Farah Gogi and family’s foreign companies revealed

Its too late now once criminal and the way he ran only fool gonna believe that he is not corrupt. Ite recorded with evidence now.

As per Pakistan's law, absconders appeal can be heard even without his surrender or apprehension. There is no time limit set in the law to declare it "too late" for the absconder to file/pursue an appeal. Courts have broad discretionary powers. I am not saying that Nawaz is innocent. But our 'system' has been designed in such a way as to let the corrupt elite off the hook no matter how serious their crimes

The country is in a mess because of Farah Gogi?
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAH
Nooniye on next level cope man

Sure. But you’re a typical Pakistani. You think the corruption you do doesn’t affect the country. Every Pakistani thinks the same unfortunately and then wonder why we are in this mess.

I mean you’re so simple you think the world revolves around your enslavers. Truly kuway ka mandiq. I don’t give a shit about one or other party Pakistani are enslaved to. Keep being in this mess

Court on gurantteed of shahbaz sharif 50 rupees stamp paper and order PTI govt to release him otherwise contempt of court.

You believe this nonsense? IK was scolded by court to not put the burden of blame on them and it was IK alone who let him fly because he felt “mercy” for him 😂😂 the medical team was headed by PTI own team.

Since when has IK been afraid of contempt of court? Dude was trolling courts when he lost the VONC.

You believe this nonsense? IK was scolded by court to not put the burden of blame on them and it was IK alone who let him fly because he felt “mercy” for him 😂😂 the medical team was headed by PTI own team.

Since when has IK been afraid of contempt of court? Dude was trolling courts when he lost the VONC.
yeah we should all believe you right? lol

Check out thread in this pdf where this is on record court said
" Govt will be responsible if something happen to nawaz tomorrow,".

There are types of contempt of courts, you say something bad then you can apologize in court like recently happen with imran khan and court also ask maryam to come on 10th march where she will say sorry like thing and all forgotton

then there is contempt of court to pm where you dont obey court order you will be removed like yousuf raza gillani

So does that apply equally to the NS and his choron ka tola called PDM?

Yup.

Jab aik bar you get into the big boys club, it's not hard to get into the bigger boys club.

Question is, HOW did you get into the big boys club?

yeah we should all believe you right? lol

Check out thread in this pdf where this is on record court said
" Govt will be responsible if something happen to nawaz tomorrow,".

There are types of contempt of courts, you say something bad then you can apologize in court like recently happen with imran khan and court also ask maryam to come on 10th march where she will say sorry like thing and all forgotton

then there is contempt of court to pm where you dont obey court order you will be removed like yousuf raza gillani

What do you mean believe me? This is all part of the record.

Shahz sharif gave guarantee in court you just go on and on without knowing the facts at least correct yourself.

I have question why you have imran khan dp like this and not nawaz sharif or zardari or anyone else? lol oh you voted for pti.

Sure. But you’re a typical Pakistani. You think the corruption you do doesn’t affect the country. Every Pakistani thinks the same unfortunately and then wonder why we are in this mess.

I mean you’re so simple you think the world revolves around your enslavers. Truly kuway ka mandiq. I don’t give a shit about one or other party Pakistani are enslaved to. Keep being in this mess
you dont give a shit about "oNe ParTy or tHe OthEr" and yet all your posts are smearing IK lmao
Bhai agr IK ki nafrat main ap bhinna gae ho, say it loud say it proud that you're a patwari. No need to dress your hatred up with this garb of "all sides are the same" nonsense.

btw if Farah Gogi is corrupt go ahead, file charges and lock her up. We dont care lmfao. Everyone in bureaucracy, military, govt, courts is on PDM's side. Should be no issue right?

"kuway kai maindaq" is an allegation being launched by someone who spends his time hating a movement (at worst, relatively. At best, objectively) that is leagues above any of its counterparts.
Keep this up. Dont bother differentiating between parties who go out of their way to hurt poor people, who are on record saying they want to shut down health programs versus a party who gave healthcare to every Pakistani under their control for the first time in 75 years.

