Fighter Jets above Islamabad

sir thats like ages ago, how about a refresher, after all this is a once in a lifetime event (50th anniversary)

Actually we did mark the Golden Jubilee celebrations in this manner, but defence day is different.

MFi-17_50mark_1997.jpg

Yes, they are doing it again.A good effort by the flyboys of the PAF.

Actually we did mark the Golden Jubilee celebrations in this manner, but defence day is different.

MFi-17_50mark_1997.jpg

so it goes down the drain..... sir does it take a lot of resources? 20-22 A/C, is that too much for PAF of PAA for that matter, given that ops is in full swing, but the military can pull of wonders like they did on 23 march.

Yes, they are doing it again.A good effort by the flyboys of the PAF.

what 50 formation?

Not the formation for the number 50 this time around.But it's a good idea.

i have video jets flying over islamabad :pakistan:
give me 50 likes and i will upload it :pakistan:

Your motivation should be patriotism not electronic likes

BTW you will get one from me

I will give you 500 likes just post the video.

11930771_10153575964689919_5775807267623736807_o.jpg

bs krde pagle rulai ga kya.... :D kal phir Jets jaien gai i'll post the video :D

exactly :P
and maybe on 4th/5th there will be a full dress rehearsal ;)
I'll try to get its video ;)

o bhai g us nay video bnai he ni
ha ha:rofl::rofl:

LOl i was just thinking about that :lol::lol::lol:

Your motivation should be patriotism not electronic likes

BTW you will get one from me
1 is not enogh i want 49 more

I will give you 500 likes just post the video.
Pehley daam phir kaam

Bhai ye esi video ha mera pas jo aik bat dekhey ga wo bar bar dekhey ga
dil nahi bharey ga
Fj17 k sath f16 ka combo awesome video ha

I wonder if this is from today's fly past.