Fear of Pakistani talent: India to impose 2 years ban on Pakistani Artists working in Indian Films

Worst move by Modi.

Indian needs to support the Politicians, Artists and Sports people while confronting the Pakistani Military. Modi is failing to confront the Pakistani Military and instead trying to confront the non-Military elements in Pakistan who are already being squeezed and at the receiving end from the establishment.

I see the extremists on both sides of the border are in agreement again . Ohh the irony

Our drama quality is much better than Indian and it will be good if we can retain our top actors for our audience.

These "artists" are liberal whores

It would be a good slap on their face that they are banned

Bollywood should be completely banned in Pakistan regardless of what happens

That is funny you have to say that considering the ban is imposed by your country. Isn't it your film industry which imports these Pakistani actors? Who is insecure here?

You are doing us a huge favor. Your Aman ki asha BS has failed. Keep going this way. Like I said, this deterioration suits us quite nicely.
With Pakistan's continued efforts to use terrorism as a tool for Kashmir, we will continue to ban as many Pakistanis as we can except people with immediate need for medical attention.
My comments were on the title -"Fear of Pakistani talent".

fear-of-pakistani-talent-india-to-impose-2-years-ban-on-pakistani-artists-working-in-indian-films-1519304344-7610.jpg

SHARES

NEW DELHI - The fear of the Pakistani rising talent and its popularity among the Indian crowd is forcing India to ban Pakistani Artists to work in Hindi films.

Indian Motion Pictures Producers' Association (IMPPA) is not retracting its stand on the issue of Pakistani actors working in India , anytime soon.

READ MORE: Khalistani militant invited at PM Trudeau event, New controversy erupt in India
News agency ANI quoted the President of IMPPA, TP Aggarwal saying that the organisation had opposed the paying of Rs 5 crore to Pakistani artist, Fawad Khan, for a Karan Johar movie. He further claimed that the IMPPA is against the view of allowing Pakistani artists in Hindi film industry.

For the unversed, the IMPPA had passed a resolution to ban actors of Pakistani descent from the Indian film industry.

READ MORE: India perturbed at Nepal slipping out of its hands to China
Several films, including 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil', received a lot of criticism from political parties post the attacks along the Line of Control (LoC) in 2016, which saw several Indian jawans dead.

Earlier today, singer-turned-politician Babul Supriyo and Bollywood 's producers' council called for a temporary ban on Pakistani artists for working in the Hindi film industry.

READ MORE: Pakistan with support of China has waged a proxy war against India: Indian Army Chief
Supriyo, a singer-turned-politician, had said Rahat Fateh Ali Khan's voice in the song "Ishtehar" from "Welcome To New York" must be removed and dubbed by someone else as he was not able to comprehend the need or desire to cross the border for entertainment content at a time when tensions on the India-Pakistan border had escalated.

In addition, DNA quoted Suresh Amin, CEO of the Indian Film and Television Producer Council (IFTPC) saying that the council is seeking to impose a 2-year ban on the Pakistani artistes working in Hindi film.

A few days back, reports about Arijit Singh losing out a song to Rahat Fateh Ali Khan in 'Welcome To New York' started doing the rounds. Followed by an objection raised by singer-turned-politician Babul Supriyo over preference being given to a Pakistani singer over Indian artist.

Reportedly, 'Welcome to New York' producer Vashu Bhagnani was also present at the press conference along with Babul. The report mentions that IFTPC CEO stated that said the producers' council will pass a resolution and notify all Bollywood producers to stop working with Pakistani artists for the next two years.

https://timesofislamabad.com/22-Feb...-on-pakistani-artists-working-in-indian-films

Why are indians so insecure? Pakistani artists should refuse all offers to work in India.

Theres no use thanking the ban or supporting these artists. Lemme explain why.

Firstly after these artists got ban ned in 2016 meesha shafi still went and acted in some small budget indian movie.

Its like one cant knock patriotism down into anyones hearts these people will not go to india cause indians block them but they will sit in pakistan and daily promote bollywood actors by retweeting their posts or posting tweets on their profiles, yes our actors do this and mainly they will promote indian shyttiest movie releases in pakistan.

Like imran abbas firstly had no self respect that after he got flopped in bollywood and despite doing full fledged roles as leads in pakistan dramas even tho he is a pathetictestest actor he still worked in a two minute role in indian film which had fawad in it too. It was a karan johar film where both of these guys already tiny roles got even more chopped due to rss and thehumiliatingly small role imran abbas had spdone showed ZERO ABSOLUTE ZERO self respect.

Then last year when an anti pak film ek tha tigers sequel which again wasnt anything in favor of pakistan called tiger zinda hais trailer got out imran abbas started tweeting oh i so wish this film gets released in pakistan. I mean kitna insan apnay mulk say ghaddar ho sakta hai these ppl throw kuttay ki bhi used haddia at you plus they are our enemies and u are supporting their films and propaganda films releases in pakistan.

Then recently hamza abbasi and sanam saeed, mansha pasha, armeena khan everyone was crying for Padmans release in pakistan.