Dont bother differentiating between good or bad. Dont bother differentiating between cruel, ruthless, heartless tyrants and those who oppose them. That might be too much nuance for your brain to figure out :)

Yup.

Jab aik bar you get into the big boys club, it's not hard to get into the bigger boys club.

Question is, HOW did you get into the big boys club?

LOL. Only the first million is difficult, as they say.

I would like the compliment, but I am not one of the big boys yet. Apparently, covert cyberops pays even less than being a Mod. You can read the comments below and then decide whether to correct their erroneous conclusions (after you stop laughing), or should I just continue to disappoint them? :D

Why do you come on this forum without anything productive to say, at least on Pakistani related news, but you’re captain America defending the US acts of tortures.
Did you lose your morality when becoming a U.S. citizen? Passionately disclaiming torture didn’t occur, or it was deserved. I’m 100% you’re a flag flagging Indian who’s managed to fool some of the Pakistani members here.

I can tell you without a doubt that torture which included rapes of women and minors across Iraq and Afghanistan by the US and her allies. Go read up on the Abu Gharib reports.

To the MODs, It’s obvious this guy is not a Pakistani. He lurks around lecturing us, while passionately defending the US (right or wrong), taking shots against the Chinese on their sub-forums.

Compare his posts to that of an Indian - both speak in the style - not adding anything worthwhile while passionately defending the US or India. Look at his username, not a single Pakistani I know is that petty to use name from another culture as if he’s actively trying to piss off the Chinese while mocking us. The Indians do that on this forums and on YT - use names from another culture and claim to be XYZ.

Why is this fool allowed to this?

Actually dropping all morality and sheer patriotism is a prerequisite to maintaining citizenship.

He isn’t a Pakistani. Either Gora trained in Urdu from Defense language institute now out of active duty working as a contractor for cyber command or could be Indian American trained and now working for cyber command.

This guy @VChang the isreali guy @Beny … and This @ ABDUL MAJEED or something. They are working to monitor and counter online propaganda on forum.

Yeah I could believe that. I’m familiar with the Mujeeb dude’s writing. Another mentally sick individual, plenty of us them to our East. I usually see them on the comments section of news sites or YT always badmouthing Islam and Muslims and they alway use a Muslim name to claim xyz - like “Raj - ex Muslim.” Some of them are here on this forum too. Their obsession can only be cooled by few Shaheens.

I came across one moron that didn’t hide his information when he was leaving comments on some random IG video of a Pakistani woman. I took all of his information with screenshots of the comments reported him to his university. He was a Computer Science Grad student at U of Florida, here on a student visa and in his down time, harasses Pakistani women. **** around and find out. I for one don’t play that game especially them.

This Vcheng most likely befriended an Overseas Pakistani (OSP) here and somehow “verify” his identity as that of a Pakistani, and then used that endorsement by claiming he’s Pakistani. Some of us OSPs aren’t familiar with Pakistan as intimate and this false flagger probably likely reached out to one, and after a few conversations and answering a few simple questions by providing just the bare minimum knowledge, got an endorsement.

Either way, you can actually see it in his writing, the burning passions he has against China, and now here for the Pro - US sentimentality. It’s obvious there was mass torture going on across there.

He denies that no torture took place, in spite clear evidence to the contrary. Why would someone do that unless they have some sort of interest to spread misinformation.

For some, like the above poster, yes. But most of us do not lose that Islamic morality. We’re hated the Europeans and Hindus for not “assimilating” to their standards, that Hindus are proud off ie name change, converting to Christianity etc. , you can maintain both morality and allegiance to your new country by not actively supporting death, destruction, and war on innocent people. I’m one of them, and people who I was friends with, they stopped talking to me when I spoke out against the war in Iraq prior to the invasion. 15 years later, the same friends and I were at a restaurant during the rise of Daesh. Same friends were bemoaning that we need to do something. I brought up our conversation from February 2002 of the consequences of going invading a middle country and all of them went quiet. They’re heavily brainwashed here to support the official agenda whatever that may be.

