Federal Directorate of Education issues dress code for male, female teachers

You're being hysterical - have a whisky it'll help you get it together.

It's called a dress code. Every place of work has one.
ignore this guy. he mocks, criticise any religious step taken by anyone. few days back he was claiming that Taliban will take over Pakistan and send it to stone age.

so much of inspired by taliban . pakistanis became so religious after crossing 60s . and funny most of these unvis teachers and admins have affairs or blackmailing with females there . 900 choohy kha ker billi hujj ko chali
True. Ab sara din naary sambhalty rahen ge. Tight kro lose kro
You're being hysterical - have a whisky it'll help you get it together.

It's called a dress code. Every place of work has one.
Why is the dress code banning the most comfortable thing known as jeans?

True. Ab sara din naary sambhalty rahen ge. Tight kro lose kro

Why is the dress code banning the most comfortable thing known as jeans?

Do you have a job? If so, what does your office mandate you to wear?

Sir mein agrarian hon or jo dil krta hy pehnty hein. Office only cares about money.

Brother you must have gone to school or maybe college/uni even?

Did your professors wear jeans and T shirt or, formal trousers and a shirt?

lollllz ye kis BC ka idea hai ???????

Federal Directorate of Education (FDE) on Monday asked female teachers not to wear jeans and tights and banned their male counterparts from wearing jeans and t-shirts.

Haji Sahib, airlines in USA/West have the dress codes. Just google many times passengers off-loaded due to inappropriate dress codes.
Maybe the main idea is from those BCs ...! ;)
Don't be like of crow who wants to walk the gait of a swan.

Haji Sahib, airlines in USA/West have the dress codes. Just google many times passengers off-loaded due to inappropriate dress codes.
Maybe the main idea is from those BCs ...! ;)
Don't be like of crow who wants to walk the gait of a swan.
bhai this is not an airline its univ let people educate

Sir mein agrarian hon or jo dil krta hy pehnty hein. Office only cares about money.

Brother ... even then you have to consider/take care of the religious and cultural limitations related to dress.
bhai this is not an airline its univ let people educate

Your logic does not interpret ... when you learn from educational institutes then you will apply it at your workplace.

Hyper religious sentiments are extremely dangerous. al-Qaeda managed to briefly hijack PNS Zulfiqar because some idiotic treacherous navy officer and ex navy officer were brainwashed into joining their "holy war" If SSG-N did not promptly take back the ship, they would've started launching missiles at USN. You can imagine the consequences this would bring.
Count the basterd Adnan rashid from airforce or dr usman from army involved in ghq attack

Hyper religious sentiments are extremely dangerous. al-Qaeda managed to briefly hijack PNS Zulfiqar because some idiotic treacherous navy officer and ex navy officer were brainwashed into joining their "holy war" If SSG-N did not promptly take back the ship, they would've started launching missiles at USN. You can imagine the consequences this would bring.
Sovereignty belongs to Allah. Those officers were true Muslims and answering to the almighty. Answering to Allah is not treachery but duty of every Muslim.

Can they freely chose the color of the dress?

i think univ like harvard oxford etc are worry more of education then dress giving results 1 trillion times better then our univ which producing BS
that is a different matter. okay look up eaton school. its an elite school they have a bizarre dress code! your scope of thinking is western society. if the west start walking around naked does that mean the rest of the world copies and pastes it in their own culture?

if anything lately the universities and schools in Pakistan have been producing feminists and degenerate incels boys who might as well remove their cock n balls. again a western thing doesn't exactly work in west either as people are getting fed up with these types.

yet its okay to bring it to Pakistan a society that doesn't need those things.

Those in Pakistan asking for a western style 'khula mahol' have no idea what they are asking for!

Sovereignty belongs to Allah. Those officers were true Muslims and answering to the almighty. Answering to Allah is not treachery but duty of every Muslim.
I can't tell if you're joking or not but be prepared to receive a free 5 day long trip to the "Northern areas of Pakistan"