First DAY IN INDIA Pakistani on Indian Tour

Mujhe tag nahi kiya?

Anyway, on topic: The guy looks like a Karachite. You know what I mean?
north wale saare same hote, across Ind - Pk Punjab

Krachi folks are more Marathi/Gujju

overall same hi hai scene heart of Akhand Bharath me

Abrar.. I've seen fair few of his vids.. good biker/travel vlogger.

very nice.

I wish the government made it easy for all Pakistanis to travel here, after a bit of basic verification.

sarva dharma (and mulks, and people) sama bhava

i agree with you ab cricket bhi hojaye to kiya khnee

Mujhe tag nahi kiya?
on topic: The guy looks like a Karachite. You know what I mean?

i know exactly what you mean

I really want to see the red fort, India has done a far better job at keeping their historical sites in good condition.

. . . . . .

i agree with you ab cricket bhi hojaye to kiya khnee

i know exactly what you mean

Do not fell into the trap of creating any perception from the Youtube videos of Pakistani vloggers…Those are all fake and scripted to get Indian viewers…
Rather you will get a better sense of communication in PDF to understand people’s perception for each other

I love every woman over 200 pounds
200lbs sounds oddly specific. You can have a short fat women or a tall healthy one in 200 pounds. Both are worlds apart. A specific BMI would have made sense.

How much do you weigh?