Some of us kept quiet post 9/11 because the environment here was that of India under Modi. Our first generation and second generation born family - many became activists because they saw what type of weak positions the immigrants were in, ie had to take the punches. It’s not the case anymore.

try kerta reh bachy kabhi tu tujhe khud he yaqeen aa jaye ga

But for now you have to worry about Maryam momi's depression, frustration, anger, weight gain and those recently performed botox cheeks getting out of proportion. Only a f'ing brain dead retarded moron will consider this uneducated low self esteem bitch as his/her leader. I really feel bad for your kind, yeh Allah ki mar hay aur kutch ne

So does that apply equally to the NS and his choron ka tola called PDM?
Well if Farah Gogi was running for provincial seat, I mean National Assembly seat, I mean the prime ministers seat yeah it would be equivalent. Otherwise we have the bleating of goats. It’s akin to holding NS responsible for his wife’s friend getting rich, without definite proof and saying Nawaz not good enough leader. For now Nawaz can’t tell us if the house he lives in belongs to him or how he got money for.

What’s truly crazy for me is despite our insane desire to look for dirt on IK, we have a watch he sold and his wife’s friends potential impropriety. Probably cleanest government in history to Pakistan if after 10 months this is all our ISI can come up with.

Hope IK does this sort of detailed analysis of banks account to DG Punjab rangers and officers in Balochistan who are becoming billionaires from smuggling. We need to name and Shame the theives stealing from out country.

Well if Farah Gogi was running for provincial seat, I mean National Assembly seat, I mean the prime ministers seat yeah it would be equivalent. Otherwise we have the bleating of goats. It’s akin to holding NS responsible for his wife’s friend getting rich, without definite proof and saying Nawaz not good enough leader. For now Nawaz can’t tell us if the house he lives in belongs to him or how he got money for.

What’s truly crazy for me is despite our insane desire to look for dirt on IK, we have a watch he sold and his wife’s friends potential impropriety. Probably cleanest government in history to Pakistan if after 10 months this is all our ISI can come up with.

Hope IK does this sort of detailed analysis of banks account to DG Punjab rangers and officers in Balochistan who are becoming billionaires from smuggling. We need to name and Shame the theives stealing from out country.

At some point you will realize that all of the above is just the system working perfectly as designed to achieve exactly the results desired. The faces and what they utter is not important. What they do, and the actual outcomes are what is important.

I guess I am a bit of an optimist. There never was one man who could fix the system but seeing the people surrounding Ik and even changing from what one would expect in terms of behaviour I have hope of change. Really society must change. The corrupt need to be shunned and ostracized. Tax paying not a favour and tax fraud not some mark of intelligence. IK, in combination with the army, was able to achieve some spectacular heights in his 3 years. I hope he has enough time to change Pakistan.

May Allah give us both a long enough life to see what happens.

but seeing the people surrounding Ik and even changing from what one would expect in terms of behaviour I have hope of change.

Sheikh Rasheed, Fawad Chaudhry, Shaukat Tarin, Khusro Bakhtiar, Farogh Naseem etc etc basically PPP/PMLN/JUI ministers

They give you hope? Strange

I guess I am a bit of an optimist. There never was one man who could fix the system but seeing the people surrounding Ik and even changing from what one would expect in terms of behaviour I have hope of change. Really society must change. The corrupt need to be shunned and ostracized. Tax paying not a favour and tax fraud not some mark of intelligence. IK, in combination with the army, was able to achieve some spectacular heights in his 3 years. I hope he has enough time to change Pakistan.

May Allah give us both a long enough life to see what happens.

I understand and respect your optimism, and wish y'all luck in this endeavor. The results will speak for themselves.