur jung main sub jaiz hai".
There is still time to resolve disputes with dialogues otherwise some idiots here & there will clear the path for the next & last war between the 2 nations.

RAW seems to be the only functioning organization in India....