Fighting Hindu radicalism: Surviving as Muslim woman

@Sainthood 101

Indian Muslim larkiyon ko target karne se pehle teri Kashmiri larkiyon ki phuddiyan marenge woh Hindu. Bara mazaaq bana raha hai na kutte ki aulaad, sab se ziada tere Kashmiri target pe hain in Hinduon ke.

Madarchod sharam nahi tum logo ko kisi Muslim larki ki behurmati ko aise mazaaq mein uraate huay

Yaad hai na teri Punjabi kuttiyaen kesi rape hui thi partition mein?

Teri Kashmiri randiyon ka bhi yehi haal hai.

Ainda Indian Muslims ke rapes pe aisa mazaaq banaya toh aisa hi jawaab miley ga, randi ke bachay
again tirades...
look Kashmir is and forever will be for Pakistanis something worth fighting for, even if it potentially leads to nuclear holocaust so be it- it'll be worth it
99% Pakistanis are dead serious about Kashmir, at any cost and have been like that for decades

They are our Indus people, who are also Muslim majority and have been fighting, cheering on the Pakistani flag for decades despite persecutions that cannot ever be compared to what Indian Muslims have ever faced or will face
so they cannot be compared to any other group of India

Either Kashmir comes to Pakistan or we continue to be where we are in our relationship with India or SC cease to exist - over 90% of Pakistanis have this opinion about Kashmir

You feel a certain way about it, it is what it is - have to deal with it on your own, talk shit, throw shit, do whatever the hell you want
but this is the reality of our national concencess from Gilgit to Gawadar

well, that's not very nice, labelling silent approval as Hinduism. but I understand. it's a tough time the nation and specially it's vulnerable people are going through. the mass radicalization is evident, but this will also pass.

You will have to admit that the lines between Hindutva and Hinduism have slowly, and perhaps consciously become blurred. These lines have not become blurred by anyone else, but rather by Hindus themselves.

For example, in the US, there was a conference titled "Dismantling Hindutva". Those that opposed the conference, opposed it because they viewed it as an attack on Hinduism

Fascism does not just pass in a society. It is not a fad. There is a lot of blood letting before people realize what they have become.

India is a secular mulk hindus muslims sikhs christians should inter marry without crying for religion .
intermarriage between religions are strictly prohibited, specially intermarriage between hindu/sikh, if some Muslim women married to non Ahele Katab they automatically out of Islam lol

States should recognise mutually willful marriage regardless of religion. It should recognise religious marriages as well. States should have no interference in personal choices. I know what Islam says about marriage and fully agree with it and understand the sentiment but those without belief will have other ideas on how to live their life.

... In today's age I need to add, marriage by definition is between adult man and woman. I don't think Eastern culture will accept gay marriage.

Nonsense

I am in favour of true secularism , all boys and girls should be free to marry according to their will , religion should not come in way of secularism ..

You really don't understand what secularism is

Indians have the idiotic misconception that secularism means abandoning your faith or principles

A secular state is one which treats all its citizens equally regardless of background and where any religious ideology does not effect the running of the state

Marrying idol worshippers is not something Muslims as a people would ever contemplate

India has become the disaster Jinnah always knew it would become, it's going to be a blood bath within India, the hate amongst Indians is incredible at the moment

Indian Muslims and minorities made a MASSIVE mistake trusting India would be for all of them

For example, in the US, there was a conference titled "Dismantling Hindutva". Those that opposed the conference, opposed it because they viewed it as an attack on Hinduism
but people do that everywhere, everytime. any opposition to extremism, bigotry, violence is seen as an attack on the system as a whole, for the extremists they're the true believers, the real holders of the faith and tradition. this is true for any religion, and many ideologies.

Fascism does not just pass in a society. It is not a fad. There is a lot of blood letting before people realize what they have become.
it doesn't have to be that way, with an explosive end. what is happening, is not unique through time and space. I've faith in the idea of the India. we, and many others, have been through worse. fascism cannot take over.

You cannot impose yourself on family members, yet you think you can impose on non related people. This way of talking is not only you, but is because of nationalist ideologies. You are nobody's boss to talk to hundreds of millions that way. Solution is not imposition of your or anyone else's ideas on what other humans should do, but the practise of human rights and freedom.

Welcome to the new hindutva India, enjoy the ride

You really don't understand what secularism is

Indians have the idiotic misconception that secularism means abandoning your faith or principles

A secular state is one which treats all its citizens equally regardless of background and where any religious ideology does not effect the running of the state

Marrying idol worshippers is not something Muslims as a people would ever contemplate

India has become the disaster Jinnah always knew it would become, it's going to be a blood bath within India, the hate amongst Indians is incredible at the moment

Indian Muslims and minorities made a MASSIVE mistake trusting India would be for all of them
You assume Indian Muslims and India are different. The foundation of Hindustani empires that Bharati and Pakistanis dream of [Akhund Bharat and Ghazwa Hind] were Hindustani Muslims. Bharati are not original Indian, hence they call themselves Bharati. They are your kin. You also ideologically [foolishly] assume there is a separatist state solution for Muslims, whereby they should declare a state similar to Pakistan, but cannot do so because of cowardice. You are totally out of loop of reality and history. Useless.

Your facing the reality of your choices and your mistakes which you will pay in blood
EMofg00WkAAlfff.jpeg