Fear of Pakistani talent: India to impose 2 years ban on Pakistani Artists working in Indian Films

Tum log ek international level pagent to pehele jitake dikana..talk is always easy. No S Asian country has won as many beauty contests as we have.
intl paegent? My foot no pakistani women wants to go naked infront of stranger women and bunch of men like indians and nor they suffer from india like inferirority complexes where they would need to bare their whole bodies before some drunken white men ro be called beautiful , these behaviors to kiss white arses n get stamp of approvals from them only suits indians. And if india is so teeming with all such beauties then why all ur directors and producers desperately head ro pakistan for pretty faces. Even ur below par mallu actress sridevi had hired Pakistani adnan siddiqui cause she wanted a good looking man which apparently india didnt have in his age bracket. Lmao

have zero problems with talent crossing borders. My comments were for the title. laughable because Pakistan is yet to produce talents that could rival India, as far as movies go.
Yet to produce talents that cud rival india? Abbay mallu bandar tum logon kay acting schools may Pakistani actors, shehnaz sheikh, anwar maqsood, qazi wajid , dhoop kinaray kay scenes aur in actors ka kaam dikhaya jata hai and mainly shehnaz sheikh ka to teach ur acting say u familiar qoum some acting skills. Your actors never stop raving about pakistani singers and actors and here he is talking about rivalling indians. Yea but u know our actresses dont go near nude in item songs like it happens in ur films which is why majority of them thrive in ur shytty storyless pakistan obsessed movie industry

Mallus are my neighbors. I am a Kannadiga from Karnataka. I think this is the second time I'm telling you this. My posts seems to touch a raw nerve somewhere that sets you off so bad that you use "Mallu" as a derogatory word. As a Kannadiga, I am as Indian as a Mallu is.

I'm sure Kerala has it's share of beauties but Karnataka has had it's fair share-
  • Aishwaraya Rai
  • Freida Pinto
  • Deepika Padukone
  • Anushka Shetty
  • Shilpa Shetty
  • And several more. I only name the ones Pakistanis will know.

Who cares u are a dravida and they all are called mallus. As of these actresses list see their without makeup and before plastic surgeries photos even the MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN OF INDIA ASHWARYA RAI looks extremely unnoticeable who went for complete skin whitenin trestment.

And keep ur mallu history with and for all ur laughing and crying on thread title this is a pakistani forum what are u shameless indians doing here and specially after u want a ban on pak actors.

TaHayat ban laga dou, no indian commercials or song movies here nothing from here too.

Pakistani elite, majority of the middle-upper and middle class are basically hind!ans with Muslim names. This is a sad reality. Aap ki lardkiya aur auratein hindi gaano par nachti hai in weddings and parties, your actresses adore Bollywood industry and probably do "things" in order to get ahead. The same thing precisely applies to the men as well, cuckolds and beyghairats of the highest order. Parents film their toddlers dancing on hindi tunes thinking it's "so cute" and share it with each other as a source of joy and pride :)

Mentally and culturally the country has already been defeated by the hindian enemy, thank God for the few religious conservatives (not the hypocrite jahil desi "muslims") and the tribal culture/tribes(not the waderas or chaudhrys) that Pakistan hasn't completely surrendered.

But the influence of bollywood and the indian media in Pakistan has gone down drastically in the last 10 years. Hardly anyone watches their films, programs or listens to indian music in Pakistan any longer.

Why are Pakistanis trying to join Indian film industry in the first place? What happened to Pakistan being an Islamic nation?