Atif aslam chose to sing a song in Tiger zinda hai again a movie that was banned in pakistan and its first installment was strongly anti pak. Koi sharam hoti hai.

Then Rahat fateh ali khan despite facing terrible humiliation at indian airport when he was arrested for carrying huge cash with him with his entourage and everyone of them getting humiliated for days by imdian authorities as he shared himself in an interview and all his cash he earned hard thru performances getting confiscated in the veyr same interview this guy said "i like performing more before indian audiences than pakistani audiences"

Then fahad mustafa was all ready to gi to india and work there in 2015 the guy said clealry in his interview dont know how things didnt work out. Then depite pakistani artists getting kicked out when mehwish hayat was asked in her 2017 interview will she work in bollywood she willingly said yes i will if its a good role.

So my point is even if indian bans them jo india in artists (jin ko acting tau atee nahi) kay dilon may betha hua hai woh nahi jaey ga so u are thanking her for what? If these ppl have no sense of self respect then why should we care about them going there or not i just stop watching stuff that casts these actors or singers. Ban honay kay bawajood Pakistan may beth kay yeh log Indian movies ko promote kartay hain and DEMAND their releases jab kay indians dont even spit on these actors like mahira fawad etc.

This is the attitude that keeps getting Pakistan pinned down at the bottom. Why not grow international level artists that have more following than Indian actors, why not make movies that get Pakistan cinema out of that deep hole? Without these, all you are displaying is highly inflated fake egos, crying for attention -that Pakistani artists don't get across the world unlike their Indian counterparts and severe embarrassment. Not needed... really!
Listen do takkay kay mallu pehlay apnay mulk may achi shakal kay mard aurat tau paida kar lo then bark around.

Your own producers and directors come and cast pakistani actors. Ur mahesh bhatt and his family always run after paksitani musicians to take their songs in pron movies to make them hit.

Our actor adnan siddiqui was hired by ur nobody sridevi and he shared when he went to meet her she stood up to gret him. Pakistanion kay paoon chatnay wali qoum yani tum idnuans kay moonh say bari batain suit nahi kartin.

Plus u of all indians being a mallu must worry about ur hellhole. As of paksitan heign a deep hole then u better worry about ur shythole called India and yeah shove ur "International level " bollywood up ur arse which LMAO has given gangadesh and mallu population of indian nothing else apart from running around and raping everything that moves even if its a chipkalis squirming chopped tail

Oh and yeah lastly whats ur intur nay shional beauty level? Priya prakash LMAO :roFl:

Inter nay shional mallu

0bd48458-834a-4a7b-a339-7ca3369d8066-jpeg.455172

Ohh wait ..What about Indian bollywood stars like Priyanka Chopra ? and recently Deepika ?

check out the comments by Indians :D

Why Priyanka Chopra does not want to be tagged as a Bollywood celeb
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ywood-celeb-Heres-why/photostory/51526752.cms

Pakistan actors going to Bollywood and Bollywood actors trying to go to Hollywood. Everyone is seeking greener pastures.

Of course, it's all about dollars. Hollywood actively seeks Chinese and Indian actors because India and China are huge movie markets. This is why you will see more of them in big budget Hollywood films.

For the first time in my life I think indians are doing the right thing here.Those morons only look for money doesnt matters where and how they get it.

Listen do takkay kay mallu pehlay apnay mulk may achi shakal kay mard aurat tau paida kar lo then bark around.
Tum log ek international level pagent to pehele jitake dikana..talk is always easy. No S Asian country has won as many beauty contests as we have.

Your own producers and directors come and cast pakistani actors. Ur mahesh bhatt and his family always run after paksitani musicians to take their songs in pron movies to make them hit.
I have zero problems with talent crossing borders. My comments were for the title. laughable because Pakistan is yet to produce talents that could rival India, as far as movies go.

Plus u of all indians being a mallu must worry about ur hellhole. As of paksitan heign a deep hole then u better worry about ur shythole called India and yeah shove ur "International level " bollywood up ur arse which LMAO has given gangadesh and mallu population of indian nothing else apart from running around and raping everything that moves even if its a chipkalis squirming chopped tail

Oh and yeah lastly whats ur intur nay shional beauty level? Priya prakash LMAO :roFl:

Inter nay shional mallu
Mallus are my neighbors. I am a Kannadiga from Karnataka. I think this is the second time I'm telling you this. My posts seems to touch a raw nerve somewhere that sets you off so bad that you use "Mallu" as a derogatory word. As a Kannadiga, I am as Indian as a Mallu is.

I'm sure Kerala has it's share of beauties but Karnataka has had it's fair share-
  • Aishwaraya Rai
  • Freida Pinto
  • Deepika Padukone
  • Anushka Shetty
  • Shilpa Shetty
  • And several more. I only name the ones Pakistanis will know.

Likewise Pakistan should put a two year ban on Indian movies .
Oh wait we are a nation of imbaciles who's youth will commit suicide if not shown throbbing Indian rear ends.

Great move. They have no business being in our film industry. Does North Korea send their actors to South Korea? Nope.